Connect with us

Car News – Reviews, New Car Concepts and Car Design

Car News – Reviews, New Car Concepts and Car Design

Scholl Concepts New Ecofix Range Of Products Reviewed

Car Concepts

Scholl Concepts New Ecofix Range Of Products Reviewed



Scholl Concepts Ecofix range is yet to hit the market here, so no links are available as yet!

Eighties Action by Kevin MacLeod is licensed under a Creative Commons Attribution license (
Source:
Artist:

Genius, Innovator, Voice Actor, The Original Imposter, Cat Stroker. I like to step on crunchy leaves.

13 Comments

13 Comments

  1. 郑泽楷

    October 22, 2017 at 10:48 am

    they finally got some good bottles.

  2. ch4rr3d

    October 22, 2017 at 11:09 am

    Sweet review! I haven’t been able to find any info on these products yet, so very useful!

  3. R. R.

    October 22, 2017 at 11:13 am

    Hey Sandro is your website down?

  4. mark Saf

    October 22, 2017 at 11:17 am

    How does the cut/finish of E1500 compare to Polish Angel Master Compound?

  5. The Rock

    October 22, 2017 at 11:38 am

    Very excellent review, did you tried the all in on with the woolpad? I used the HD Speed with a woolpad it came better out than megs D300 with microfiber….cheers Sandro🤙🏽

  6. sbrick

    October 22, 2017 at 11:41 am

    will be keen to see long term tests

  7. pepecoco

    October 22, 2017 at 1:36 pm

    Another great review Sandro. Would be great to see your long term review on this in particularly uses outside the box. Just got myself a fair number of scholl products recently. They are great!! S2-S30

  8. Zac Mawdsley

    October 22, 2017 at 1:44 pm

    Thank-you for the great video, It's nice to see an Aussie detailer represent here on YouTube 🙂

  9. Jamie C

    October 22, 2017 at 1:58 pm

    Hi Sandro,
    Another great video (I'm going to stop saying that as they're all great! lol)
    It'll be good to see a final review on these products.
    If you remember I'm interested in the one step products & at the moment it seems as far as one steps go S20 Black is the best overall & more so for softer paints for the finish it gives, but the E2000 might be big competition for harder paints. It'll be interesting to see if this is correct in a final review type video.

    Most German's speak very good English so I don't think anything would be lost in translation & as you say I think it's all about marketing.

    Keep up the great work mate.
    All the best 👍

  10. Polis Samsonidis

    October 22, 2017 at 4:30 pm

    Nice review as always

  11. thetraindriver01

    October 22, 2017 at 7:36 pm

    Nice vid again Sandro, in depth and on point, thanks. 👍👍👍👍👍

  12. Andrew Reichel

    October 23, 2017 at 12:25 am

    Great stuff here! I'm always looking for new AIO one step polishes. I think I will try this soon. Would love to see video on best of AIO's. Keep videos coming!

  13. 郑泽楷

    October 23, 2017 at 9:32 am

    BTW, on their official website, use the orange pad or the spider finish pad for s30/40, don’t use black soft pad. So I tried the yellow pad with s40 on my soft paint car , it did provide awesome result

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

More in Car Concepts

To Top