Connect with us

Car News – Reviews, New Car Concepts and Car Design

Car News – Reviews, New Car Concepts and Car Design

TALL GUY CAR REVIEWS BLEW DA MOOK OFF MY HELLCAT

Car Review

TALL GUY CAR REVIEWS BLEW DA MOOK OFF MY HELLCAT



S/O TO TALL GUY CAR REVIEWS FOR COMING TO THE CHI! ITS WAS ALL LUV.

You are now official Checking out the #1 You Tube channel for the Dodge Hellcats, Dodge Demons, The Big Wheel Car Culture and Urban life style.

I love My Hellcat and this channel is all about things that I see from day to day. Im a true Motor sport enthusiast and have been since birth. So if you love Cars, Love to Travel, and all things fun, then this is the channel for you.

If you would like to send me anything you would like reviewed on my channel send it to P.O. BOX 1592 Sauk Village IL, 60412 I will read any letters sent also.

If you would like for me to do a review on your Vehicle, business, or anything for that matter, email me at @Videoreese@gmail.com

Make sure to comment on videos but Positive vibes only please. Share if you like them and hit that like button.

You asked for them so I got em. The first run of my limited addition Stunna Reese Live T Shirts. Sizes are sm to 3XL. White or Black. Order in the Link Below. Make sure to include Size & color White or black with your Name and ADDRESS including Zip code.

Free shipping in the United States.

Thank you for your support and let me know if you would like me to autograph it.

Follow me on all Social Media @Stunna_Reese

JOIN MY CUSTOM CAR FACE BOOK PAGE.

STREET WHIPS STUNTIN

Monthly Prize Give away details. Its simple. The Subscriber with the most comments on my videos in a month starting on the 10th. The prizes will vary and the winners will be announced on my Channel by the 15th. FOR YOUR COMMENT TO QUALIFY YOU MUST STEP 1) JOIN MY SQUAD BY CLICKING THE BELL NEXT TO THE SUBSCRIPTION BUTTON TO TURN ON THE NOTIFICATIONS. STEP 2) PUT THE HASHTAG “#SQUAD” IN FRONT OF YOUR COMMENT. THATS IT! THE PERSON WITH MOST COMMENTS WINS!

In the case of a tie the person who follows the most of all my Social Media pages will determine the Winner. @STUNNA_REESE on Face book, instagram, snap chat, and Twitter. If you share my videos make sure to tag me in them so that can count towards your monthly tally.

Thanks for watching.

Genius, Innovator, Voice Actor, The Original Imposter, Cat Stroker. I like to step on crunchy leaves.

39 Comments

39 Comments

  1. Rayce Denton

    November 9, 2017 at 6:47 pm

    Man I like the love being shown!!! Tall Guy Review Hustling. And u supporting. Man #GRINDING Stunna keep doing your thanng. Be on the look out for HOLLYWOOD HEMI! We getting that thang together. Stay blessed homie. You all be safe!

  2. Sm More

    November 9, 2017 at 6:57 pm

    🔥 🔥 meet up champ

  3. SprayWayCustoms

    November 9, 2017 at 7:01 pm

    #SQUAD….I love the support being showed !!!! Only way we gonna progress

  4. Decatur Durst Live

    November 9, 2017 at 7:10 pm

    Blew the mook off ⛽🔥💨

  5. Decatur Durst Live

    November 9, 2017 at 7:12 pm

    Salute homie like how y'all networking tell tall guy wat it do !!!
    How u doing mrs reese 💪

  6. Roberto Torres

    November 9, 2017 at 7:30 pm

    Hell yea we need to have more meet ups with fellow YT’rs….

  7. Ace Rollin

    November 9, 2017 at 7:37 pm

    Just misses yall Resse … saw the YellCat and Lexus @ LAFitness.

  8. Ace Rollin

    November 9, 2017 at 7:41 pm

    That colab is love … Rollin with Tall Guy from the start.

  9. Chicago RC F

    November 9, 2017 at 8:05 pm

    Had a good time it was lit 🔥Good vibes amazing people. What more can you ask for. Look forward to linking up with all y’all in the future. 💯🙏🏾

  10. Ace Rollin

    November 9, 2017 at 8:07 pm

    I see you cats all the time … Rollin around South Holland – NICE!

