Connect with us

Car News – Reviews, New Car Concepts and Car Design

Car News – Reviews, New Car Concepts and Car Design

Roadfly.com – 2007 Cadillac Escalade Car Review

Car Review

Roadfly.com – 2007 Cadillac Escalade Car Review



Roadfly TV takes a look at the new 2007 Cadillac Escalade in our road-test and review. This year’s model features a new, world-class motor that features over 400 horsepower.

For car reviews, videos, and one of the oldest and largest car communities on the Internet visit Roadfly.com

Follow us on Facebook!

Genius, Innovator, Voice Actor, The Original Imposter, Cat Stroker. I like to step on crunchy leaves.

48 Comments

48 Comments

  1. landstar95

    January 10, 2010 at 8:25 pm

    and its not a niggers car

  2. digitalmonster911

    February 5, 2010 at 7:03 pm

    That is one horrible thing. My God.

  3. keri ellerbe

    February 16, 2010 at 1:29 am

    its funny how people are bitchen bout this escalade but if u put a bmw or lexus name on it then it want me so cheap or gaulty like everybodys saying…..WAKE UP PEOPLE ITS ALL IN YO HEADS GET A LIFE……and for all you people saying only BLACK PEOPLE ARE BUYING IT well u need to research again cause more of diffrent kinds of people have one…..MAYBE they just dont want a lexus, bmw, or all the other name dropping brands people drive to try to look rich and poor as shit FRONTING!!!

  4. laliin74

    February 20, 2010 at 1:49 am

    bullshit

  5. laliin74

    February 20, 2010 at 1:49 am

    its a whites car

  6. laliin74

    February 20, 2010 at 1:50 am

    they cant even afford a hundai

  7. skizzle94

    February 27, 2010 at 5:25 am

    Escalade is a sexy SUV for all people, my white cousin has one. The chrome and power is just amazing. Anyone who cannot see that is obviously blind.

  8. joe shmo

    April 24, 2010 at 6:15 am

    i like that this car pisses people off…that's why i like driving it….

  9. mememojo

    May 30, 2010 at 3:05 am

    @izziebo lol

  10. mememojo

    May 30, 2010 at 3:06 am

    @ipodtouchhelp987 it's not a car!

  11. mememojo

    May 30, 2010 at 3:07 am

    @zighaiwan maybe with a li kit installed??

  12. Snowbird

    May 30, 2010 at 9:40 pm

    SUV drivers think they are kings of the road. thats why we hate you.

  13. bsmccrunner4

    June 1, 2010 at 12:37 am

    not even that nice

  14. Corey Foreside

    June 9, 2010 at 7:45 am

    Hey, everyone. Check out my Escalade ESV!

  15. Marko Miletic

    September 7, 2010 at 4:13 pm

    would i buy this over range rover,bmw x5,audi q7,toyota land cruiser???hell no

  16. themeankanin

    October 14, 2010 at 3:57 pm

    i can see that the car looks awesome, but the car is so bad it's not evan funny,, the car has no handling, can't go fast and if your not a rapper, you look like an ass driving one. why would anyone want one

  17. Greendude33

    October 17, 2010 at 3:37 am

    @themeankanin Only a poor person would say that.

  18. themeankanin

    October 17, 2010 at 2:21 pm

    @Greendude33 well only a person who ownes a range rover, and have oned an X5 would say that. get your head out of your ass

  19. Greendude33

    October 17, 2010 at 10:21 pm

    @themeankanin Ya a youtube troll with the arguing skills of a 10 year old owns a Range Rover. Ya fucking right.

    Either way the new Escalade makes the Range Rover look cheap.

  20. themeankanin

    October 31, 2010 at 12:57 am

    @Greendude33 you belive what you want, but my arguing skills determine if i own a range rover or not is just stupid, try answering me in my first language and se if your arguing skills are good or not.

    whatever you think about the new Escalade is your opinion, but my opinion is that the car is all looks and nothig else.

  21. Matze Kue

    November 23, 2010 at 4:35 pm

    audi q7
    ways better
    but also a beatiful car !

  22. nolo

    November 27, 2010 at 8:31 am

    omg i love when he says "powed running boards spring out alowing children and LITTLE PEOPLE to get in" ahjahahahahahh omg

  23. reedickyaluss

    December 10, 2010 at 5:08 pm

    Children…. and little people.

  24. daibadrumu

    January 14, 2011 at 1:59 pm

    @sindibadnamornik It's actually cheaper, but i agree on the buttugly part.

  25. daibadrumu

    January 14, 2011 at 2:02 pm

    @Greendude33 Oh yeah, that plastic on the dashboard is SO fucking luxurious, unlike the leather stitching on the RR. Brilliant critique, Lil Jizzy!

  26. Greendude33

    January 14, 2011 at 6:45 pm

    @daibadrumu LMAO the Caddilac Escalade has double stitched leather interior with wood accents, the CTS line for example is suede and leather do your research. As for a RR well no shit look at it's price, the Caddy doesnt compete with them but with BMW, Audi, Mercedes, Jaguar etc…

    However Caddy has proven they can make over the top luxury with the Sixteen, so you cant say they cannot.

  27. vettezeppelin

    January 20, 2011 at 3:16 pm

    The Escalade is Beautiful and drives nice BUT still has old solid axle rear suspension and third seat that doesn't fold into the floor but has to be stored in your basement,the same as trucks from 20 years ago! Did I say trucks!?! The Escalade does NOT have a Low Range Transfer Case for off roading or pulling heavy boats out of the water so its not really a truck either.Its a beautiful huge station wagon or mini van ! Of course all those status seekers will like the looks they get at the mall.

