Connect with us

Car News – Reviews, New Car Concepts and Car Design

Car News – Reviews, New Car Concepts and Car Design

*NEW* 2019 Ram 1500 Laramie Limited Review – The BEST TRUCK You Can Buy

Car Concepts

*NEW* 2019 Ram 1500 Laramie Limited Review – The BEST TRUCK You Can Buy



Here’s why the new 2019 Ram 1500 is the best truck on the market.

Huge thanks to AutoNation Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM in Spring, TX for making this review possible. Ask for Jordan Kauffman or Erik Kluna and tell them RP Productions sent you!

Car Cleaning Discounts:
Save 15% on your Adams Polishes order with the code “RPPRODUCTIONS”

Dash Cam Discounts:
Save $15 on orders over $250 from BlackBoxMyCar with the code “RP Production” at checkout via the link:

Car Tints Discounts:
Save 15% on your Luxe Auto Concepts order with the code “RP_Productions” via the link:

T-Shirt Discounts:
Save 15% on your BecauseRaceCarStore T-Shirt order with the code “RP Productions”

Follow me on Snapchat at: RP_Productions
Follow me on Instagram at:
Follow me on Facebook at:

Genius, Innovator, Voice Actor, The Original Imposter, Cat Stroker. I like to step on crunchy leaves.

28 Comments

28 Comments

  1. Ronald Corpuw

    June 9, 2018 at 5:45 am

    Hey you’re down the street!

  2. AmazingMex7

    June 9, 2018 at 7:27 am

    Never knew he was from Houston

  3. Julian Rada

    June 9, 2018 at 8:16 am

    I really like the new rams I cant wait to get one of my own almost bought a 18 but I held off

  4. Brian Kurtz

    June 9, 2018 at 10:55 am

    That's the ugliest truck I've ever seen in my life. More Mopar junk. Just wait for the recalls on this one just like the airbag recalls on the current Rams. PASS!

  5. 1gbayfisher

    June 9, 2018 at 11:50 am

    very nice truck. Not a fan of the climate controls on a screen, I want 3 knobs for my climate control. I find you have to take your eyes off the road with these new touch screens, they are road hazards.

  6. chefdan87

    June 9, 2018 at 1:33 pm

    Its a Dodge, so basically the title of this video doesn't make any sense….

  7. OAK

    June 9, 2018 at 2:57 pm

    The concepts of the vehicle are admirable but what the American consumer does not know will hurt him, Chrysler/Dodge is no longer an American company, it is owned by the French Corporation named Fiat. Which as a fact is the producer of the Fiat 500 one of the worse automobiles to land on U.S. shores. The same engineers and designers of the Fiat 500 have also engineered the new Ram 1500 which by track record have the same out come as all Fiats. Also for over $66,000 dollars for a truck engineered by non Americans and built in Mexico is a real bad investment!

  8. twis7edash ice

    June 9, 2018 at 3:10 pm

    That is the ugliest truck of 2018/19 you are on crack sorry bro

  9. twis7edash ice

    June 9, 2018 at 3:11 pm

    RP production that is your opinion but don't go out saying it's the best truck you can buy cuz you're way off

  10. twis7edash ice

    June 9, 2018 at 3:13 pm

    Ford GM and Toyota you are going to destroy the Dodge truck again in my opinion that is a fail better than previous years but still disgusting

  11. twis7edash ice

    June 9, 2018 at 3:15 pm

    RP production you have lost my subscription for saying something so stupid

  12. Tomas Alcaino

    June 9, 2018 at 3:52 pm

    I prefer the f-150 king ranch but the ram is also good

  13. matthew carlson

    June 9, 2018 at 4:31 pm

    Not a real truck

  14. Johnathan Barlow

    June 9, 2018 at 4:46 pm

    Seriously dude you could have at least open and closed the roof so we could see…not like you couldnt close it right back smh now gotta give it a 👎

  15. 12bucklemyshoe1

    June 9, 2018 at 5:18 pm

    I stopped at 57 seconds. Ram has had an aluminum hood long before 2019.

  16. Someone Interesting

    June 9, 2018 at 7:33 pm

    This ram rang- I mean ram is cool…

  17. DuckHunter44

    June 9, 2018 at 8:07 pm

    SO UGLY!! Best truck? Not really. Buy a raptor

  18. P J

    June 9, 2018 at 8:31 pm

    What’s up guys I know nothing about trucks bla bla bla

  19. Richard Dunn

    June 9, 2018 at 8:52 pm

    I was sold until 3:54s – ave 6.4 mpg!

  20. Gman Rocks

    June 9, 2018 at 9:06 pm

    The new ram looks soft now.

  21. Rick Frank

    June 9, 2018 at 9:12 pm

    So why would you choose this over a F150 King Ranch 5.0?

  22. The Life of Joe

    June 9, 2018 at 10:52 pm

    Nahhh…Raptors are better

  23. Martyn Rosenburg

    June 10, 2018 at 1:31 am

    This dude don't know anything about trucks. This truck is for liberal millenial pansies.

  24. tallll70

    June 10, 2018 at 3:06 am

    I'm still not sold on front look especially with all that weird chrome, i would rather like to see some sort of Durango style front with bigger Ram grill…this together with small wheels and fender flares is just too bad…I would probably forget all negative i wrote after that smooth ride test

  25. Da Real Judah

    June 10, 2018 at 8:40 am

    Copying GMC Yep

  26. grim reaper

    June 10, 2018 at 11:50 am

    Nice but how long before the truck is back to the dealer for repairs or recalls? Dodge made of butter!

  27. Reginald Earl

    June 10, 2018 at 12:21 pm

    I'm sorry but the new rams look like Ford Dodge Chevy Volvo and Kia all had a orgasm and had a deformed ass child that is a deformed ass truck what the hell is the world coming to everything on that POS is All Digital I don't think so

  28. Chris Lo

    June 10, 2018 at 2:20 pm

    Thanks man..your reviews are always the best. Very detailed and straight to the point. Keep It up

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

More in Car Concepts

To Top