Connect with us

Car News – Reviews, New Car Concepts and Car Design

Car News – Reviews, New Car Concepts and Car Design

Ford Endeavour 1000 Km Review – Autoportal

Car Review

Ford Endeavour 1000 Km Review – Autoportal



Ford Endeavour –

We’ve already tested the new Ford Endeavour on the road and off the road many times before. And yes, we were so impressed with it that we even gave it our SUV of the year award in 2017. But what is it like to live with and how does it cope over really long distances? We took it on a road trip from Delhi to Dharamshala in Himachal to find out. Here is the video.

Visit to know more about different cars, their reviews, price, comparisons and much more.
Do follow us on social media to be updated about the latest happenings in the auto world.
Facebook:
Twitter:
G+:

Genius, Innovator, Voice Actor, The Original Imposter, Cat Stroker. I like to step on crunchy leaves.

29 Comments

29 Comments

  1. Naughty jatt

    January 4, 2018 at 1:55 pm

    sir skoda kodiq ka banao

  2. Chaitanya Gandhi

    January 4, 2018 at 5:55 pm

    Paid review. Not even a single negativity shared. Hard to see that with critics.

  3. rohan tendulkar

    January 4, 2018 at 5:59 pm

    Awosome review something different

  4. Jishnu Ramadasan

    January 4, 2018 at 6:44 pm

    and…. and…. and….. πŸ™‚

  5. jaymeen sondagar

    January 4, 2018 at 6:44 pm

    Sir request you to use mobile or any other camera with ois or eis or any stabilizer. Some video is bit shaky

  6. Akash Singh

    January 4, 2018 at 7:25 pm

    Which car you own?

  7. Sudhendu Kumar Surya

    January 4, 2018 at 10:47 pm

    We really wanted to see your mother in law who you always mentioned in your video reviews and carrying her heavy luggage.

  8. sunil shamaun

    January 5, 2018 at 12:01 am

    which suv you think is better ashish masih sir.jeep compass or ford endaevour.both are best at their side but which do you prefer sir?

  9. sankalp sankrityayan

    January 5, 2018 at 2:49 am

    Always so concerned about in laws….πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚..
    And ' Please comment on this video stating that you cannot see other six occupants!'πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

  10. Daksh Techinal

    January 5, 2018 at 4:20 am

    Do Xuv too

  11. Mathews Augustine

    January 5, 2018 at 5:35 am

    What about best seller Toyota Fortuner? Does that comes with 4*4?

  12. Shanu Mir

    January 5, 2018 at 5:41 am

    do a review on 3.2 also about its fuel economy in hilly areas in city and highway plz sir

  13. Sam Bilal

    January 5, 2018 at 7:48 am

    The video at the beginning is terrible..
    By the way where is the Review of Hyundai i20 2018…!!!
    Thanks

  14. Abir Das

    January 5, 2018 at 8:04 am

    I like this guy. Welcome back

  15. raghav sharma

    January 5, 2018 at 4:39 pm

    Now i understood why do u keep on mentioning "Picking up ur mother-in-law suit case" thing while describing the Boot Space of cars. 😜

  16. ramniwas bairwa

    January 5, 2018 at 7:34 pm

    His height is 5'10" …….. And this car has adequate leg room ….

  17. mukesh panday

    January 6, 2018 at 8:16 am

    dear Ashish
    du you please give Skoda kodiaq test drive
    please please
    take some videos

  18. Sahil Goyal

    January 6, 2018 at 9:47 am

    Please sir , make a video on s cross long term review and sir should i go for brezza zdi or scross zeta?

  19. Kumar Shivam

    January 6, 2018 at 2:55 pm

    please show 3.2l version i want to buy

  20. Kartik Jain

    January 6, 2018 at 4:28 pm

    drive the HEXA.. Its onother experience

  21. Alok Mishra

    January 6, 2018 at 9:20 pm

    Sir
    Plz review pajero sports… I m planning to buy it… Plz review as soon as possible

  22. Vikram Patel

    January 7, 2018 at 3:08 am

    Sir ji can I buy ecosport 1.0 petrol ecoboost titanium version now…..please advise me on urgent basis

  23. Bala ganesh

    January 7, 2018 at 4:12 am

    Just in the first 60 secs, he says β€œAnd” a hundred times.

  24. Kirubakaran Victor

    January 7, 2018 at 10:08 am

    I have rode this car, as you say it is simply effortless..
    By the way you had forgot to mention your height for reference this time around..

  25. Suman Devi

    January 7, 2018 at 3:36 pm

    Peadel shifters , Keyless entery , Telescopic steering adjustment are missing in this car!!!!!!!

  26. Nagmani Kumar

    January 7, 2018 at 4:12 pm

    Make a review of same type of brezza

  27. detroit jones

    January 7, 2018 at 5:45 pm

    3:54 lol

  28. anirudh singh

    January 7, 2018 at 8:00 pm

    Hey ashish … i dont know whether u will read this comment or not but i met u yesterday at shanti niketan market near ccd and i mistook u to be someone else… πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚ hope u remember xoxo

  29. Double07 Nbm

    January 8, 2018 at 3:55 am

    Do some vlogging Ashish sir..

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

More in Car Review

To Top