Connect with us

Car News – Reviews, New Car Concepts and Car Design

Car News – Reviews, New Car Concepts and Car Design

THE BRAND NEW 2018 AUDI S5 REVIEW!! FROM A TALL GUYS PERSPECTIVE..

Car Review

THE BRAND NEW 2018 AUDI S5 REVIEW!! FROM A TALL GUYS PERSPECTIVE..



EVERYONE GO SUBSCRIBE TO MY BROTHERS YOUTUBE CHANNEL!!
( CLICK THE LINK BELOW )πŸ‘‡πŸΎπŸ‘‡πŸΎ

ALSO, GO SUBSCRIBE TO OUR OTHER YOUTUBE CHANNEL
” THE BIG LEGENDARY FAMILY ” CLICK THE LINK BELOW!! πŸ‘‡πŸΎπŸ‘‡πŸΎ

Want To Buy Some Of My Merchandise? Click The Link Below..

FOLLOW ME ON ALL SOCIAL MEDIA’S :

Instagram – Tall Guy Car Reviews

SnapChat – coreybarrett

Twitter – Tall Guy Car Rvws

Facebook – Tall Guy Car Reviews & Corey Barrett

My PO BOX INFO:

Tall Guy Car Reviews
PO Box #47112
Plymouth, MN 55447

Continue Reading
You may also like...

Genius, Innovator, Voice Actor, The Original Imposter, Cat Stroker. I like to step on crunchy leaves.

31 Comments

31 Comments

  1. carbuff81

    August 9, 2018 at 9:50 pm

    Can you do a review of the new Audi SQ5 Crossover please?

  2. Brandon Spencer

    August 9, 2018 at 10:11 pm

    Man this the shit I miss my g. Stay on your grind & feeding your fans man. Really hope this continues

  3. Jay daniel

    August 9, 2018 at 10:25 pm

    The jaguar sound system

  4. Terry Hammer

    August 9, 2018 at 10:31 pm

    Wish they would have gave the option to keep the v8. Anyways another great video champ.

  5. T H

    August 9, 2018 at 10:47 pm

    Also a black series AMG since you haven't done any of those yet bro it would be dope as hell 😎

  6. James Option

    August 9, 2018 at 10:47 pm

    Bravo bravo πŸ‘……….. you actually listened to what I said to you and I appreciate you for that…. you did this car review your way but you actually studied just a little bit and as you continue to do this you will gain more credibility bravo brother that's what I'm talking aboutπŸ‘…….

  7. Ehab Alkhameesi

    August 9, 2018 at 10:55 pm

    Best video everπŸ€™πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘

  8. Yabby Gideon

    August 9, 2018 at 10:55 pm

    When 3 aint here, you analytical, but when he is here, you str8 goonin'. lmfao

  9. LegendofVII

    August 9, 2018 at 11:12 pm

    Do a review with 3

  10. Sebastian chavez

    August 9, 2018 at 11:20 pm

    i like u and yo message but u talk way too materialistic and i get thats it mostly your opinions but i would say keep your opinions more to yourself because your words do make an impact and you seem to set the bar a little to high sometimes

  11. Kill All Black People. I Came from Slaves

    August 9, 2018 at 11:53 pm

    About time you idiot

  12. Kill All Black People. I Came from Slaves

    August 9, 2018 at 11:53 pm

    Skip all ads squad?

  13. Haze Vq

    August 10, 2018 at 12:00 am

    Finally

  14. Kill All Black People. I Came from Slaves

    August 10, 2018 at 12:00 am

    You don't even have quality content. Why would we watch ads. Buy merchandise. Or subscribe?

  15. Herbert Johnson

    August 10, 2018 at 12:12 am

    Come on man and stop sucking your own dick.

  16. Eddie Jackson

    August 10, 2018 at 12:23 am

    Shout Tall Guy

  17. RichHomieRon

    August 10, 2018 at 12:24 am

    I definitely love your videos brother. And I love the positive vibes you send in your videos. Keep up the good work with your family videos and the this channel. Much respect.

  18. Yazan Abed

    August 10, 2018 at 12:25 am

    Business befor bs listen up haters

  19. RichHomieRon

    August 10, 2018 at 12:33 am

    It’s a great thing organik not here to fuck the video up.

  20. Alvin S Goodwin

    August 10, 2018 at 12:37 am

    Please do a 2018 infiniti QX80

  21. Alvin S Goodwin

    August 10, 2018 at 12:38 am

    Also Regal GS and Kia Stinger GT

  22. J.R. Elgran

    August 10, 2018 at 12:39 am

    I think a solid week or 2 atleast of just car reviews will be refreshing and get the same amount of views if not more.

  23. Tay EBK

    August 10, 2018 at 12:40 am

    The cockpit look like BMW’s

  24. Booda Luva

    August 10, 2018 at 1:02 am

    That was some good content. I like how you try to get analytical with it and you really try to describe the car. Quality and content has come a long way in a short time champ. I’m rocking with the movement HEAVY!
    #GSQUAD #ORGANIK

  25. D'Angelo Harris

    August 10, 2018 at 1:09 am

    I’m glad you back on it keep up the good work

  26. D'Angelo Harris

    August 10, 2018 at 1:10 am

    Bring 3ofemm back

  27. PGm issa

    August 10, 2018 at 1:20 am

    flat bottom steering wheels are better for control

  28. Theo Robinson III

    August 10, 2018 at 3:04 am

    Love the vids no joke have been watching since a little after the first vid wish I could prove it but do a review on a Aston Martin my favorite car

  29. Barooq Nation

    August 10, 2018 at 3:26 am

    πŸ‘πŸΎπŸ‘πŸΎ

  30. Eddie Jackson

    August 10, 2018 at 3:26 am

    Sweet whip lit

  31. Revenge Fitness

    August 10, 2018 at 3:42 am

    He didn’t give it the full mook πŸ˜„#dislike

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

More in Car Review

To Top