Connect with us

Car News – Reviews, New Car Concepts and Car Design

Car News – Reviews, New Car Concepts and Car Design

Roadfly.com – Car Review of the 2007 Ford Edge Crossover SUV

Car Review

Roadfly.com – Car Review of the 2007 Ford Edge Crossover SUV



Roadfly TV gives you our video review and roadtest of the new 2007 Ford Edge, a new futuristic crossover vehicle that aims to bridge the gap between SUVs, sedans and minivans.

For car reviews, videos, and one of the oldest and largest car communities on the Internet visit Roadfly.com

Follow us on Facebook!

Genius, Innovator, Voice Actor, The Original Imposter, Cat Stroker. I like to step on crunchy leaves.

20 Comments

20 Comments

  1. mikul93

    April 4, 2009 at 8:48 pm

    Oh CaptainFag, size isn't everything.

  2. mikul93

    April 4, 2009 at 9:09 pm

    Bravo CaptainFag. Your like a modern day Chuck Woolery!

  3. slikdarelic

    June 28, 2009 at 4:26 am

    love the vehicle… hate the grille.

    da relic

  4. hotmasked1

    July 29, 2009 at 4:54 pm

    No problem I LOVE MY EDGE!!! No problems so far and I am at 40,000 still running!

  5. Da Chase

    July 30, 2009 at 2:08 am

    Cool. What's the year?

  6. txcountryaggie

    August 5, 2009 at 1:46 am

    lol it better be running at 40k!

  7. jaffacake1578

    November 29, 2009 at 1:35 pm

    the edge beats the bmw x5 by 0.2 seconds in a drag race! also the edge is much better…

  8. john johnson

    January 17, 2010 at 11:03 pm

    3.5s are making 300hp, 265 isnt much for how big it is.

  9. TruthFLA

    January 24, 2010 at 10:33 am

    @jaffacake1578 are you buying a crossover for a drag race. Who cares?

  10. jaffacake1578

    January 24, 2010 at 1:39 pm

    me care, as it is better than bmw's attempt at 4x4s

  11. Pedro Martinez

    February 1, 2010 at 2:16 am

    2010 Toyota Venza…hmmm, isn't Toyota going through some Mechanical Problems. Ford had problems with their Explorers ways back and decided on changing the Brand of Tires. No more accidents. The Ford Edge is smaller than a Explorer and larger than the Escape. My Edge has car-like comfort and get 27 mpg on the Highway (I drove from Derwood, Md to Philadelphia, PA on a FULL TANK and used a Quarter Tank size when I got to Philly!…better than my car!)
    No…this isn't a truck…it's a miracle!

  12. mbkvsrox

    February 6, 2010 at 10:44 pm

    can anybody tell me why not these nice cars we can buy in germany ??
    because of the co² emissions or what ?

  13. bestamerica

    February 12, 2010 at 6:38 am

    NO thank,,,
    i dont like this car

  14. starview1

    May 27, 2010 at 9:24 pm

    Internal electronic features are really neet,no one else offers such features,you need to see the thing inperson,hard to find though as they sell out quite quickly

  15. dlang

    May 23, 2011 at 7:52 am

    Mom just got this car and I drove it for the first time today. Omg, so taking it to Prom! 😀

  16. Automotive Geek

    July 19, 2011 at 2:25 pm

    i hate all crossovers, their pieces of shit, suv's are way better, like the new durango and grand cherokee, but i'd rather have a tahoe, a 1996 tahoe

  17. yamahonkawazuki

    October 28, 2011 at 6:13 am

    @trqmj i had one as a rental for 2 weeks. i miss that thing. was actually fun to drive.

  18. yamahonkawazuki

    October 28, 2011 at 6:20 am

    @DeMitch TBH id avoid the KIA like hte plague. for one this well equipped youd spend a fortune. id prefer teh edge, ive driven all 3. but the edge i liked the best. and not a fan of any one maker over the other.

  19. ukrainianingadget

    June 4, 2013 at 8:36 pm

    Bought 07 sel awd 60k for $8500!

  20. Jaycob Baez

    June 5, 2013 at 12:07 am

    aww man what a deal lol

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

More in Car Review

To Top