Connect with us

Car News – Reviews, New Car Concepts and Car Design

Car News – Reviews, New Car Concepts and Car Design

Roadfly.com – 2007 Subaru Forester Car Review

Car Review

Roadfly.com – 2007 Subaru Forester Car Review



Roadfly TV brings you its roadtest and review of the new 2007 Subaru Forester. Is it a SUV, Crossover, or Small Station Wagon? Watch the review for all the answers and more.

For car reviews, videos, and one of the oldest and largest car communities on the Internet visit Roadfly.com

Follow us on Facebook!

Genius, Innovator, Voice Actor, The Original Imposter, Cat Stroker. I like to step on crunchy leaves.

25 Comments

25 Comments

  1. balconio1172

    September 11, 2007 at 12:29 am

    I don't like this host or his lisp. The way he makes his "s" sound with his lower lip and not his teeth makes me uneasy. Maybe I'm psycho- i don't know.

  2. theslimeylimey

    November 11, 2007 at 12:30 pm

    Nicely detailed review. I liked it.

  3. Mausome

    December 19, 2007 at 1:23 am

    Good Review

  4. ShinWR1

    January 12, 2008 at 11:12 am

    A Suv that started small Suv segment performs better then any competitor in it's class and above it I don't mind having one but I was more into Sports Sedan so I got the Impreza instead STi look alike

  5. Brandon Cloud

    January 18, 2008 at 1:25 am

    I LOVE my Subaru! With all the snow where I live, it definitely performs better than any SUV or truck. Symmetrical AWD kicks the crap out of 4WD every time.

  6. vintage42

    February 23, 2008 at 6:19 pm

    Good review of a nice car. I have the same model but a 2008 in metallic gray. I see the 2007 LL Bean trunk has black vinyl sides and black hard rubber floor. Wish they had kept that for 2008, which became beige vinyl sides, beige carpet floor, and a beige soft rubber mat.

  7. rumvodkaf1

    March 9, 2008 at 12:13 pm

    It's impreza, not impressa.. I hate it when americans mispronounce foreign car names.

  8. vintage42

    March 11, 2008 at 3:11 pm

    "… it's impreza, not impressa."

    Pronounced impretza.

  9. fineliving88

    March 19, 2008 at 11:29 pm

    how bout the guying say nich instead of niche?

  10. David Richardson

    March 29, 2009 at 5:20 pm

    Now the 2009 Forester is the compact suv u need

  11. TheParkBadBoy

    January 27, 2010 at 1:40 pm

    rides high and handles sluggishly

  12. Jared Neff

    February 12, 2010 at 3:20 am

    The SG Forester from 2006-08 has the same engine as the 2009+ Forester, it's an EJ253. There may be tiny tweaks here and there, but it's darn near the same thing. If you factor in transmission performance, there were definitely some tweaks when the SH Forester debuted.

  13. kirbyswarp

    December 27, 2010 at 12:03 am

    I'd use toyota technology to make myself a campfire out of a Prius 🙂

  14. johnpa2006

    February 3, 2012 at 8:06 pm

    @myfuruta Uhh sir I would have to say, in my personal opinion and expertise on the that I wholeheartedly AGREE WITH YOU. Yes they kick but when the weather gets bad.
    Got 140k on my wifes 04 forester, and it still purrs like a kitten.
    just keep up with your fluid changes and tires and it will last. I know a few people in my neck of the woods that have outbacks and foresters in the 200k plus mileage range.
    Very well built, provided you take care of it.

  15. Jake S

    May 6, 2012 at 7:53 am

    I like these model years, but this specific one is downright hideous with the different colored cladding and bug guard.

  16. James Eades

    May 19, 2012 at 9:04 am

    Subaru – High Quality – Fun

    You can only choose two.

  17. Jake S

    June 18, 2012 at 12:18 am

    But… Subaru is all 3?

  18. Yeasyeasyea

    July 5, 2012 at 2:06 pm

    A midget?

  19. Florian Wedowski

    August 23, 2012 at 10:05 pm

    It's definitely the best Japanese car maker!!! and loads of fun

  20. PussMag

    December 18, 2012 at 11:32 pm

    meet my son at 3:40

  21. HAL

    July 11, 2014 at 3:18 am

    All about cupholders and storage compartments and nothing about the driving dynamics. Review FAIL.

  22. tshirt87

    December 21, 2014 at 1:58 am

    I just picked up my new to me 07' Forester and I love it. It has tons of space, just enough power, decent fuel economy and it rides well. It is bumpier and has more road noise than other suvs I've driven however the steering is tighter and it's very enjoyable to drive. To each their own, I feel this car suits my needs perfectly and besides the few flaws mentioned above this car is great all around!

  23. Francesco Versace

    February 17, 2015 at 4:12 am

    This color awful. Sporty suspension its true

  24. ronaldo77782

    July 23, 2016 at 1:19 am

    Anybody has gone over 300k on a forester motor?

  25. Melo Boy

    July 23, 2017 at 9:24 am

    My left ear enjoyed that review

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

More in Car Review

To Top