Connect with us

Car News – Reviews, New Car Concepts and Car Design

Car News – Reviews, New Car Concepts and Car Design

Tata H5X SUV Review in Hindi | Tata Q501 | Auto Expo 2018 | MotorOctane |

Car Concepts

Tata H5X SUV Review in Hindi | Tata Q501 | Auto Expo 2018 | MotorOctane |



Tata H5X is the new Land Rover SUV from Tata Motors. This is the concept and many even know it as the Q501 also. Tata Motors has showcased the concept design but that is about it. There wil be many changes in the SUV when it comes into production. Are you excited about this new SUV?

Genius, Innovator, Voice Actor, The Original Imposter, Cat Stroker. I like to step on crunchy leaves.

46 Comments

46 Comments

  1. Dr pappu yadav joniur

    February 7, 2018 at 12:17 pm

    Price

  2. Swapnil Ambekar

    February 7, 2018 at 12:30 pm

    wowww😍😍😍😍😍😍😎😎😎😎

  3. Atul Guleria

    February 7, 2018 at 12:43 pm

    Awesome design

  4. Kushagra Tripathi

    February 7, 2018 at 12:55 pm

    Tata is now on fire
    Awesome looks, Nightmare for creta and Duster.

  5. Prashant Mishra

    February 7, 2018 at 1:16 pm

    Awesome design by Tata , But we hope that exterior should not be changed during production model . Front grill should be more aggressive like XUV …
    great work TATA.

  6. N.N KK

    February 7, 2018 at 1:17 pm

    TaTa is the best.Look at the design..superb.

  7. A M

    February 7, 2018 at 1:31 pm

    Motor-Octane first in every event

  8. Ahmad Sunarso

    February 7, 2018 at 1:44 pm

    Kerennnn….mantap….gilaaa…..

  9. Bhanu Singh

    February 7, 2018 at 1:44 pm

    I subscribed you bcoz you have used hindi language

  10. prince vikram singh

    February 7, 2018 at 1:46 pm

    i will purchase it,waiting eagerly

  11. Shivang Haryal

    February 7, 2018 at 3:05 pm

    Tata pagal ho gaya hai … range rover ka concept la raha hai

  12. Amit Saini

    February 7, 2018 at 3:19 pm

    Proud to Indian Tata

  13. AKSHAY PATIL

    February 7, 2018 at 3:35 pm

    grate design..

  14. Abhishek Kamble

    February 7, 2018 at 3:48 pm

    Who told u tht it will assemble in fiat plant..? Dont spread wrong info if u don't know truth.

  15. Fuad Hesenli

    February 7, 2018 at 4:03 pm

    Super super

  16. Nidhi Agarwal

    February 7, 2018 at 4:47 pm

    jhakkkkkkassssss

  17. debayan das

    February 7, 2018 at 5:12 pm

    What about q502

  18. Jay11

    February 7, 2018 at 5:24 pm

    Car hai kya war tank ?

  19. Bikash Beylindok

    February 7, 2018 at 5:38 pm

    But Indian version ??? Aisa nahi hoga sayad i want x451 sedan wali… best design 😢

  20. Dhananjay Singh

    February 7, 2018 at 6:05 pm

    same utar do sabki chutti ho jayegi. .but pata nahi TATA kyun nahi karta.

  21. Vavilapalli kalyan chakravarthi

    February 7, 2018 at 6:28 pm

    Simply awesomee

  22. k0952344

    February 7, 2018 at 7:10 pm

    I bet you the actual production car isn't gonna look half as good as this.

  23. SUNNY SK 2275

    February 7, 2018 at 8:24 pm

    awesome car & jbr10st wow supperb

  24. Joydeep Das

    February 8, 2018 at 3:42 am

    I am 200% sure it l beat al its competitors

  25. Technical life

    February 8, 2018 at 4:04 am

    bro please may app ka ya video use kar saktha hu mara apna video ka lia

  26. shampa saraf

    February 8, 2018 at 4:49 am

    it will kill its competitors

  27. Prabhat Rangari

    February 8, 2018 at 5:11 am

    osum

  28. AYUSH KATIYAR

    February 8, 2018 at 5:12 am

    Fortuner aur endeavour ka baap

  29. Mahesh karmkar

    February 8, 2018 at 5:39 am

    👍👍👍👍

  30. Ankit Prasad

    February 8, 2018 at 6:08 am

    😍

  31. Chandan Sahoo

    February 8, 2018 at 7:01 am

    Interior dikhao iska

  32. anshu singh

    February 8, 2018 at 7:25 am

    nexon to same thi bhaii

  33. Wrestling Gallery

    February 8, 2018 at 11:21 am

    Thanks again for hindi language English

  34. Sunil Nambiar

    February 8, 2018 at 12:30 pm

    Awesome design! Now I am confused, Nexon or wait for H5X!

  35. DALIP MANHAS

    February 8, 2018 at 2:22 pm

    Beautiful car, i wish to buy this. O God plz hear me

  36. shahnawaz dholpuri

    February 8, 2018 at 3:12 pm

    Bhai ye gaadi agar aa gayi to baaki sab ki sale doobegi Kyu ki TATA motors ki gadiyaan bahut majboot hoti hai aur thos bhi

  37. Mohim The Entertainment

    February 8, 2018 at 3:18 pm

    i luv it..osm,…bs mu jhe 1 batt samaj me nhi ati yaar tata ho ya maruti,dono indian he..lekin fir dono k cstmer 1 dusre ki marne ko q lage huye he…jeseki 1 indian or dusra pakistani cmpny ho…. ?

  38. Tejesh SURIYA

    February 8, 2018 at 3:43 pm

    H5x has jumped from the future…. BTW Good review…

  39. vikram chaudhary

    February 8, 2018 at 3:59 pm

    Ager Tata suv market par Raj karna chahti h to usse production model bhi same rakhna chahiye

  40. ishu madan

    February 8, 2018 at 6:53 pm

    Bhai mei creta sell karne wala hu killer car ab se sir tata car made in india

  41. Raj Kumar Mishra

    February 8, 2018 at 7:16 pm

    Fantastic superb

  42. Siddhant kumar monu

    February 9, 2018 at 7:57 am

    hindi me?? fir english kyu bol rahe hai

  43. Ravinder Mann

    February 9, 2018 at 10:56 am

    Mahindra xuv 300 ka kya huya??

  44. Shivam Soni

    February 9, 2018 at 1:05 pm

    Mast yaar mast

  45. Abhishek Sinha`

    February 9, 2018 at 6:49 pm

    Gonna be the big hit if TATA maintain almost the same design language in the production model as well with very little change

  46. Rahul Shaikh

    February 10, 2018 at 7:34 am

    Sexier Than Fortuner

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

More in Car Concepts

To Top