Connect with us

Car News – Reviews, New Car Concepts and Car Design

Car News – Reviews, New Car Concepts and Car Design

The Lexus LC500h 2018 review

Car Review

The Lexus LC500h 2018 review



The Lexus LC500h is in Ireland and I got to have a spin on a fantastically sunny day. Unfortunately, the dust in Ireland when it’s dry is impossible to deal with so the car is dusty, sorry

Support this channel
On Paypal

Donate via Bitcoin:
BTC 3LijevDqNd8FnorZuVn76qzr1SxbFvaXsr
ETH 0x6ec956eef8f6f753620f37daf3a2b2dc9c1aa84c
Dash XyS5Y42e48n3v3UeaZQ6BKz27Lvf4V28UG
LTC 3BoJeHmHnLDhiYcNmTF76dnCN1ApAAD5FJ
BCH 1BpfNCNjXjD5az2TeFAAacJJ3PX8Ndakv2

Connect with me:

Starter gear for Youtubers

Great point and shoot
Great camera
Lav mic work in cars and phones
wired mic for camera
windscreen mount for any camera
Bendy tripod
Filming on a phone

Want to send me things?

Bob Flavin
PM445577
Unit C1, North City Business Park
North Road, Dublin 11
D11 RW30
Ireland

Genius, Innovator, Voice Actor, The Original Imposter, Cat Stroker. I like to step on crunchy leaves.

15 Comments

15 Comments

  1. cabwab

    May 16, 2018 at 9:49 am

    On looks alone, if i could afford it I would have it!

  2. CDModelz

    May 16, 2018 at 10:01 am

    Amazing. The looks are stunning. 50mpg is better than the IS. WTF

  3. Eric Rochford

    May 16, 2018 at 10:02 am

    Interesting gearbox and a gorgeous machine! I like the sharpness of the sound quality too Bob!

  4. RetroGamerVX

    May 16, 2018 at 10:32 am

    I agree, that is a geooooooorgous car, and it's not often I like Lexus designs :o)

  5. toyotaprius79

    May 16, 2018 at 10:38 am

    The power math doesn't make sense for hybrids, because it can operate in parallel and series, and that peak power for the engine and electric motor aren't there at the same time. A portion of the electric motor's power is coming from the electricity the engine makes on the side.

    What does work is adding battery bhp to engine bhp. For example, an old Prius with 76bhp 1.5L and a 67bhp motor would top out at 110bhp. But only because the battery is peak rated at 34bhp. So that + 76, and there you have it.

  6. Leonis Bacher

    May 16, 2018 at 10:40 am

    it's not "dust drop" its weather engineering aka chemtrails.

  7. Leonis Bacher

    May 16, 2018 at 10:41 am

    Also this car looks too good I'd feel ashame of riding in such luxury and debaucherie

  8. ΝΟΜΛ

    May 16, 2018 at 2:49 pm

    if you're in the market for a vehicle like this there's a higher possibility you'll choose the bmw i8

  9. AdrianTechs

    May 16, 2018 at 5:54 pm

    The poor paint 🙁 Would love to compound and polish that! (which it really needs)

  10. TheSaintST1

    May 16, 2018 at 11:16 pm

    I have to admit that car is very beautiful. One can only imagine it with a fully electric powertrain.

  11. R Tap

    May 17, 2018 at 12:19 am

    The stance of an LFA. This is the 2nd Lexus I have ever wanted to own, the V8, of course.

  12. eamonn oshea

    May 17, 2018 at 3:48 am

    serious amount of swirl marks on this car's paint!!

  13. ptvfr800

    May 17, 2018 at 5:36 am

    I loved the way you described a part electric hybrid as …….’Current’.

  14. t5jerry

    May 17, 2018 at 6:30 am

    Bobby boy let's be honest now, as your mammy used to say, all I can say about the rear of the Lexus is " " look at the ARSE on that " !!!! Now admittedly, the front and the flanks are nice, but the rear, that belongs on one of the Kardashians !!!!

  15. ptvfr800

    May 17, 2018 at 8:33 am

    Is it plug in only or does it charge as it goes?

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

More in Car Review

To Top