Connect with us

Car News – Reviews, New Car Concepts and Car Design

Car News – Reviews, New Car Concepts and Car Design

Roadfly.com – 2007 Lincoln Navigator L Car Review

Car Review

Roadfly.com – 2007 Lincoln Navigator L Car Review



Roadfly TV brings you its road-test and review of the new 2007 Lincoln Navigator L SUV. Lincoln has developed a fantastic alternative to the regular SUV. They’ve built an incredible Luxuy SUV with independent rear wheel suspension and all the safety and confidence of four-wheel-drive.

For car reviews, videos, and one of the oldest and largest car communities on the Internet visit Roadfly.com

Follow us on Facebook!

Genius, Innovator, Voice Actor, The Original Imposter, Cat Stroker. I like to step on crunchy leaves.

21 Comments

21 Comments

  1. DmitryAKo

    March 21, 2012 at 4:20 pm

    Nice car for the big families or just for fullsize luxury SUV fans.
    Just for Europeans and Jap adjudicators…
    So, please do not gad about the American cars at all. They have their own style of looking and driving, history and charm. So, do not type anything if you can afford the 200-euro 4-cilinder diesel FIAT in your 40, or 30-year-old Mercedes with luxury-rich-plastic interior.
    OK! This is your refind european style!

  2. DmitryAKo

    March 21, 2012 at 4:43 pm

    Great car for long road trip from NJ to Pennsylvania on a weekend!
    One fo the perfect examples of American Luxury Cars for all. Instead of European luxuries (with unnecessary features, most of them were stolen from American concepts) which can afford only 200-400 people in whole Europe, others use the shop carts. These poor people think that all American cars are luxury (Dodge Charger costs from $73000 in Ukraine), after that they compare the Chevy with Audi and wail: Wow! Chevy! It's soo cheap!

  3. lee Steven

    June 7, 2012 at 11:04 am

    lol no offense but i think 300 hp isnt enough for the sheer weight of this car

  4. Redemption HD

    June 28, 2012 at 4:37 am

    I have a escalade it has a huge massive engine over 400hp lincoln cant do that, there the top line of luxury vechiles stop hating! the lincoln is amazing but stop hating

  5. Redemption HD

    June 29, 2012 at 12:42 am

    Hey smart one, the Escalade was desinged form the GMC Yukon Denali, but was redesigned for the 2002 model year to make its appearance fall more in line with Cadillac's new design theme.

  6. MySamisbest

    July 1, 2012 at 1:35 am

    Watch Kelsey Mays' review of the Infiniti QX56 and see what he says… He said to just buy a Navigator.

  7. Travis Phelps

    August 17, 2012 at 7:46 pm

    My aunt got this car. I dont know what year was it. but i love the in side of this car its nice.

  8. JS Johal

    September 6, 2012 at 1:12 am

    300hp is a lot still in this Navigator i have a 2004 Lincoln Navigator and i put 24" rims on it and i got a 100pound system in the back and i still can pass other cars without a problem when i step on the gas it goes quick check out my whip on my channel

  9. nick olson

    September 6, 2012 at 4:33 pm

    The navigator has a lot less hp than the escalade but it weighs like 1000 pounds less

  10. sainteustatious

    December 29, 2012 at 9:55 pm

    you guys have come a long way since these videos. good job!

  11. Zoomer Sayed ✌

    January 31, 2013 at 2:58 pm

    to me it looks like a pig and what I can tell from the review based on what they said it drives like a pig to

  12. T Bue

    February 4, 2013 at 4:48 am

    At night I take off the battery cables so I have battery to start the engine in the morning. Probably the power lift gate sends a message that it is open and it trys to lock itself until the battery goes dead.
    I removed the fuse for the power running boards. They go out and in by themselves, Both sides wont stay out or in at the same time. Turning them off dont stop them.
    Two headlights at the Ford garage, $1600. installed
    New navigation DVD was $199. it is far out of date.

  13. MrGerardoMarquez

    February 10, 2013 at 1:27 pm

    In Vegas some guy bought 65 Lincoln navigators all black out. I was damn why u need so much. He said this truck run 24/7 with the ac on and he said that there really good for the heat weather. I told him where u work at. He said I am and Owner for the Las Vegas taxi escort. Say what!!!!

  14. mark marshall

    April 9, 2013 at 9:03 pm

    i had both a gmc denali 2004 and navigator 2003, the navi won me over

  15. Adam Smith

    April 13, 2013 at 5:44 pm

    to me the whole thing is ugly and cheap looking. Range Rover or Porsche Cayenne, for me, would beat this anyday

  16. mark marshall

    November 26, 2013 at 7:27 pm

    2015-16 model coming, cant wait to see it

  17. MrWill1985

    June 18, 2015 at 11:11 pm

    If I ever get better employment I may buy a used Navigator L or Ford Expedition EL as a secondary vehicle and use it primarily for leisure. And I would take the Navigator L over the Escalade ESV as I find Ford Motor Companies to have more durable vehicles then General Motors.

  18. Sylvio Fleurant

    June 4, 2016 at 11:56 pm

    It looks way better than cadillac escalade. Fantastic luxury vehicle ever.

  19. Freddy Medina

    August 15, 2016 at 4:06 am

    how reliable are these long term?

  20. caffeineskididdlydoo

    August 20, 2016 at 5:56 am

    Very useful review – thanks!

  21. I Saac

    August 7, 2017 at 3:20 am

    I love the front end, but I can't say the same about the rear.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

More in Car Review

To Top