  28. jesmith099

    March 24, 2011 at 3:50 pm

    Yeah…no one who has a lot of money will lose much sleep about overtaxing a resource with finite availability and highly elastic demand. The demand these vehicles place on fuel drives prices up…straining the finances of middle and lower class families, and propagating war around the world. People who buy vehicles like this are creating a host of negative externalities that are hard on the world economy and the environment. This is a useless piece of shit that causes more grief than it's worth

  29. jesmith099

    March 25, 2011 at 3:50 pm

    @thejerk292 Yeah…I'm a hippie. No, I'm actually an economist who is frustrated by watching people make decisions with resources that they don't take full responsibility for. If something costs 65,000 cash and you buy it, you're saying that you don't mind paying 65,000 dollars. Maybe you take out a loan, so you make payments. That changes the nature of your decision. You can spread the cost over time. you'll be willing to spend more, because it isn't your money…at least not now.

  30. jesmith099

    March 25, 2011 at 3:58 pm

    @thejerk292 what if you had to bare the entire cost of the vehicle? Instead of spreading the demand driven fuel cost increases between all drivers, maybe you have to pay your full share. $4.65 per gallon rather than 3.95. What if you had to pay for the cost of environmental clean up, or pay increased med insurance premiums for lung disease proportional to the amount of excess air pollution your gas guzzler belches? I'm an advocate for personal responsibility chief, not a hippie.

  31. Babeeshan Jeyapalan

    April 4, 2011 at 1:45 pm

    the esclade costs over 200.000 dollar in norway

  32. lotsblocks

    April 22, 2011 at 5:47 pm

    allowing children and little people

  33. lotsblocks

    April 22, 2011 at 5:47 pm

    @babeeshan9 then buy a volvo

  34. Babeeshan Jeyapalan

    April 26, 2011 at 7:06 pm

    @AFRICAFORLIFE100 i know 🙂

  35. krocialblack

    July 24, 2011 at 1:26 am

    @jesmith099 Alright fine then. You keep driving your cramped Toyota Prius. I'll drive a Cadillac Escalade and keep pulling these hoes. Hence the ending of the name Esca-LADE-? It gets you LAID.

    All these eco friendly cars get you is a "Wow… What a dork."

  36. jesmith099

    July 26, 2011 at 2:35 am

    @krocialblack OK. You keep pulling "hoes", and I'll hang out with girlfriend, who is completely out of your league and isn't a fucking slut. You can buy yourself an image and collect plastic hookers, and I'll stick to women who require me to earn whatever image I have by being a certain kind of person. I don't need a fucking shitty SUV to get a date. What I drive doesn't matter. You must be a sad version of a human if you need a vehicle to help you with your image.

  37. jesmith099

    July 26, 2011 at 2:41 am

    @krocialblack in fact…try this. Spend years in the mountains learning to climb, and drop huge cliffs on a snowboard, then go to school and get yourself a PhD, meanwhile earning yourself a trip to Mountain Bike Nationals. Get yourself an Impreza Wagon to get you to and from the mountain. Economical…AWD. Then, you'll be me, and a hot mountain bike racer girl studying molecular chemistry might be impressed with what you have going for you and want to out with you. Or, you can do what you do.

  38. Raseam Phillip

    November 11, 2011 at 12:18 pm

    The best SUV'S alive!
    1.Cadilac Escalade 2011
    2.GMC Yukon XL Denali
    3.Range Rover
    4.Chevorlet Tahoe
    5.Chevorlet Suburband
    6.land rover
    7.lincoln navigator

    and thats all the cars im gonna put for noww

  39. Javier Rodriguez

    March 9, 2012 at 3:49 am

    Mi papa tiene una

  40. Matze Kue

    April 3, 2012 at 4:51 pm

    Much more Power, more efficient, extremly sportive for a SUV, better land going techniques, modern electronics and extremly high security — Its more expensive because it is better.
    Not just some metal with a V8

  41. Nedroj

    April 28, 2012 at 6:09 am

    Cadillac Escalade is a very nice car indeed. The one ill got now is from 99 and ill never got any problem what so ever with it. Who cares if the wonderful engine is a bit thirsty ,its worth every penny to ride that car. Only reason to sell it would be just to buy a newer one (:

  42. 04gopackgo92

    April 30, 2012 at 5:19 am

    This guys voice is sure enthusiastic.

  43. 04gopackgo92

    April 30, 2012 at 5:20 am

    Whats so mammoth about it? Is the same size as a Tahoe with a larger engine.

  44. vincentas

    June 13, 2012 at 9:13 am

    status simbol. right. what status?

  45. Big Chief Gaming

    June 19, 2012 at 8:22 pm

    That doesn't make sence?? 6.Land rover 3.Range Rover. Land Rover is the car manufacture. and the Range Rover is a Product by them, that only counts as one vehicle…

  46. SanDiegoInnOut

    January 22, 2013 at 10:58 pm

    Way overpriced Tahoe. Rule over the G Class? I don't think so, Ross.

  47. nb p

    May 8, 2014 at 8:12 pm

    So if you hate Cadillac why did you come to an escalade review video. Just to hate on it?

  48. Albert B

    November 24, 2015 at 4:54 am

    drives like a hot rod…

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

More in Car Review

To Top