Connect with us

Car News – Reviews, New Car Concepts and Car Design

Car News – Reviews, New Car Concepts and Car Design

Roadfly.com – 2008 Toyota Land Cruiser Car Review

Car Review

Roadfly.com – 2008 Toyota Land Cruiser Car Review



Video car review of the brand new 2008 Toyota Land Cruiser shot in Yellowstone National Park.

For car reviews, videos, and one of the oldest and largest car communities on the Internet visit Roadfly.com

Follow us on Facebook!

Genius, Innovator, Voice Actor, The Original Imposter, Cat Stroker. I like to step on crunchy leaves.

29 Comments

29 Comments

  1. Mr Sipano

    October 1, 2011 at 8:06 pm

    My left ear enjoyed this video 🙂

  2. Mr Sipano

    October 1, 2011 at 8:08 pm

    This is a very nice car when your going to drive to long distances.. 🙂

  3. maxthehulk

    October 5, 2011 at 4:45 pm

    hummer h3 alpha can eat toyota land cruiser in off roading

  4. 4RINGSS5

    December 8, 2011 at 5:49 am

    Hail the king of all SUVs.

  5. Yaya Croft

    December 26, 2011 at 2:22 pm

    king car ..thanks

  6. makizee1

    January 3, 2012 at 12:54 pm

    "we all grew up in" huh…i didn't grow up in a Landcruiser and i barely know anyone who did!

  7. christopher rodrigo

    March 4, 2012 at 11:52 am

    its Owen Wilson!!

  8. David Stanley

    March 30, 2012 at 12:04 am

    Land cruiser and Armada are top picks

  9. edanxkr

    April 7, 2012 at 7:08 pm

    That guys sucks. Stumbled like a sixth grader speaking in front of his class for the first time.

  10. FEEDtheMACH1NE

    April 13, 2012 at 5:27 pm

    We have a 1999 Land Cruiser with 180,000 miles on it. The 4.7 L engine still runs great, but the electrical components are starting to show their age. The A/C doesn't work properly, the front-passenger door lock doesn't work when we hit the door lock switch, the windows are slow. The only major engine problem we've had was when the whole vehicle vibrated real bad when the engine was running, but we fixed that.

  11. murksyou

    April 15, 2012 at 6:04 pm

    The Land Cruiser may be $10,000 more than your Land Rover,but think about it,you bought a LAND ROVER,even after 80 years the brand still hasn't gotten reliability or build quality down.We'll see in 5 years when it's literally falling apart,and you decide to sell your magnificent LR4.By then the price difference would have evened itself out substantially.With the Land Cruiser's unmatched build quality,reliability,safety and re-sale value,it has and quite possibly will be the best SUV you can buy.

  12. murksyou

    April 15, 2012 at 6:11 pm

    Why? Hummer's aren't better in any way, shape or form. You look like a fucking idiot.

  13. murksyou

    April 15, 2012 at 7:17 pm

    Well then… Why would you rather have a Hummer?

  14. murksyou

    April 17, 2012 at 2:16 am

    A Hummer H2 is not too much cheaper than a Land Cruiser of the same year. Not only that, but Land Cruiser's come better equipped and have a much better build quality. Also everyone knows that H2's are god awful offroad, after all, it is a Suburban. And if you're talking about an H3, why would you even compare the two? If anything it should be compared with they FJ. In which the FJ also wins.

  15. murksyou

    April 17, 2012 at 2:24 am

    I don't understand why people even compare the Hummer H3 to the Land Cruiser. The Land Cruiser is in a completely different class, a class of it's own in fact. If anything the H3 should be compared to the FJ, in which it gets completely diminished.

  16. MtotheM

    May 21, 2012 at 2:33 am

    Why is my left ear bleeding?

  17. Cj677player

    May 21, 2012 at 7:39 pm

    This is a very nice SUV and its a shame that i've only seen 1 of these on the road thus far. I finally got to see one a few weeks ago

  18. Bilal Ahmad

    July 20, 2012 at 8:41 pm

    GUYZ i need lil help. i got land cruiser zx 2011, i dont knw hw to operate rear LCD monitor. kindly guide me…

  19. Knightmare Frame

    August 14, 2012 at 3:00 am

    XD thats so funny nice joke man made me laugh so hard

  20. Don Bosco

    October 29, 2012 at 4:24 am

    Fuck you

  21. Sebastian Vedia

    November 3, 2012 at 6:05 pm

    you wont get a land cruiser tho….
    UN doesnt use land rovers..
    land rovers are bad quality and break down alot

  22. Tom Khodorkovsky

    January 4, 2013 at 8:31 am

    Why did he tuck the front of his shirt in?

  23. maxthehulk

    January 15, 2013 at 2:39 pm

    toyota fortuner is better than toyota land cruiser and fortuner can eat this land cruiser in off roading

  24. halldorarni22

    February 2, 2013 at 12:29 pm

    Well in iceland you could get 2 landrovers for 1 one those

  25. Its Twixxy

    April 3, 2013 at 8:56 pm

    a buy one

  26. Jeff Bailey

    April 27, 2013 at 10:11 pm

    dude on Dumb & Dumber

  27. bludetrade

    July 31, 2014 at 12:43 am

    Lol…true value of a car is how much people are going to pay for it used. How much it holds its value? I laugh at Jdpower initial quality review of cars…its a way car manufacturers to brag about nothing.

  28. NISSAN VTC 4800

    May 29, 2017 at 1:37 pm

    2017

  29. Zamri

    September 6, 2017 at 12:03 am

    10 years later and I can finally afford to buy one.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

More in Car Review

To Top