Connect with us

Car News – Reviews, New Car Concepts and Car Design

Car News – Reviews, New Car Concepts and Car Design

ORGANIK CAR REVIEW: DROVE A MANUAL AGAIN with TALLGUYCARREVIEWS 2108 challenger!!

Car Review

ORGANIK CAR REVIEW: DROVE A MANUAL AGAIN with TALLGUYCARREVIEWS 2108 challenger!!



Merchandise and honey:

Business inquiries: ballornothingelse@yahoo.com

like and follow my facebook music page:

add me on facebook:

Download my Mixtape’s:

IG:

👻: MR_organik

Continue Reading
You may also like...

Genius, Innovator, Voice Actor, The Original Imposter, Cat Stroker. I like to step on crunchy leaves.

25 Comments

25 Comments

  1. Detroit Krispy

    October 20, 2017 at 8:29 pm

    Salute 3on mastering the stick… It's why easier with new stick den old bcuz everything is and working properly

  2. miguel martinez

    October 20, 2017 at 8:38 pm

    Why am I watching a grown man learning how to drive Manuel when I got midterm tomorrow

  3. James Williams

    October 20, 2017 at 8:53 pm

    Review a 2017 nissan gtr nismo

  4. sheila johnson

    October 20, 2017 at 9:35 pm

    HELLO MR ORGANIK GOOD REVIEW GAUUD MUDUSSA SO HAPPY BEING WITH YOU KEEP DOING YOUR

  5. sheila johnson

    October 20, 2017 at 9:58 pm

    Have a blessed weekend

  6. Steven Bowman

    October 20, 2017 at 10:00 pm

    Yo 3 you said everything counts with this youtube stuff lol try recording vids with your phones rear camera it makes a huge difference. And go into your phones camera settings and make it 1080p 60fps. And eventually get that gopro. I aint got no channel but i can make videos for sure

  7. PANE Productions PLAYS

    October 21, 2017 at 12:30 am

    i feel u on that erk and jerk shit og organik

  8. Yabby Gideon

    October 21, 2017 at 12:42 am

    STOP JERKING OFF YOU DICK JERKS.

  9. Steve Webb

    October 21, 2017 at 12:52 am

    B.B.B. $$$

  10. General marquises gaming

    October 21, 2017 at 1:06 am

    Nice

  11. General marquises gaming

    October 21, 2017 at 1:06 am

    3ofemm

  12. 2AM GEORGIE DICK

    October 21, 2017 at 1:22 am

    3 OF 'EM N GAWDDDDD

  13. Kadeem Omar Sharif

    October 21, 2017 at 3:00 am

    Cool video

  14. team mazda8

    October 21, 2017 at 4:30 am

    🙏👌🔥🔥

  15. McNasty

    October 21, 2017 at 8:36 am

    Lift that kitty up real slow nigga. lmaooooo

  16. Aaron Arreola

    October 21, 2017 at 10:19 am

    When are you gunna buy a manual car. You know, now since you know how to drive

  17. JohnnyGT

    October 21, 2017 at 1:53 pm

    that's how I teach a new person. No throttle and slow release of the clutch.

  18. Johnny Martinez

    October 21, 2017 at 5:17 pm

    ya boys some fools lol next time you gotta go full throttle on that mook!

  19. Chris Smuitgh

    October 22, 2017 at 12:38 am

    3 better appreciate the lesson his punk ass be hatin . he think he can drive stick now ass nigga lol

  20. Mr f Cancer

    October 22, 2017 at 1:21 am

    Mr organik is that shirt available on the website

  21. kassim shoaibi

    October 22, 2017 at 2:04 am

    You need to admit it he had to be lit during this review

  22. markurbancowboy

    October 22, 2017 at 2:08 am

    That 392 sounds good! Love the TA styling also!

  23. jupiter22177

    October 24, 2017 at 9:49 pm

    damn, fricken LOVE your dog.

  24. TUNGTABLE338

    October 26, 2017 at 6:00 am

    This dude is all about God this & god that & yet throws up the 666 👌🏽👌🏽👌🏽 all day looooong up in his videos!! Just saying! It's hypocritical!!!

  25. TUNGTABLE338

    October 26, 2017 at 6:02 am

    REAL MEN CAN DRIVE STICK SHIFTS!!!!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

More in Car Review

To Top