Connect with us

Car News – Reviews, New Car Concepts and Car Design

Car News – Reviews, New Car Concepts and Car Design

FIRING UP A COLEMAN CT200U mini bike! Review and test ride

Torque

FIRING UP A COLEMAN CT200U mini bike! Review and test ride



Checking out the Coleman CT200U mini trail bike! Priced at US$500, this little bike has PLENTY of torque!!!! Full review.

SUBSCRIBE… IT’S FREE and FUN!

TWITTER:
INSTAGRAM:
FACEBOOK:

======================================================
ABOUT Channel33rpm: Your channel for #vinyl, gear and more.

ABOUT ME: My goal is to inspire you to grow your music collection, improve your listening experience, discover new music and support artists (and have fun while doing it).
=====================================================

MUSIC CREDITS:
Pentagram by Audionautix is licensed under a Creative Commons Attribution license (
Artist:
Rocker Chicks by Audionautix is licensed under a Creative Commons Attribution license (
Artist:
Rocker by Audionautix is licensed under a Creative Commons Attribution license (
Artist:
======================================================
Videos shot live on location near Winnipeg, Manitoba, Canada

Genius, Innovator, Voice Actor, The Original Imposter, Cat Stroker. I like to step on crunchy leaves.

28 Comments

28 Comments

  1. Blu-ray's 'N Vinyl

    July 1, 2018 at 8:00 pm

    this ain't music related 🙁

  2. Frank Kuth

    July 1, 2018 at 8:01 pm

    Glad the old intro is back

  3. NotSam DapperDan

    July 1, 2018 at 8:22 pm

    Not going to lie Frank I was hoping you were going to jump that dirt pile in your yard.

  4. ClarenceFisher

    July 1, 2018 at 8:22 pm

    Is the motor on the bike running at 33 RPM?

  5. Richard Larson

    July 1, 2018 at 8:23 pm

    Shaky mini-bike cam was awesome! Felt like I was riding along! Need to smoke something for my nausea. I hear that's legal in CA, now. Congratulations on that! Makes music sound better, too!

  6. spacin007

    July 1, 2018 at 8:24 pm

    You shoulda hit that sweet jump at the 3 minute mark.
    You’re so Canadian, I still can’t believe you didn’t play hockey

  7. Artamus Sumatra

    July 1, 2018 at 8:36 pm

    COLEMAN CT200U, love that band, I got their live album, it’s great! 😆👍

  8. Mark Williams

    July 1, 2018 at 8:56 pm

    that's a cool ass! bike love it and i love your classic rock album's all so good video 33 rpm

  9. Two4our7even

    July 1, 2018 at 9:39 pm

    Channel 33 km/h

  10. PrankZabba

    July 1, 2018 at 9:46 pm

    That's cool if your neighbors are awesome with it. I mean, it can't be any louder then however long it takes to mow that yard with a lawnmower.

  11. pancudowny

    July 1, 2018 at 10:31 pm

    Wait until you get the mods from GoPowerSports.com on it, Frank… Use the discount code shown on the latest video from CarsandCameras or Red Beard's Garage, and you see just how quick & "sweet" you can get that bike to be.😉

  12. Onteo

    July 1, 2018 at 11:04 pm

    Your wife bought it for you? That’s awesome. I had to buy gifts like that for the “kids” if I wanted to play with them. Very cool. Yes more Of the non record videos.

  13. vinyl79

    July 2, 2018 at 12:07 am

    What does this have to do with channel33rpm ? lol

  14. Dr. Alpenföhn-Kühler.

    July 2, 2018 at 1:06 am

    Does this count as a moped? Great video as always. 👍

  15. The vinyl countdown

    July 2, 2018 at 1:10 am

    Happy Father's Day present that's awesome man. I grew up on motorcycles and four-wheelers I practically lived on them 🤩🤩🤩🤩🤩

  16. Vintage Vinyl Vets

    July 2, 2018 at 2:14 am

    You’re a NUT, LOL!😂That was a nice change Frank, thank you, we needed that today. We’re currently on our way back from Arlington, TX from our friend Vinny Paul’s Memorial, still sad and shocked so this cheered us up. We thought about filming down there but thought it in bad taste and opted not to. Thanks again buddy, we loved it!🎧-Chris #RIPVinniePaul

  17. giggabyt78

    July 2, 2018 at 2:55 am

    Fast and furious we ride the yard To carve a road for us that slices every curve in sight

  18. Lyrici17

    July 2, 2018 at 4:37 am

    I'm glad you mentioned the helmet, I was going to tsk tsk….. Looks like fun!!

  19. TheVinylCorner

    July 2, 2018 at 7:26 am

    Damn that looks dangerous!

  20. Down Under Vinyl

    July 2, 2018 at 11:04 am

    Looks awesome mate. I want one 🙂

  21. Live Wire

    July 2, 2018 at 12:06 pm

    Now just install a cassette player on it and a speaker 😂

  22. Mike McChesney

    July 2, 2018 at 1:23 pm

  23. Gily Beck

    July 2, 2018 at 2:37 pm

    Haha! That was fun! Perfect vid for Canada day! I really thought you were gonna hit that dirt pile.on the second round! Now i wanna find one for the farm.

  24. David Simmons

    July 2, 2018 at 7:25 pm

    Digging the lot man, definitely benefits to living outside the city. Lots here in town run about 1/4 acre for the big corner lots

  25. Paul Kane

    July 3, 2018 at 12:29 am

    As for "divergent topics," YES, PLEASE.

    This was a really fun video to watch. Stuff like this is great. It keeps us on our toes.

    Cheers.

  26. SpinMeRoundStore

    July 3, 2018 at 4:29 pm

    Should have jump the dirt pile!

  27. tremoloman

    July 5, 2018 at 4:24 pm

    I wont lie… I was stoned when I first saw this and couldn't stop laughing my ass off. I was like "WHAT'S THIS GOT TO DO WITH VINYL?" After watching it though, I want one of these. "I may or may not have taken a public road" – that cracked me up as you clearly show you are riding down the street. 🙂 No big deal – I do the same thing! LOVED the video and keep up the great work! m/ Keep spinning that vinyl… and tires… and more! 🙂 m/ m/

  28. Cardboardguy 14

    July 6, 2018 at 4:24 am

    You should get the Coleman proformce parts kit it comes with a muffler and a better airfliter and it will make the top speed to around 29 or 30mph

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

More in Torque

To Top