Connect with us

Car News – Reviews, New Car Concepts and Car Design

Car News – Reviews, New Car Concepts and Car Design

Roadfly.com – 2007 Mercedes-Benz S550 Car Review

Car Review

Roadfly.com – 2007 Mercedes-Benz S550 Car Review



Roadfly TV brings you its road-test and review of the new 2007 Mercedes-Benz S550 4-door sedan. This luxurious and redesigned new model brings you unparalleled comfort in this s-class series vehicle.

For car reviews, videos, and one of the oldest and largest car communities on the Internet visit Roadfly.com

Follow us on Facebook!

Genius, Innovator, Voice Actor, The Original Imposter, Cat Stroker. I like to step on crunchy leaves.

35 Comments

35 Comments

  1. skyfaze

    October 3, 2009 at 10:21 am

    this guys gangsta good reviewer

  2. Gilles Casanova

    October 26, 2009 at 1:43 am

    i'm getting one in three weeks, all white

  3. intljetsetter

    March 1, 2010 at 10:13 pm

    You heard that from the CNET review of the S550. Come up with original criticisms of this flawless Big Body Benz.

  4. rubiks15

    July 28, 2010 at 10:01 pm

    @hanaimer

    I guess thats what the vehicle can do with out shaking and being unbearable, but being refined and smooth.

  5. Peter Tomaro

    July 28, 2010 at 11:27 pm

    This car is so much better than the 7 and A8

  6. bg1379

    September 2, 2010 at 11:28 pm

    Is 5.5L a small-block? What am I missing?

  7. russianboy556

    September 27, 2010 at 5:03 am

    limited to 130?!? mine went up to 140…strange…mercedes must not like road fly tv 😛

  8. rubizzy

    October 16, 2010 at 4:32 pm

    @xlEctacylx89 the s550 is automotive perfection, its quicker then the ls its more comfortable than the 750Li and overall its simply the best car money can buy. and anyone who is foolish enough to buy that over priced toyota will realize as soon as they buy it they should have gotten the S550

  9. rubizzy

    October 16, 2010 at 4:33 pm

    @hanaimer the 130 is wrong i have driven it and it took no time to get upto 147 and im certain it would have kept going if it werent for traffic

  10. rubizzy

    October 16, 2010 at 4:34 pm

    @russianboy556 keep trying i have hit 147 in the S550

  11. pimpninja1985

    November 12, 2010 at 4:18 pm

    130, i hit 140mph in my S320 diesel 4matic with no problem here in europe

  12. Matze Kue

    November 23, 2010 at 4:48 pm

    @xlEctacylx89
    this is what the image of this brands should be !
    its not a car for verybody !
    like crappy toyota!
    this brands and especially the bmw 7 series, the s-class and the a8 are status cars .
    How boring would it be if everybody would drive a car like this !

  13. Matze Kue

    November 23, 2010 at 4:49 pm

    @rubizzy
    youre right !
    mercedes is ways better than cheap toyota (lexus)

  14. Matze Kue

    November 23, 2010 at 4:54 pm

    the best sedans are coming from germany !
    the best SUVs from the us !

  15. Matze Kue

    November 24, 2010 at 2:40 pm

    @xlEctacylx89
    ok one question !
    what is the best car brand in your eyes ?
    now we will see whos the dumbass of us !
    you you fool !
    german cars are the best quality cars in the world !

  16. Matze Kue

    November 24, 2010 at 8:52 pm

    @xlEctacylx89
    ohh come you fucking uneduacated poor person !
    whats that stupid argument?
    what your defending you poor little Fag .
    do you know what niveau is ?
    something you dont have you underclass Troll!

  17. C-Wow

    December 12, 2010 at 6:30 am

    the car is fine but the review wasnt. all he did was rave on about how much he liked it he could have at least oh i dont kno REVIEWED THE CAR. he didnt say not one bad thing about it. he never talkid about the suspesion brakes and never demonstrated tech this is a very bad review

  18. taran245

    February 27, 2011 at 5:26 am

    @xlEctacylx89 i own one they are really nice and i love the w140 body style more o btw if u hate it u dont have to make fun of it

  19. John Medham

    May 4, 2011 at 3:18 pm

    Lexus #1. =)

  20. Kirby Gillespie

    May 24, 2011 at 4:03 pm

    I own a Mercedes S65 and love it.

  21. S Noah

    May 31, 2011 at 9:14 pm

    2011 audi a8 is better than any s class!!!

  22. SadFace

    June 5, 2011 at 7:18 pm

    @Harman942

  23. Robert Green

    June 21, 2011 at 5:59 am

    The Mercedes S class' command system is so much easier to use than Bmw's Idrive system. I would recommend the S class over any car on the market.

  24. C-Wow

    July 13, 2011 at 12:09 am

    @BelijaNero all cars have bad things. and no it doesnt have all the latest technology i kno because i own one. i kno this is a little oxy moron-ish but all cars like i said have good and bad things. and my comment was mostly on the review itself not the car.

  25. j g

    August 3, 2011 at 10:47 pm

    yea right man the us government put a gover in any car if you can take that off you will get the whole dash

  26. Ricky C

    November 14, 2011 at 6:30 am

    @jwatwater, Maserati Quattroporte does compare with the S-Class

  27. jwatwater

    November 14, 2011 at 8:00 am

    @125RickC
    that's an unfair competition though, the Maserati is sexy, where as the S class is better in every way possi.. eh. Im not going into this tonight.

  28. david daviyan

    January 20, 2012 at 2:45 am

    who ever loves S- Class Click on my Chanel and tell me what you think about mine! Special edition S550 WALD Edition pretty rare!

  29. Charlie Carol

    February 16, 2012 at 11:15 pm

    New S-class is comming in 2012

  30. Matze Kue

    April 3, 2012 at 4:42 pm

    Great answer you dump fool !
    if you dont have any argument just call me nazi
    well that speaks for your intelligence
    hope a dog can give you some of his brain – you would have more than at the moment 😉 .

  31. iggibars

    August 1, 2012 at 4:33 pm

    It's not rare. Anyone who has an S-class can make a "WALD Edition."

  32. SkinnedLynryd

    September 17, 2012 at 3:32 am

    I like Toyotas and Hondas because if everyone else had an s class I couldn't feel superior while driving it!

  33. Rohan Rao

    September 22, 2012 at 2:48 am

    you're right. Maserati is damn good looking, but is more of a sports sedan than the s-class. the merc is undoubtedly the most solid luxe-barge out there.

  34. Crazy Hacker

    October 29, 2012 at 3:40 pm

    I live in the Gulf..

  35. Robert Acosta

    November 24, 2015 at 3:19 am

    I love mine!!!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

More in Car Review

To Top