Connect with us

Car News – Reviews, New Car Concepts and Car Design

Car News – Reviews, New Car Concepts and Car Design

Mazda CX-7 review by CarReview.com

Car Review

Mazda CX-7 review by CarReview.com



With new additions to the family, many times the sports car has to be traded in for something a lot more practical and sedate. All that is changing with the new class of vehicles such as the Mazda CX-7 and Acura RDX. Being practical doesn’t have to be synonymous with boring.

Genius, Innovator, Voice Actor, The Original Imposter, Cat Stroker. I like to step on crunchy leaves.

26 Comments

26 Comments

  1. bboyzjimmy1

    January 15, 2008 at 11:18 pm

    they are both ugly

  2. Conan Jackson

    February 25, 2008 at 4:37 am

    All I know is that my 2007 CX7 is the funnest car I've driven in quite a time. And I test drove the Honda's, Mitsubs, toyota's, VW & infinity, and overall it's the sports car feel I fell in love with. My other car is a Corvette and I guess I was looking for a sporty kind of SUV. It fit the bill for sure!!

  3. AkinaGod

    March 10, 2008 at 4:55 pm

    I never had a minicooper 🙁 Corse, I never had a sports car either…

  4. G35Crazy

    June 7, 2008 at 12:37 pm

    my mom has a 07 cx7 and my uncle has a passat that took premium and he said he put in midgrade abd it never has had an issue and so my mom started doing it and she has had no issues ive been in it sence and it still drives the same

  5. rrange

    June 21, 2008 at 2:59 am

    from a mechanic. one day your cars will have a problem becuase of the cheap gas used..

  6. Morrsn

    June 30, 2008 at 5:54 am

    Lolol, to the rdx sure.. The MDX still > the cx-9 thx.

  7. giua87

    August 25, 2008 at 2:03 am

    my dad has 1 its too sikk

  8. J Mills

    November 15, 2008 at 5:09 pm

    on a 307 mile trip We got 24MPG with the cruise set at 70MPH. Including climbing over the Tehachipi mountains on Hiway 58.We use 89 for the commute drive. 91 octane for trips and the summertime.

  9. Gary Shapland

    November 17, 2008 at 3:17 pm

    DONT BUY ONE!!! Lease ir instead and at these crazy contract hire leasing prices you can get this Mazda CX-7 from only £242 per month on an 18 month, 2 and 3 year agreements. At GMCLeasing. co. uk for a limited period only. GMC Leasing specialises in Car Leasing Deals and this is definatley one to consider, it comes with an amazing amount of specification as standard, there isnt anything else you can add. Call now on 0870 770 4944 or see the website gmcleasing. co. uk

  10. gaae2000

    December 2, 2008 at 7:28 pm

    wow…i like the rear folding seats, me and my babe can get it on anytime.

  11. spinto12

    March 23, 2009 at 5:39 pm

    most vehicles have the SAME THING on them as well. there's no difference.

  12. ferrarimk13

    April 17, 2009 at 3:34 am

    why is that? It is still turbo correct?

  13. Jose Gonzalez

    May 14, 2009 at 5:01 pm

    Zoom-zoom experience

  14. Nhsportzfreek13

    June 18, 2009 at 11:48 pm

    my mom just bought one. i turn 16 next may so it looks like i am stuck with this. why couldn't she have bought a mustang.

  15. cbr600rx7

    June 27, 2009 at 3:41 pm

    Um i dont know i wish my mom would have given me a 23,000 Dollar car for my 16th birth day. Get a freaking job and get out in the real world. And just be happy you have a good car.

  16. Danny Lee

    January 27, 2010 at 12:28 pm

    I have the new CX 7 and the car looks sexy…the feel is so smooth and the car is great… however in the car when you are going the nosie is too loud.. for a silent drive i prefer hyundai

  17. Alba M

    July 16, 2010 at 10:38 pm

    Cons–my AC broke down on my 08 cx 7…it sux!!! now its gonna be like $1000 to fix it! ughhhhh

  18. Fernand Wolf

    July 27, 2010 at 2:45 am

    The New 2010 CX7 with the 2.3L DISI Engine 244HP…does it really need premium gas or can use regular gas?? whats the difference?? using regular gas can harm the engine?? this question is for the new model CX7 2010s GT….please reply thanks….

  19. Fabian Delao

    December 20, 2011 at 9:28 pm

    @DjLouisFerdinand

    regular unleaded can damage your engine at worst and ruin youre perfomance at best. its not a sugestion, its a requirment

  20. SophisticatedAss

    January 7, 2012 at 10:17 pm

    your sun glass is just like the car, trash.

  21. AkonRobinho

    July 7, 2012 at 8:54 pm

    3 years later….

  22. Big Daddy Mac

    March 11, 2013 at 12:22 am

    Stupid question!

  23. Fernand Wolf

    March 11, 2013 at 2:00 am

    No more stupid than you, and your nickname.

  24. Super Dragon

    May 26, 2013 at 5:43 am

    No.
    Get a Toyota kluger if you want a good 7 seater.

  25. World Mechanics

    November 5, 2014 at 1:57 am

    Very easy to work on. Not the greatest quality. We put 160000 miles on ours. Timing change needs replaced at 60k-80 k

  26. Академия Страхования [Мультифинанс]

    September 15, 2015 at 7:17 am

    Дивно! Прикольное видео. Мне нравится .

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

More in Car Review

To Top