  11. youngestson65

    November 9, 2017 at 8:17 pm

    #SQUAD. Nice collaboration. Tall Guy Car Review seem like real people. 👊🏽

  12. Chris Rudy

    November 9, 2017 at 8:50 pm

  13. Eli2 Tall

    November 10, 2017 at 2:23 am

    good video Im from Chicago as well trying to get my subs up sub to me ill sub back 💯 support for support lest help each other build ✊

  14. Prince Green

    November 10, 2017 at 3:27 am

    Great link up

  15. Prince Green

    November 10, 2017 at 3:31 am

  16. Ace Rollin

    November 10, 2017 at 4:06 am

    Check out my Channel Revealed the new ride today. https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=xUZEZ8z9gMw&t=1s

  17. 1971xxtony

    November 11, 2017 at 2:04 am

    #SQUAD I love the support Real love..

  18. Justin Hunter

    November 11, 2017 at 3:40 am

    I love seeing black people come together on some positive stuff. Salute to y'all. Seemed like everyone had fun.

  19. 19.Legacy

    November 11, 2017 at 6:30 pm

    Great video bro

  20. Chocolate City Magazine in Motion

    November 11, 2017 at 8:12 pm

    Stunna "Reeseco", love what you doin…. But from a fellow photographers point of view you're doin something no one else is doing or maybe even up on with your videos.. I'm not going to let the cat out the bag, but you probably know what I'm talking abiut…gonna let the people catch up on their own, before they start copying, cause I gotta copy first, hahaaaaaa.. nothing but love bro….

  21. 0g tl72

    November 12, 2017 at 3:29 pm

    Dope

  22. Diesel Dollars

    November 13, 2017 at 2:33 am

    Man ima Tall Guy & Organik subscriber coming thru 4 da 1st. The video was lit and after this comment ima check out ya old vids and hit that SUB button. Man when Tall Guy vid drop with u in it alot more luv coming yo way.

  23. Erik Menchaca

    November 13, 2017 at 11:32 am

    Yo my guy called the interior guts ! Yooo i like you and tall guy reviews bruh yall genuine people not all technical and shit

  24. Tall Guy Car Reviews

    November 13, 2017 at 1:18 pm

    I appreciate y'all showing MASSIVE love in chicago dawg!! Dope video champ keep grinding dawg 💯💪🏽😤

  25. GSHeverything _27

    November 13, 2017 at 8:54 pm

    Love the positive vibe, especially for Chicago

  26. Fred Lester

    November 14, 2017 at 2:27 am

    That was some smooth drone footage

  27. Yabby Gideon

    November 14, 2017 at 4:27 am

    If 3 pulled up in that Hellcat Charger, shit be shut down.

  28. De'Maraie Burks

    November 14, 2017 at 6:03 am

    Make sure y’all come to the Bay Area

  29. De'Maraie Burks

    November 14, 2017 at 6:03 am

    Make sure y’all come to the Bay Area in Northern California

  30. machel buchanan

    November 14, 2017 at 9:22 pm

    Hell yeah this is what i call a collab🔥🔥🔥🔥🔥

  31. so what

    November 14, 2017 at 10:41 pm

    you traded a Bentley for a hell cat? WHY

  32. JagSTR Guy

    November 14, 2017 at 10:50 pm

    🔥🔥🔥Video bruh

  33. GodKingDizzie

    November 14, 2017 at 10:52 pm

    I knew yall was gonna link up

  34. roosevelt jackson

    November 15, 2017 at 12:04 am

    You remind me of piles 😂

  35. Cody Dawson

    November 15, 2017 at 2:17 am

    River Oaks is just the spot for meet ups.

  36. david wade

    November 15, 2017 at 3:36 am

    SHOULD'VE REVIEWED THAT MERCEDES

  37. So Activ

    November 15, 2017 at 4:08 am

    You should have charged him 100 dollars.

  38. steven logansmith

    November 15, 2017 at 6:37 am

    I was thinking about gettng a drone but you help me making my decision loved this video tho. Keep it coming

  39. JAGIDIRON

    November 15, 2017 at 8:17 am

    I know nobody will see this but can i get some subscribers to my channel please

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

More in Car Review

To Top