Connect with us

Car News – Reviews, New Car Concepts and Car Design

Car News – Reviews, New Car Concepts and Car Design

Jaguar I-Pace | First Drive Review | Autocar India

Car Review

Jaguar I-Pace | First Drive Review | Autocar India



The I-Pace is, simply put, the most revolutionary car in Jaguar’s production history. It is the British carmaker’s first-ever fully electric model, and one that sets the course for the Jaguar of the future. Renuka Kirpalani drives the EV crossover in Portugal to tell us what the future holds.

SUBSCRIBE to Autocar India for hottest automotive news and the most comprehensive reviews ►

Autocar India is your one stop source for test drive reviews & comparison test of every new car released in India. We also offer a great mix of other automotive content including podcasts, motor show reports, travelogues and other special features.

Click this link for latest car reviews ►

Click this link for comparison tests of latest cars & bikes ►

Click this link for latest bike reviews ►

Click this link for Autocar India exclusive features ►

Visit for the latest news & happenings from the auto world.
Facebook:
Instagram:
Twitter:
G+:

Genius, Innovator, Voice Actor, The Original Imposter, Cat Stroker. I like to step on crunchy leaves.

42 Comments

42 Comments

  1. Wardhan Yash

    June 9, 2018 at 10:09 am

    I hope jaguar wud now upgrade it's interior across all its models after Ipace

  2. Wardhan Yash

    June 9, 2018 at 10:12 am

    When is it coming to India

  3. speed freak

    June 9, 2018 at 10:48 am

    Better looking than a Tesla

  4. Sachin baliyan

    June 9, 2018 at 11:25 am

    got tough competition!

  5. Tamil Turbo

    June 9, 2018 at 11:29 am

    Once electric is associated with luxury cars, car makers can move in with economy models.

  6. Smartaks7

    June 9, 2018 at 11:49 am

    Wow wow wow

  7. Adwaith Krishna

    June 9, 2018 at 11:55 am

    Oh that sound…..😂😂

  8. Mandar Kerkar

    June 9, 2018 at 12:02 pm

    internal combustion always!

  9. Roger Hudson

    June 9, 2018 at 12:16 pm

    Amazing offroad performance when you see the tyres it was wearing. The fast road plus extreme offroad tyre still doesn't exist yet.

  10. Kuldeep Sharma

    June 9, 2018 at 12:23 pm

    How much it will go in one charge?

  11. Rahul Rakhonde

    June 9, 2018 at 12:30 pm

    😍😍😍 Awesome Car

  12. RAJENDRA SARGARA

    June 9, 2018 at 1:11 pm

    Baleno ki copy 😋

  13. aditya ramesh

    June 9, 2018 at 1:47 pm

    Now Tata will shamelessly copy everything.

  14. Rajesh Nair

    June 9, 2018 at 2:32 pm

    I hate the future of the automobile

  15. Bheem Bhadu

    June 9, 2018 at 2:59 pm

    jaguar
    now in EV
    charge & Go , good

  16. Akhil Rajendran

    June 9, 2018 at 3:03 pm

    If this is the future, then the future will be boring.

  17. Abhishek Kosuri

    June 9, 2018 at 3:39 pm

    So cool that it doesn't need a rear wiper and wow this this thing looks so cool

  18. Mohamed Shahbaz Samiulla

    June 9, 2018 at 5:51 pm

    Spot on!! Surely takes away the driving emotion!

  19. Kalicharan Yalala

    June 9, 2018 at 6:48 pm

    Nice review Renuka and it is up to international standards.. why don't you review all the cars for autocar India.. coming back to the car looks very nice .. I stay in Canada and still it will lot of time for people here to adjust to electric cars.. but I guess electric cars are future

  20. David Campbell

    June 9, 2018 at 6:56 pm

    Great honest review for a change. I love it. Love to see a woman's perspective as well. Great review. I've shared the video with a few of my friends.

  21. kumar ravi

    June 9, 2018 at 7:24 pm

    Sexiest SUV yet….

  22. felipe valenzuela

    June 10, 2018 at 12:24 am

    Amo a esta suv es la mejor del planeta

  23. felipe valenzuela

    June 10, 2018 at 12:24 am

    Yo la quiero

  24. Arjun Vijay

    June 10, 2018 at 2:24 am

    What about verito and Tiago EV ?

  25. ThirdEye

    June 10, 2018 at 3:12 am

    no place to drive any vehicles in india….

    not on weekdays, certainly not on weekends…. no time are the roads free for most to drive…maybe late in the night !

  26. Sanket Jain

    June 10, 2018 at 4:32 am

    That's the only problem. EV's and emotion. And that's why I'll never buy an EV sports car!

  27. Kim Philbi

    June 10, 2018 at 4:54 am

    I am stunned by versatility of the car

  28. Mahesh kl

    June 10, 2018 at 6:53 am

    wooow Jaguar 😍😍😍😍
    Thank you Autocar

  29. The Random Guru

    June 10, 2018 at 6:59 am

    It literally looks like a baby jaguar

  30. mohan sai

    June 10, 2018 at 9:37 am

    When pulsar ss400 launch in India please tell me

  31. Abhishek Mohapatra

    June 10, 2018 at 10:14 am

    Wat is ev that u refer

  32. arun antony

    June 10, 2018 at 10:29 am

    Awesome video… Awesome car…. I need one👌

  33. Abhishek Singh

    June 10, 2018 at 11:45 am

    Loved the way renuka mam explained about the car aerodynamics efficiency it got more interesting cheers 🙏👍

  34. I J

    June 10, 2018 at 12:03 pm

    Jaguar X590

  35. Bharath Shindhe

    June 10, 2018 at 4:15 pm

    its a damn good car.

  36. Awesome Buyers

    June 10, 2018 at 5:22 pm

    why there is so much Import Duty on EV in India. 150 % Approx…

  37. Rishabh Sharma

    June 10, 2018 at 6:16 pm

    I want to intern with Autocar India. Please help me.

  38. pantarhei

    June 10, 2018 at 7:22 pm

    Made in Austria, and England.

  39. Karma T

    June 11, 2018 at 1:00 am

    when is this coming. I am gonna buy it and you don't need to put disel or petrol.. we only charge the car!!!

  40. Karma T

    June 11, 2018 at 1:03 am

    460 KM without a charge.. its like going to Mumbai to delhi without charging.. they need to bring this out in production

  41. Souvik De 2

    June 11, 2018 at 3:55 am

    Wagon r 7 Seater

  42. vk vlogs

    June 11, 2018 at 8:40 am

    Jaguar's baleno…….!!!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

More in Car Review

To Top