Connect with us

Car News – Reviews, New Car Concepts and Car Design

Car News – Reviews, New Car Concepts and Car Design

Roadfly.com – 2007 BMW 650i Car Review

Car Review

Roadfly.com – 2007 BMW 650i Car Review



Roadfly TV brings you its road-test and review of the new 2007 BMW 650i. After a 14-year hiatus, the 6-series coupe is back on the road, much to fans of BMW everywhere.

For car reviews, videos, and one of the oldest and largest car communities on the Internet visit Roadfly.com

Follow us on Facebook!

Genius, Innovator, Voice Actor, The Original Imposter, Cat Stroker. I like to step on crunchy leaves.

36 Comments

36 Comments

  1. Luke Schlensker

    July 18, 2010 at 2:34 pm

    @gracer99 yea but when it comes to looks and making an impression the 6 is obvi the way to go

  2. Luke Beacon

    July 26, 2010 at 6:26 am

    wait… what? 80 grand? they are 230 grand in australia

  3. Sleepy731

    August 25, 2010 at 12:38 am

    everyone is talkin bout the track time between 650 vs 3 series. The 650 is a fast car but also breaks necks!…When chicks see a 3 series they say i want one, when they see a 6 series they say i want him! lol… All nice cars, i vote for the larger flashier one with speed, luxury and style…

  4. Alexander Marinov

    October 5, 2010 at 2:21 pm

    stupid run flat tyres

  5. Resistance

    October 31, 2010 at 4:25 am

    @Gannondalf LOL haha

  6. William Faulkner

    November 1, 2010 at 12:16 am

    @6UNLEASHED
    I own a BMW 335i coupe (which I think is the best looking BMW apart from the M3) , so I might be biased, but I think that the 6er is ugly..and I tried to like it. My mom drives a 645i convertible. It's just too big to be sporty. It does have a very VERY nice driver oriented cockpit though. My mom doesn't like its ride too…the runflats (which I used to also have before getting PS2's) are terrible.

  7. mark marshall

    December 17, 2010 at 7:57 am

    musc better on reliablity, ive had an 420(w140), and oh man, it went by by real quick!

  8. Cole Middleton

    May 14, 2011 at 6:36 pm

    My 2001 Lexus is300 has that ski-pass through bag. I don't see why he is so amazed over it in a much more expensive and newer car.

  9. Vik

    July 25, 2011 at 10:37 pm

    Stfu and let me listen to that babe purr

  10. Apple

    August 19, 2011 at 4:39 am

    thermal scopes on a car!!!
    -i must have this

  11. lak2001c

    October 16, 2011 at 1:40 am

    wow those tools really affect the weight distribution

  12. flavius tibu

    November 14, 2011 at 3:07 pm

    @dvmarko74 but not better than Lexus!!!

  13. AKCanadian

    May 14, 2012 at 11:33 pm

    Review the new one!

  14. syzeone71

    May 28, 2012 at 1:46 am

    My mom bought this car. She wont let me drive it even after years!

  15. Thomas Grace

    July 1, 2012 at 1:41 pm

    other than the R8 audi dont make a super coupe and the A5 is more a kin to the 3 series

  16. xXBRIGGSYBMWXx

    July 30, 2012 at 5:07 pm

    that comment is disgraceful..

  17. flavius tibu

    July 31, 2012 at 8:54 am

    ok

  18. benni co

    August 9, 2012 at 10:13 am

    Lexus is nothing in compare with a new BMW 6-Series, Lexus is in compare cheap.

  19. benni co

    August 9, 2012 at 10:13 am

    Haha, Germany the best Cars = BMW, Mercedes, Audi, and your shit Japan/China?? Nothing. Greetings from hitl.

  20. flavius tibu

    August 11, 2012 at 10:40 am

    im from europe to,retarded natzi
    bmw audi mercedes = worst shit ever,nissan is making engine for mercedes,toyota for bmw,loser,so what if you're from germany you prick,bich natzi country of shit

  21. benni co

    August 11, 2012 at 10:58 pm

    Nissan Micra? HAAHAHAHA, Nissan is a cheap shit brand, theyre cars are crap. look bmws, this is luxus that you cannot buy. only cheap crap nissan.

  22. flavius tibu

    August 12, 2012 at 5:54 pm

    are you stupid?a good car have to be expensive?,look at Nissan Gt-r bitch,is beating any bmw and he is 100k,he is beating cars over 150k,because those under like Bmw,audi and mercedes are to shitty
    i don't like micra but only micra is selling better than bmw 3,5,6 together….

  23. benni co

    August 12, 2012 at 9:22 pm

    Nissan is the biggest cheap china shit, in compare to a 6 series is the nissan nothing, and your micra is badder than audi a2 XD Nissan GTR is powerful, in compare to a german car a little car, and beat 150k china cars, but not german cars, they beat anyone car of the world. Nissan gtr have many hp (in compare to german nothing) but have no quality, bmws have fine quality, in nissan gtr theyre exsist cheap plastic. in german cars expensive leather.

  24. flavius tibu

    August 13, 2012 at 7:23 am

    man what is wrong with you?
    i don't say i agree with you,i just don't like japanez cars to, because of cheap interior
    they don't care about interior,
    tell me a german car (from bmw, mercedes,audi)that Nissan GT-R don't beat
    the cars i like:Infiniti,Lexus,Acura,are to good to compare to Audi,Bmw,And Mercedes,like you have retarded brands like: Opel,VW…Japan,people have theirs,only they are world best selling cars,

  25. flavius tibu

    August 13, 2012 at 7:23 am

    and i give you a Homework,put together,Bmw Audi,and Mercedes at selling Versus Toyota alone

  26. benni co

    August 13, 2012 at 8:35 am

    Opel Insignia, VW Phaeton that are Cars they are not to compare with a shit japanese Car. BMWs are premium Cars and from Japan comes nothing, only cheap crap copies.

  27. benni co

    August 13, 2012 at 8:35 am

    I buy not shit, when i buy a Toyota i dropped a bomb in it.

  28. geforce5700fx

    September 30, 2012 at 4:44 pm

    The V8 in the 645ci is already dead fast and powerfull

  29. ClassicPistons

    November 24, 2012 at 1:59 pm

    yes, it is for young people but actually it is too expensive for a young boy

  30. Amy Schramm

    July 10, 2013 at 6:08 pm

    they need new interviewers, they are just boring

  31. Jack Smith

    August 16, 2013 at 10:17 pm

    but who can afford it? xD

  32. Robert Campion

    March 19, 2014 at 12:58 pm

    "Boundless aesthetic appeal"…..haha .. not true… any independent reviewer with an actual opinon of his own .. would say ..its very definitely bounded … bounded in by ugliness.

  33. Prince Mauhdi III

    April 20, 2014 at 5:11 am

    unless youre on an actual race track, there's nothing cool about driving a manual stick shift in everyday driving. It looks silly, jerky, frantic, no free hand for your date, no free leg to layout, maybe im used to city driving. I drove a stick my senior year, nothing cool about going all the way back to 1st gear every stop sign.

  34. hyung m.

    May 16, 2014 at 3:50 pm

    jim parsons? lol

  35. Ben Powe

    December 30, 2015 at 9:32 pm

    Typical American, has to have a manual gears on a car that's best mated to an autobox😹pmsl………..typical dumbass American

  36. Sam Toure

    December 18, 2017 at 4:22 pm

    You passion is infectious! I love your reviews! Ps. I have a rare Mini GP 2 and a V10 M6! ..

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

More in Car Review

To Top