Connect with us

Car News – Reviews, New Car Concepts and Car Design

Car News – Reviews, New Car Concepts and Car Design

Volvo XC40 India Review in Hindi – Better Than BMW X1, Audi Q3?

Car News

Volvo XC40 India Review in Hindi – Better Than BMW X1, Audi Q3?



Volvo XC40 Review in Hindi – So we finally get behind the wheels of Volvo India’s XC40 and boy we were impressed. The way it looks, the up-market cabin, decent driving dynamics and the first-in-class semi-autonomous tech make the 2018 Volvo XC40 the best package in its class. It gets the same D4 diesel engine and Volvo’s AWD setup mated to a 8-speed automatic gearbox. This engine churns out a max power of 190bhp and a peak torque of 400Nm. Though there are no official words on its pricing yet, we expect it to be priced between Rs 40 lakh – Rs 45 lakh (ex-showroom) since it would only be available in the top-end R-Design trim available in three colours – red, blue and white with black treatment all over.

More details on this luxury compact SUV here –

Genius, Innovator, Voice Actor, The Original Imposter, Cat Stroker. I like to step on crunchy leaves.

40 Comments

40 Comments

  1. Vikas Yogi

    June 4, 2018 at 4:06 am

    So here's our first drive review of the Volvo XC40 – 'world's safest luxury small SUV'. Video pasand aaya?

  2. Jaydatta Salekar

    June 4, 2018 at 10:07 am

    Same song from inova sport

  3. LΓΌvv SΓΌrya

    June 4, 2018 at 10:51 am

    A bit on the expensive side. But every good thing comes at a price!! Kudos to the Volvo. Kudos to the review.

  4. Shreyas Singh

    June 4, 2018 at 10:52 am

    Great car, XC40 and offcourse great review.

  5. Tejas dhaliwal

    June 4, 2018 at 11:21 am

    Mere bhaiii😘😘✌πŸ’ͺ

  6. padam rajli

    June 4, 2018 at 12:33 pm

    NYC video bro

  7. Rahul Nagar

    June 4, 2018 at 1:05 pm

    Awesome bhaiya ji

  8. Prakash Choudhary

    June 4, 2018 at 1:10 pm

    Love it Volvo 😍😍

  9. Abhinay Tripathi

    June 4, 2018 at 1:58 pm

    Superb reviewπŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘

  10. Gursahib Singh brar

    June 4, 2018 at 2:04 pm

    Vry nicely done broooo…i try to buy it…because i like it….love it.

  11. RKP Entertainment

    June 4, 2018 at 2:34 pm

    Lovely video πŸŒΉπŸ‘ŒπŸ‘

  12. Anoop Yadav

    June 4, 2018 at 3:02 pm

    It's amazing….bro welldone😍

  13. ATAM PARKASH

    June 4, 2018 at 3:16 pm

    Amazing video buddy keep it up..

  14. Mani Life

    June 4, 2018 at 3:39 pm

    Bhai AAP ka koi bhi video dekhne se din ban jata hai.

  15. M S

    June 4, 2018 at 3:40 pm

    U t gr8 bro ….gr8 work ….Bro which car wd u recommend between new creta and verna ..which 1 z best to pick overall ??

  16. Infinity Rider

    June 4, 2018 at 3:57 pm

    Ok dude…you've used this song again….
    First thing first is that I want this song name..
    2nd is …this might be the best prelude you've managed to make in. any video..
    KUDOS

  17. Travel Mania

    June 4, 2018 at 5:36 pm

    Googly k upr googly hai apka video.. jo savi car review channel ko bowled kr raha hai.. I love this kind off your delivery..πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ˜˜πŸ˜˜

  18. Sudarshan Aiwale

    June 4, 2018 at 6:07 pm

    Sir ji, 1) Great For XC40 . 2) Exllent Knowledge. 3) Amazing explenation.4) Fabulous Review. 5)Song name?

  19. Ainwe Hi

    June 4, 2018 at 6:14 pm

    great vehicle and video…..

  20. shailendra singh

    June 4, 2018 at 7:21 pm

    Can you share starting song album used in vedio

  21. harshad tripathi

    June 5, 2018 at 1:52 am

    Need Toyota yaris Review

  22. Vikas Garg

    June 5, 2018 at 3:34 am

    πŸ‘ŒπŸ‘ŒπŸ‘ŒπŸ‘πŸ‘grt review bhaiya amaze deiseal ka review kab kr rhe h

  23. Rohan Dhanwe

    June 5, 2018 at 9:24 am

    πŸ‘ŒπŸ‘ŒπŸ‘ŒπŸ‘

  24. ashwani mishra

    June 5, 2018 at 9:59 am

    Bhaiya video badiya rha har cheez ekdum perfect….

  25. Abhishek Jagtap

    June 5, 2018 at 10:38 am

    I want to buy amaze 2018 or dzire

  26. Rinku Yogi

    June 5, 2018 at 2:20 pm

    Nice Vikas ji

  27. Ainwe Hi

    June 5, 2018 at 2:38 pm

    tuv 300plus ?no review till date by anyone..

  28. Bhai Shinde

    June 5, 2018 at 2:47 pm

    Nice video love uu

  29. jang bahadur yadav jang bahadur

    June 5, 2018 at 5:14 pm

    Best review at all

  30. Digvijay Singh

    June 5, 2018 at 6:47 pm

    Vikas ji
    Great

    But ek request hai

    Jo songs background me play hote hai unka bhi link de do aapπŸ˜€

  31. shailendra singh

    June 6, 2018 at 5:29 am

    Thanks a lot Bro for reply
    I have been seeing lots of cars & bike vedios but didn't got any reply from them .This is my first ever reply I got from any youtuber
    You will have very special place in my heart always
    Stay blessed

  32. Abhishek Jagtap

    June 6, 2018 at 5:31 am

    I want to buy amaze 2018 or dzire automatic gear petrol make video

  33. siddharth pethari

    June 6, 2018 at 8:34 am

    Outstanding review 😍😍

  34. Akash Ombale

    June 6, 2018 at 5:06 pm

    Superb

  35. niraj toppo lohardaga

    June 7, 2018 at 4:04 am

    Bhai bolero aur sumo gold ka video batawo

  36. Najan wahla

    June 7, 2018 at 5:01 pm

    Superb review πŸ‘

  37. Md Affan

    June 7, 2018 at 9:53 pm

    2018Hyundai creata ka review kren plzz.
    Koi ar channel ka review dekhne ka man nhi kr rha.

  38. Mandhir Singh

    June 8, 2018 at 6:24 pm

    Can you tell which is the safest hatchback car in India.

  39. Shubham Diwan

    June 9, 2018 at 9:17 am

    Thanks bro

  40. Aniket

    June 10, 2018 at 7:23 am

    Beautiful car, beautiful review.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

More in Car News

To Top