Connect with us

Car News – Reviews, New Car Concepts and Car Design

Car News – Reviews, New Car Concepts and Car Design

Roadfly.com – 2007 Lincoln MKX Car Review

Car Review

Roadfly.com – 2007 Lincoln MKX Car Review



Roadfly TV brings you its road-test and review of the new 2007 Lincoln MKX, a luxurious and comfortable addition to Lincoln’s midsize SUV lineup.

For car reviews, videos, and one of the oldest and largest car communities on the Internet visit Roadfly.com

Follow us on Facebook!

Genius, Innovator, Voice Actor, The Original Imposter, Cat Stroker. I like to step on crunchy leaves.

24 Comments

24 Comments

  1. TapouT227

    July 2, 2008 at 5:27 pm

    yea it's over $4:00 now and is still rising.

  2. James Varela

    August 29, 2008 at 1:23 pm

    Only 16 MPG : – (

  3. BklynJayL

    October 7, 2008 at 3:27 am

    The vehicle in this video is 'ur answer! 😉

  4. Jay Camargo

    October 20, 2008 at 4:34 am

    i'm getting my mkX on tuesday. i can't wait i'm so excited…

    anyone knows why the lincoln doesn't need premium fuel?

  5. iberollin

    December 2, 2008 at 2:33 am

    The MKX stands out. Quite an attractive vehicle.

  6. Benjamin Deming

    December 21, 2008 at 12:39 am

    You are 16 years old. I am also a guy and am 16 years old. I'm telling you that you don't need this car, or a Mercedes or a BMD or a Audi or a Range Rover. 🙂

  7. bg1379

    January 1, 2009 at 1:32 am

    Please tell me you didn't get one!

  8. 19nachito87

    January 17, 2009 at 3:45 am

    ur hella stupid you dont know anythin about cars and ur a stupid cracker

  9. 19nachito87

    February 9, 2009 at 6:48 am

    there is a huge difference between need and wants…i dont need to get those cars and if i did get em i would get em myself i aint no snobby lil white kid that had a episode on sweet sixteen screamin "daddy get me this one"

  10. Nate88

    April 15, 2009 at 4:16 am

    LOL and that's not like buying a Toyota SUV?! The MKX looks much better and out performs the Lexus and I believe buyers will be proud to drive an American designed car over a transplant rx350? Ford Motor Company has the best vehicles on the road: Ford, Lincoln, Mercury, Volvo, Jaguar, Land Rover, and Mazda are all top in quality…

  11. DeltaAirlinesFlyer

    October 2, 2009 at 9:37 pm

    Im really thinking about getting one of these!!

  12. rennison abraham

    April 12, 2010 at 4:08 am

    @FordGT8806 Well Jaguar and Land Rover is owned and designed by TATA motors of India for a while now. Ford only owns 13 percent of Mazda and I think are looking to sell Volvo. As for the qulity of those vehicles… Jaguar suffered under Ford designs, Volvos are not even considered as the worlds safest cars anymore, and Mazda is still "asian" designed. I own a Lexus GS300, Look to possibly own a MKX or Ford Edge. Flame me all you want.

  13. Nate88

    November 29, 2010 at 2:36 am

    I do not take this negatively, thank you for your response. You have some good points, and I know Mazda is not top in quality!

    There is a CNBC documentary on Ford Motor Company called "Ford: Rebuilding an American Icon" which explains all of this nicely.
    It airs: Monday, November 26 at 1am ET and Sunday, December 5 at 10pm ET
    I hope you can watch or DVR it, it is a very good doc!
    Cheers!

  14. Nate88

    November 29, 2010 at 2:38 am

    @kusmake

    Monday, November 29* at 1am on CNBC

  15. Alec Pitt

    February 14, 2011 at 7:12 am

    @FordGT8806 You forgot Mercedes, though I guess it isn't part of the best vehicles because it is the ultra-best vehicle.

  16. REDWING 415

    February 21, 2011 at 6:26 am

    Fucking sick!!!!

  17. Alec Pitt

    March 1, 2011 at 9:07 am

    @Nightbird Yeah, well I had an 86 Benz (420SEL) and though it was old it was the best car I have ever driven. My family now has a 94 SL500 which is actually good on reliability and an S320 from 95. The 86 was fairly expensive but with the 95 I can really see the increase in maintenance and lessening of reliability. So true, all of that sucks.. So just get a W126 with at least a 4.2l v8! I loved that thing so much. 🙁 (Not manipulating this or anything but if you want to see it, check my channel)

  18. THEGAMETECH1

    April 9, 2011 at 7:41 pm

    LOL sexy'st butts on the road today LMFAO

  19. MojeYTube

    July 3, 2011 at 12:25 pm

    ha ha back looks similar to opel vectra C ;P

  20. LimelightImages NYC

    November 23, 2011 at 9:55 pm

    Awesome car

  21. pompom11

    May 30, 2013 at 8:40 pm

    My '07 MKX just turned 83,000 miles, NO problems a great vehicle.
    .
    Has the heat and COOL bucket seats. Keeps as cool as a Lexus seat.
    .
    I'm going to keep the MKX as long as it runs. The first year was '07 and is a winner!

  22. Janet Thompson

    August 29, 2015 at 8:03 am

    Just bought a Lincoln MKX and love it! Handles like a dream and rides like a cloud. Open that roof and turn that radio on and you're in another world.

  23. Mercedesguy Colin

    February 23, 2016 at 3:38 am

    This SUV dose not need premium fuel???

  24. Nightbird

    July 14, 2017 at 1:42 am

    Can someone who owns this vehicle please tell me if you can actually feel the cooled seats working? Because I've heard different opinions on this and want cooled seats that actually cool my backside since I live in a very hot state. Thanks!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

More in Car Review

To Top