Connect with us

Car News – Reviews, New Car Concepts and Car Design

Car News – Reviews, New Car Concepts and Car Design

The NEW Rolls-Royce Phantom is the Most Luxurious Car EVER! | REVIEW

Car Review

The NEW Rolls-Royce Phantom is the Most Luxurious Car EVER! | REVIEW



Let’s explore the new Rolls-Royce Phantom, arguably the most luxurious car to ever be created! Now in the 8th generation, the new car comes equipped with the latest technical but most importantly the absolute epitome of luxury in every respect.

Join in with your thoughts on Qutee:

With the introduction of ‘The Gallery’ to display artwork in the dashboard, new options for the Starlight headliner, a gold plated Spirit of Ecstasy, and the most comfortable rear found on a car, could anything be better? To experience it properly, I start out as a rear passenger with Christian Wettach, Product Manager for Phantom, before having a go at the wheel as well.

Thanks for watching, Tim

Subscribe:
Website:
Facebook:
Instagram:

Genius, Innovator, Voice Actor, The Original Imposter, Cat Stroker. I like to step on crunchy leaves.

29 Comments

29 Comments

  1. Shmee150

    October 19, 2017 at 2:04 pm

    Let's explore the new Rolls-Royce Phantom, arguably the most luxurious car to ever be created! Join in with your thoughts on Qutee: https://www.qutee.com/q/unmatched-unrivalled-the-rolls-royce-phantom/

  2. Antwun Barbary

    October 22, 2017 at 7:36 am

    Ms,. Ross. look. good

  3. Antwun Barbary

    October 22, 2017 at 7:38 am

    815. 3290086

  4. Antwun Barbary

    October 22, 2017 at 7:38 am

    Ms,. Ross. 815. 329. 0086

  5. Antwun Barbary

    October 22, 2017 at 7:41 am

    yes. look. good

  6. Antwun Barbary

    October 22, 2017 at 7:45 am

    yes. look. good. yes. yes. yes. yes.

  7. Antwun Barbary

    October 22, 2017 at 7:47 am

    by. by. by. ??????

  8. nvu nvu

    October 22, 2017 at 8:13 am

    So good another luxury Limousine find his way. <3 i didnt even liked the new S classe anyway. this car is so nice.

  9. Michael Jordan

    October 22, 2017 at 10:03 am

    God damn its ugly

  10. iena71

    October 22, 2017 at 10:58 am

    SUSTEN PASS in Switzerland! Majestic like the Car! It would great to drive on this pass in this superbe RR, instead of my usual raids on BMW (which is awesome anyway).

  11. Amenadiel

    October 22, 2017 at 11:21 am

    So where is the panorama ?

  12. Mike, TheAnimated

    October 22, 2017 at 11:42 am

    Well I can certainly tell how much money people in the comment section has.

  13. Paul Strawford

    October 22, 2017 at 12:12 pm

    Awesome video Tim, you did RR proud with such a great review and indeed review style – it is quite a contrast from your voice/style when taking some brute of a car up to high speeds lol
    I really love the quietness and all of a sudden am wondering…Is the ultimate goal one of these or a hyper car lol (I think the only conclusion that doesn't scramble my logic is BOTH!!
    Bravo on the vid!!

  14. Nick Tysoe

    October 22, 2017 at 12:21 pm

    Is it a coffin or an ice cream container?

  15. Filatuss

    October 22, 2017 at 12:35 pm

    What country are you filming this review in?

  16. TV SOUND SYSTEM

    October 22, 2017 at 1:28 pm

    What a view!! – The Rolls is nice as well

  17. 3000

    October 22, 2017 at 1:54 pm

    everyone wants to be doug

  18. sandeep singh

    October 22, 2017 at 2:21 pm

    Awesome video . . . u can go to http://www.ytboost.info/ to boost your views. Best portal for views.

  19. Jim Tzikis

    October 22, 2017 at 3:04 pm

    Is it possible to close the doors manually?

  20. Meep

    October 22, 2017 at 5:43 pm

    I’d rather take an s class

  21. esh1

    October 22, 2017 at 6:25 pm

    what's the location?

  22. Time with Don

    October 22, 2017 at 7:05 pm

    To bad a lexus will still be more reliable. I bet they still have a lot of plastic bits around the motor instead of metal that tend to melt and crack like on other BMW's from I see those unshielded plastic vacuum hoses, intakes near the turbo's that melt and plastic cylinder heads that melt and crack too from a coolant overflow tank that will also be made in 2 pieces cheap and glued together that cracks. The hybird water pump that is plastic with plastic veins and some metal as well as the plastic shrouded radiator. Let's not get started with the suspension air bag rubber that will crack and leak. UGH. I wish the really made a car that was luxury but made more like it a Toyota or airplane in quality and not just Brand brand brand brand brand. This is a great lease…own oh deer no no.

  23. Victor K

    October 22, 2017 at 10:59 pm

    The rear design is almost ugly

  24. Executive

    October 22, 2017 at 11:52 pm

    Car says BAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAWSE!

  25. Chewbacca Buddy

    October 23, 2017 at 12:37 am

    Why do the rear lights look like they came off a Fiat 500?

  26. 1inchwonder

    October 23, 2017 at 3:18 am

    What is a Shmee

  27. Ron Longmore

    October 23, 2017 at 3:54 am

    Extremely Excellent !Shared With:
    https://www.facebook.com/groups/PhntomVIIIPhnatics/

  28. Deniss Abramenko

    October 23, 2017 at 5:11 am

    I wonder how much will service cost, then again I'm sure ppl who buy those don't care. It's nice inside but outside is well ugly.

  29. bwh32

    October 23, 2017 at 7:00 am

    Oi schmee …. I could chauffeur you round in my drift car, it is only 50 db louder inside than the phantom, the rollcage and extingisher will dig into your legs as the car slides sideways through corners, also there is no adjustment on anything, pretty much zero suspension compliance, tyre smoke will fill your lungs as your shoes melt to the metal floor. We wont be going to Switzerland or any public roads and you can try not to puke up your caviar lunch as you marvel at the finest drift stickers covering the dash!!!!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

More in Car Review

To Top