Connect with us

Car News – Reviews, New Car Concepts and Car Design

Car News – Reviews, New Car Concepts and Car Design

Honda Civic ivtec Used Car Review

Car Review

Honda Civic ivtec Used Car Review



………………………….
Hello Friends in this video i am showing you my opinion About Honda Civic which is easily available In Second Hand market and starts from 1.5 to 6 Lakhs,Depends on you how old you want,i hope you all love my video pls.like ,share, comment and subscribe.

Continue Reading
You may also like...

Genius, Innovator, Voice Actor, The Original Imposter, Cat Stroker. I like to step on crunchy leaves.

26 Comments

26 Comments

  1. Vikram Rajpurohit

    June 9, 2018 at 3:32 pm

    Eske bad vala model bhi 350000 tak mil jaata he

  2. Hrishi786bokaro

    June 9, 2018 at 3:55 pm

    Men.i like your review so much

  3. Venkatachala S

    June 9, 2018 at 4:57 pm

    Sir good job and you may review tata manza

  4. Shubham Meena

    June 9, 2018 at 5:15 pm

    jada videos lao sir ji

  5. सप्ताह के व्रत कथा हिन्दी में

    June 9, 2018 at 5:50 pm

    Paaji aapki video ka bahut jayada intejaar rehta hai…..please jaldi video banaya karo…..

  6. saurabh lonare

    June 9, 2018 at 6:20 pm

    Sir ji isme smt ka mileage kitna milta h in city…

  7. Faisal Ahmed

    June 9, 2018 at 7:26 pm

    Most awaited video.
    Sir ek video polo ya phir vento me bhi bana do.

  8. Deep Tarafdar

    June 9, 2018 at 9:02 pm

    Average when AC will off?????

  9. Sunil Kumar

    June 9, 2018 at 11:39 pm

    Ye honda civic black ka price kitna hai

  10. m.aslam tak

    June 10, 2018 at 4:00 am

    Clutch plate 17000 ka aata ha kya bool rehay hoo aap
    I have my own car civic 2008

  11. m.aslam tak

    June 10, 2018 at 4:01 am

    Bhai sahib maintance pay achay paisa lagtay ha g

  12. sagar kango

    June 10, 2018 at 6:14 am

    I get 14 km litter on highway. Regarding maintainece agar app show room main service karwate ho to it cost a lot e.g. for front break pad i paid 9k in showroom. But the same is available at 3k in local garage. Car is awesome. Go for it if milage is not your concern.

  13. nayeem khan

    June 10, 2018 at 8:40 am

    Bhai safari strome vx aur suv 500 w8 kaunsi better hai video upload..karo

  14. vicky mali

    June 10, 2018 at 10:51 am

    सर ईसका रियर शसपेंसन कितने का है।

  15. minhaj choudhari

    June 10, 2018 at 11:16 am

    bahut hi badiya review tha bhai .ek video honda accord 2009 ya 2010 per b banao jo k 2.4 aur 3.6 engine mein aati hai plz

  16. Priya Prakash Varrier Fen

    June 10, 2018 at 12:33 pm

    Kitne din ho gaye sir ..aaj video dala h… kitna wait karte ho sir

  17. Nitin Soni

    June 10, 2018 at 1:04 pm

    nice video bro.aur used luxury car ke video banao.like skoda superb merc c class old and others.about maintance.and parts

  18. Amit Saroha

    June 10, 2018 at 2:13 pm

    bhai cruze ka bhi karo plz.

  19. md musab

    June 10, 2018 at 2:44 pm

    Sir make a video on ford fiesta

  20. Krishna information

    June 10, 2018 at 5:19 pm

    Sir Honda Accord automatic 2009 model pe bhi banao plzz

  21. Azeem Siddiqui

    June 11, 2018 at 12:30 am

    Sir video is so good but aap kafi dino ke bad koi video upload ki h

  22. Shivam Goel

    June 11, 2018 at 2:27 am

    TATA MANZA Kaisi hai performance me

  23. Deep Bhinta

    June 11, 2018 at 6:26 am

    Plzplz Plzplz Plzplz Plzplz make review on Ford endeavour 2012

  24. Harman 680

    June 11, 2018 at 10:38 am

    Sir please batao fluidic verna 2012 diesel kitne ki padegi punjab me

  25. deep pathak

    June 11, 2018 at 4:21 pm

    next Chevrolet cruze review karo bhai please

  26. Roshan Sadafule

    June 11, 2018 at 8:20 pm

    bhai contact no send kr leni h mujhe

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

More in Car Review

To Top