Connect with us

Car News – Reviews, New Car Concepts and Car Design

Car News – Reviews, New Car Concepts and Car Design

BMW M5 E34 review – see why they don’t make them like they used to!

Car Review

BMW M5 E34 review – see why they don’t make them like they used to!



On a recent launch of the latest BMW M5, I had the opportunity to drive one of its predecessors: the E34 M5. A glorious straight-six engine, a simple rear wheel drive chassis, and Eighties-tastic styling. Join me for the test drive of an icon.

Subscribe –

Save –

Facebook –

Insta –

Twitter –

Awkward haggling is a thing of the past with carwow. Choose your perfect car with our configurator tool and let the country’s best dealers compete over you. Compare the five best offers by price, location and dealer ratings and choose the one that’s right for you – no hassle, no haggling, just a great deal.

Visit our site to save money on your new car –

Genius, Innovator, Voice Actor, The Original Imposter, Cat Stroker. I like to step on crunchy leaves.

28 Comments

28 Comments

  1. srinidhi venkatesh

    January 27, 2018 at 7:14 am

    Old Audi’s please

  2. MrGaracie

    January 27, 2018 at 7:23 am

    me and my girl fucked in the back seat of this car

  3. Garry Mclead

    January 27, 2018 at 12:33 pm

    Total classic. A proper drivers car. Would pick this over a modern M car anyday 👍

  4. Rafi Peled

    January 27, 2018 at 1:00 pm

    Does this guy get paid from the German trio..? MERBMUDI? ( Mercedes,BMW,Audi..)

  5. Rafi Peled

    January 27, 2018 at 1:00 pm

    Does this guy get paid from the German trio..? MERBMUDI? ( Mercedes,BMW,Audi..)

  6. Elias Delapaz

    January 27, 2018 at 5:07 pm

    Love It.

  7. vnItalos

    January 27, 2018 at 5:14 pm

    video duration.. 5.35. just saying..

  8. Xaoc Xaoc

    January 27, 2018 at 5:18 pm

    Much better than the other video you guys made with this same car.

  9. Im here because im bored

    January 27, 2018 at 5:33 pm

    I think the worst example of this is Mercedes.. they are cheap shit now aimed at the masses

  10. Giacomo Lovato

    January 27, 2018 at 8:24 pm

    hahahaha "sportif and…..phhh….." and that face! Mat you're simply the best! (anyway, love the BMW)

  11. Voodoo Melon

    January 27, 2018 at 8:45 pm

    Lovely car. Plenty of swirls though for a factory example.

  12. Austin Dawson

    January 27, 2018 at 10:42 pm

    Sometimes mall tight color magazine onion white segment deputy step.

  13. Chostera

    January 28, 2018 at 12:25 am

    the pre-facelift is 3.6 not 3.4 liter… and the facelift you are showing is a 3.8 liter ….

  14. King Kodjo

    January 28, 2018 at 1:01 am

    I want one.

  15. KV

    January 28, 2018 at 4:05 am

    Such a gorgeous looking car.

  16. John Wick

    January 28, 2018 at 6:50 am

    I'm amazed that those kinds of features were on a 1990 car. Power everything, even steering wheel? Crazy!

  17. YouAnd Car

    January 28, 2018 at 7:13 am

    This is a real car!!

  18. TheWretchedWorld

    January 28, 2018 at 8:06 am

    better than the soulless shit on sale today

  19. The Truth

    January 28, 2018 at 10:34 am

    Beautiful car

  20. anarchisttomato

    January 28, 2018 at 11:33 am

    I think this is what Mat has actually wanted to do all along (rather being stuck inside the latest Kia!).

  21. Ian Da Silva

    January 28, 2018 at 12:54 pm

    Matt we need more videos like this

  22. FXCD PRODUCTIONS

    January 28, 2018 at 3:10 pm

    did u wobble the centre console though

  23. Lord Maestro

    January 28, 2018 at 3:38 pm

    I really like the way he speaks about this car

  24. ThemenschMusic

    January 28, 2018 at 3:51 pm

    Is the driver on lsd? 😂

  25. Frazer White

    January 28, 2018 at 3:52 pm

    I have an e34 and the thing has had a tough life but it's so reliable and relentlessly enjoyable to drive. The difference with BMW's of today is they don't have soul maybe this is purely to do with age, however BMW's golden years were back in the days of e30, 34,36,39. Turbos are great for big BHP but an NA straight six or V8 was what BMW stood for.

  26. DW

    January 28, 2018 at 4:22 pm

    Brummy accent 😬

  27. FM57 57

    January 28, 2018 at 9:25 pm

    One of my favorite cars ever

  28. Marko-SRB.FIT.

    January 29, 2018 at 1:00 am

    Legend

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

More in Car Review

To Top