Connect with us

Car News – Reviews, New Car Concepts and Car Design

Car News – Reviews, New Car Concepts and Car Design

Roadfly.com – 2008 Infiniti EX35 Car Review

Car Review

Roadfly.com – 2008 Infiniti EX35 Car Review


Video car review of the brand new 2008 Infiniti EX35.

For car reviews, videos, and one of the oldest and largest car communities on the Internet visit Roadfly.com

Follow us on Facebook!

Genius, Innovator, Voice Actor, The Original Imposter, Cat Stroker. I like to step on crunchy leaves.

28 Comments

28 Comments

  1. hallangell12

    May 11, 2008 at 12:06 pm

    Lexus RX350? Compettiors???????????????

  2. friendlyuser1

    July 4, 2008 at 5:19 pm

    but this one is very low. u have to look twice to know its an SUV

  3. Derreck Robinson

    August 3, 2008 at 9:26 am

    god i want one

  4. urstruly83

    October 19, 2008 at 12:07 am

    these r leases?

  5. Chris'sVids79

    January 1, 2009 at 1:15 pm

    They actually call the lane departure system the… DWI arrest prevention system lol

  6. euroshf

    January 19, 2009 at 12:37 am

    I had one for a loaner for a couple of days.What a fast ride!!!Its true about all Infiniti suvs,no space in the back.All exept one.

  7. romulus219

    January 20, 2009 at 3:21 pm

    This is a chick car. If I got one I'd have to butch it out a bit. Black/Black with 20" rims. None of that chestnut interior nonsense.

  8. element4life24

    February 19, 2009 at 6:19 am

    ummm….. is QX too small for u?

  9. ilves

    July 1, 2009 at 8:25 pm

    I don't get why Infiniti's and Lexus's models are all designed in Japan when the Acura is the only brand that design their vehicles here in the US. Acura should reconsider where their vehicles are design because right now their lineup is pretty ugly.

  10. J Gary Dean

    September 17, 2009 at 11:50 pm

    Good video! I had an '08 EX35 and loved it!
    Sorry I had to sell, it but I'm in line for the new '10!

  11. shane c

    October 7, 2009 at 9:22 pm

    i was shoked by how small this car was the first time i saw one in person. I thought it was almost as big as an FX. Plus, im not really used to smaller cars because i have a Nissan Armada (the QX56 twin) But this is still a good looking car.

  12. ClassicPistons

    May 18, 2010 at 5:11 pm

    this car is amazing, is the guy mute?lol

  13. andrewthegrate

    May 27, 2010 at 6:18 pm

    OMG! It's Owen Wilson!

  14. hilow4125

    June 18, 2010 at 12:27 am

    @bignud same here hi 5 it looks WAY better then a x3 n rdx n u get a CRAP LOAD more then an rdx n x3 n i find the interior of the x3 VERY BORING

  15. hilow4125

    June 18, 2010 at 12:28 am

    @bignud same here hi 5 it looks WAY better then a x3 n rdx n u get a CRAP LOAD more then an rdx n x3 n i find the interior of the x3 VERY BORING

  16. Lycanthrope

    July 24, 2010 at 8:01 pm

    He said : 297 horth power not horse power hahahahaha

  17. tom11zz884

    October 29, 2010 at 2:00 pm

    @hilow4125 RDX Interior is much better than the infiniti

  18. hilow4125

    December 1, 2010 at 11:55 pm

    @tom11zz884 ohh i like both but the x3's EWWWWW DISCUSTING

  19. dukviper90

    February 9, 2011 at 4:10 am

    @tom11zz884 I don't think so.

  20. Luxeden Divine

    May 10, 2011 at 3:04 am

    Is this car reliable like Honda and Toyota? does anyone know if it is expensive to repair?

  21. Badzboyz89

    May 17, 2011 at 3:25 am

    @PkBooYa the best looking Acura is MDX other then that they're fugly

  22. SMG Scorpion

    September 17, 2011 at 11:13 pm

    @PkBooYa It is much cheaper to design & build the vehicles on the soil where they'll be sold, hence higher profit margin. This also equates to lower costs in parts inventory since the parts are made in the same country or from Mexico (even cheaper). But then all of that eventually translate into ugly ass design & downgraded quality (having two friends who all worked at Acura dealers for years beg to differ if you disagree).

  23. LaoK8710

    February 8, 2012 at 8:34 am

    @luxeden why you even compare it to honda and toyota??? it is infiniti! it is Skyline!!!

  24. oposumxd

    June 3, 2012 at 9:15 am

    freaks especially for stupid Americans

  25. fsimpro

    September 4, 2012 at 1:48 am

    my left ear enjoyed this video

  26. Mario Torrez Quant

    October 4, 2012 at 9:46 pm

    I really like this car

  27. Jeff Bailey

    September 17, 2013 at 10:28 pm

    Dumb and Dumber dude

  28. sidewayznut2009

    March 8, 2016 at 6:07 am

    Its a shame these are rare

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

More in Car Review

To Top