Connect with us

Car News – Reviews, New Car Concepts and Car Design

Car News – Reviews, New Car Concepts and Car Design

Car review in a few | Vauxhall Corsa 2018

Car Review

Car review in a few | Vauxhall Corsa 2018



The Corsa is everywhere. You already know this. The chances are you’ve already got one. Here’s Mark’s take on the Vauxhall’s little phenomenon.

Full Corsa review at HJ.co.uk, here:

Genius, Innovator, Voice Actor, The Original Imposter, Cat Stroker. I like to step on crunchy leaves.

18 Comments

18 Comments

  1. context_ required

    October 23, 2017 at 8:28 am

    1st

  2. Will O'Toole

    October 23, 2017 at 8:28 am

    Vauxhall Astra next

  3. pete draper

    October 23, 2017 at 10:51 am

    Another good review, thank you. I liked the Penelope Cruz control.

  4. Zerofightervi

    October 23, 2017 at 11:24 am

    I like your shirt, where did you purchase it from?

  5. Harry Freq

    October 23, 2017 at 12:53 pm

    Nice hair cut!

  6. Dom Allen

    October 23, 2017 at 1:25 pm

    Corsas are painfully slow cars

  7. James Filosa

    October 23, 2017 at 3:00 pm

    6:40 – Hahaha! Good one!

  8. roconnor01

    October 23, 2017 at 3:12 pm

    What's a Voxwagen?

  9. Hux

    October 23, 2017 at 3:43 pm

    The new Polo starts from 13.5k , you should change that

  10. Против Глобал

    October 23, 2017 at 4:14 pm

    Nice. Review, not the car.

  11. livc444111

    October 23, 2017 at 4:38 pm

    Thank you for reviewing a very average car! Weird but kind of refreshing! Not many (car) channels appear to want to do that nowadays focusing on'views' and/or the unaffordable…
    Anyway, the Corsa is a nice little car but way too common to consider in my opinion, Citroen C3 would be the one I would look at.

  12. SDav21

    October 23, 2017 at 5:01 pm

    Hello Mark! 😃

  13. MrTrull1

    October 23, 2017 at 6:48 pm

    Cannot understand why this channel does not have way more subscribers.

  14. Против Глобал

    October 25, 2017 at 5:39 am

    Hello! I like you. I like sex.
    When I buy my wife, she was good She cook and she was good on the plow. But after 3 years, when she turn 11, she started developing deep voice and hairs on her chest and her vagin started hanging like a men's hrum. So I had to execut her. I mean to accident her. When a tractor fell on her, in the middle of the field. At the edge of the forest.

  15. ONYX.G

    October 25, 2017 at 9:12 am

    ecoTEC!
    ecoFLEX!

  16. Markus Dahmann

    October 25, 2017 at 9:33 am

    Again – things you lough about are things you have understood. Brilliant!

    Why do the numbers of subscribers go up like a slouch?? Doug de Muro reaches up to nearly a Million and basically does everything the same way without any idea of video layout, humorous inserts or "reasonable consumer advice". There is no logic in it, unfortunately.

  17. Martin Schwoerer

    October 25, 2017 at 6:02 pm

    comic gold!
    one day, people will realize that these are the best car reviews anywhere.

  18. Nodge X

    November 8, 2017 at 7:38 pm

    What a great TECH! review. Sorry, I've got TourTECH!s.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

More in Car Review

To Top