Connect with us

Car News – Reviews, New Car Concepts and Car Design

Car News – Reviews, New Car Concepts and Car Design

Roadfly.com – 2007 MINI Cooper S Car Review

Car Review

Roadfly.com – 2007 MINI Cooper S Car Review



Roadfly TV road-tests and reviews the new 2007 MINI Cooper S, a slightly reworked and evolved new Mini that’s sure to turn heads of enthusiasts everywhere.

For car reviews, videos, and one of the oldest and largest car communities on the Internet visit Roadfly.com

Follow us on Facebook!

Genius, Innovator, Voice Actor, The Original Imposter, Cat Stroker. I like to step on crunchy leaves.

23 Comments

23 Comments

  1. magicbud

    June 18, 2011 at 5:23 pm

    why would they use such an ugly color!

  2. lerlo

    June 20, 2011 at 3:22 am

    @Intergalactiic "If it aint broke" is grammatically wrong

  3. Dee Jay

    June 28, 2011 at 5:20 pm

    nice looking car…but so many people are driving it that it's so overrated. This is a car u wanna keep for 3-4 years and not a car u want to buy to own because u'll pay an arm and a leg without the warranty.

  4. tyler ragsdale

    August 1, 2011 at 1:22 am

    are these girly cars?

  5. op3l

    August 8, 2011 at 4:27 am

    @KaotickAnimalz If you like it, don't worry about if it's a girly car or not. It's plenty fast for everyday driving if you pick up the S version.

  6. FableAlbion

    August 14, 2011 at 1:10 am

    whats the difference between the s and the original

  7. RICH P

    August 20, 2011 at 12:44 pm

    Type R is faster.

  8. professional service of process by D. L. Marshall

    August 25, 2011 at 6:05 pm

    i·con·o·clast- 1. a person who attacks cherished beliefs, traditional institutions, etc., as being based on error or superstition. 2. a breaker or destroyer of images, especially those set up for religious veneration.

  9. Caner Ucak

    September 13, 2011 at 11:47 pm

    @999pooley type r is just another honda.. lol honda will never be a Mini and timeless

  10. RICH P

    September 14, 2011 at 6:49 pm

    @Chingonshushu Honda don't want to be a mini!!! Go bk to driving your Micra and dreaming of owning a shitty mini. You obviously have not drove many nice cars!!

  11. Caner Ucak

    September 14, 2011 at 9:12 pm

    @999pooley 1. talk proper english 2. dont asume what ppl have and dont have (like a 10yr old) 3. I have a Mini JCW GP 4. you have your taste I have mine, you like black I like white you cant argue taste and colours 5. I've probaly drove more cars than the hair you have on your head, been a amature racing driver!

    (now who looks like an typical youtube idoit)

  12. RICH P

    September 14, 2011 at 10:47 pm

    @Chingonshushu loooool!!! Learn how to spell idiot, before saying talk proper english!!!!

  13. Caner Ucak

    September 14, 2011 at 11:02 pm

    @999pooley WOW *idiot

  14. email9354

    November 10, 2011 at 8:20 pm

    What's with the record scratching during the vid?

  15. FreeThinking Mike

    December 8, 2011 at 7:54 pm

    @hendrixforever92 That was a good movie .

  16. Marshal Dunnik

    July 17, 2012 at 7:17 am

    The reviewer should not use fancy words like 'iconoclast' if he doesn't know it means.

  17. HundredYard

    August 16, 2012 at 7:40 pm

    BMW engages in the act of destroying religious icons? Fuck if I'm buying this car!

  18. sglider

    September 16, 2012 at 1:00 am

    The old Chrysler motors may have "wheezed" but the new motors shit the bed down the road from various problems, the biggest being a horribly designed timing chain that BMW will not make good on to fix.

  19. RICHARD JENKINS

    November 9, 2012 at 6:58 pm

    I HAVE A 2007 MINI COOPER S AND IT KICKS ASS .ITS FAST AND GREAT ON GAS. I HAD A 2005 MUSTANG BUT I HAVE MORE FUN WITH MY MINI COOPER S……… MORE FUN T2 DRIVE……THERE IS ALL KINDS OF PARTS T2 MAKE IT YOUR OWEN….I LOVE MY MINI COOPER S…..AWSOMER………

  20. justdarrenthankyou

    November 27, 2012 at 12:26 am

    Well, in a straight line drag, I'd say they were pretty even. But on a real road with things called 'corners' your stupid Swedish Vauxhall would be pretty much be laughed at!!!

  21. ahmad alqahtani

    September 24, 2013 at 5:15 pm

    عههاتاىا

  22. Travis Cosentino

    February 26, 2015 at 6:54 am

    Excellent reviews…thank you very much! 

  23. GermanCarsRule

    June 1, 2016 at 1:27 am

    Ross nailed it. With three generations out this, the second generation is my favorite in style and handling.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

More in Car Review

To Top