Connect with us

Car News – Reviews, New Car Concepts and Car Design

Car News – Reviews, New Car Concepts and Car Design

Jaguar I-Pace SUV 2019 in-depth review | Mat Watson Reviews

Car Review

Jaguar I-Pace SUV 2019 in-depth review | Mat Watson Reviews



This is the all-new Jaguar I-Pace. It’s the British car makers first foray into the electric vehicle market, so I’m here to see whether this all-electric SUV can hold its own against the likes of the more-established Tesla Model X. Were Jaguar right to go electric, or should they have stuck to what they know best? Watch my latest review to find out!

Subscribe –

Save –

Facebook –

Insta –

Twitter –

Refer A Friend –

Read our full Jaguar I-Pace review –

Jaguar I-Pace infotainment and interior review –

Jaguar I-Pace practicality review –

See the best Jaguar I-Pace deals –

Awkward haggling is a thing of the past with carwow. Choose your perfect car with our configurator tool and let the country’s best dealers compete over you. Compare the five best offers by price, location and dealer ratings and choose the one that’s right for you – no hassle, no haggling, just a great deal.

Visit our site to save money on your new car –

Oder auch in Deutschland Geld beim Autokauf sparen –

Genius, Innovator, Voice Actor, The Original Imposter, Cat Stroker. I like to step on crunchy leaves.

36 Comments

36 Comments

  1. Robert Dem

    July 8, 2018 at 11:31 pm

    I cringed during the intro. And I lovee meghan markle 😍😍

  2. talal ali

    July 9, 2018 at 3:09 am

    The front bumper and bonnet aren't aligned together properly 🤔

  3. Sasa Ivanis

    July 9, 2018 at 6:20 am

    Makes me wanna get a model 3 insted.. looks to crowded

  4. Sony Sony

    July 9, 2018 at 7:42 am

    Good review matt. Lol from pakistan

  5. Michael_Gaming134 MITCHBOI99

    July 9, 2018 at 9:43 am

    The start of the intro with a Megan mask thing LOL

  6. Simon White

    July 9, 2018 at 9:45 am

    Think I'll just wait for the e-tron, and then avoid JLR quality control (if they have any)

  7. maxy 4400

    July 9, 2018 at 10:05 am

    I thought jaguar invented the door handles before Tesla ??

  8. Alex Brown

    July 9, 2018 at 10:35 am

    He is very hard on this car

  9. Pan Damasque

    July 9, 2018 at 11:50 am

    You could do that kind of ''offroading' in an F-type.

  10. Paolo maria Nocera

    July 9, 2018 at 1:39 pm

    Next video where you play redicolous I’ll unsubscribe…YouTube is plenty of rubbish car review made by clowns that pretend to be Car experts. You’re good and enjoyable don’t step down please.

  11. Chapie A

    July 9, 2018 at 2:40 pm

    The 360 degree camera view is lit….🤣🤣😂

  12. Mr man 1977

    July 9, 2018 at 5:56 pm

    Just looks like a vauxhall astra not impressed with it at all

  13. Lou Perez

    July 9, 2018 at 7:30 pm

    Loved it .. I never hear any talk or writing about driving modes .. typically used to manage power usage. Are there different selectable modes? How do you change between them?

  14. Nik Man

    July 9, 2018 at 8:10 pm

    Any other overpriced faux English crap on wheels??? Jeez

  15. berserker

    July 9, 2018 at 10:22 pm

    jaguar almost nails it. but the interior looks cheap. and when are they going to ditch that awful grill 🙂 SRY FOR HAVING AN OPINION

  16. Muntii on Cars

    July 10, 2018 at 3:01 am

    Love the way it looks. 🙂

  17. James Dickenson

    July 10, 2018 at 5:41 am

    My ancient golf mk5 has heater controls you can see regardless of lighting conditions. Functional is good. Gadgets for gadgets sake is bad.

  18. Ayoub Bouriqui

    July 10, 2018 at 7:57 am

    you scared me with that face

  19. Radu Stefan

    July 10, 2018 at 12:47 pm

    worst jaguar car ever

  20. Edvard

    July 10, 2018 at 12:51 pm

    Slight correction: The reason no rear windshield wipers are there is because the aerodynamics of the car will push the rain down away from the rear window, removing the need for wipers.

  21. Fruitix YT

    July 10, 2018 at 1:17 pm

    Why is it always raining/gloomy in England

  22. Derrick Qin

    July 10, 2018 at 3:35 pm

    Did you try the LKA or other assistant drive function?

  23. Krishna Mohan

    July 10, 2018 at 4:12 pm

    Man look at that God awful touchscreen. looks like it's from 2000s. Seriously, there's no competition between Tesla and Jaguar. Whoever thinks there is, is a fool.

  24. Rein Bos

    July 10, 2018 at 9:24 pm

    The new beginning of the END.

  25. Andrew Ortiz

    July 11, 2018 at 12:01 am

    You scared the shit out of me in the opening my heart is still racing

  26. Fábio Abbês

    July 11, 2018 at 2:55 am

    Review jag xj

  27. Kaaki Bakhtiyar

    July 11, 2018 at 3:59 am

    U scared me . Imagine watching this alone at 4am in the night JHEEZE! 😭🤣At least he’s creative, fuck Carbuyer tho bunch of depressed ppl… keep it up Matt and don’t 👀 back stay creative…

  28. Jonathan Jackson

    July 11, 2018 at 4:21 am

    Lol I love this guy 😂

  29. Ben Mathieson

    July 11, 2018 at 9:43 am

    I think Jaguar have got a really compelling car here. Very excited to have a go in one!

  30. Nic Sweeney

    July 11, 2018 at 10:27 am

    What are "curry hooks"? 😉

  31. David Lennox

    July 11, 2018 at 3:49 pm

    Oh shit that scared me

  32. Grant Muir

    July 11, 2018 at 5:36 pm

    Looks out of date already. Why did the​ design have to look like a Mitsubishi Lancer from the 1990s?

  33. rainer rudolf-benoit

    July 11, 2018 at 6:37 pm

    awesome car/ if i had the cash i would directly buy it.

  34. Rover Waters

    July 11, 2018 at 9:03 pm

    looks like shit

  35. Evan Stamos

    July 12, 2018 at 2:05 pm

    i just fucking shit myself. don’t ever do that intro again.

  36. Z Oxidhian

    July 12, 2018 at 9:43 pm

    The first 15 seconds were kinda gay…

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

More in Car Review

To Top