Connect with us

Car News – Reviews, New Car Concepts and Car Design

Car News – Reviews, New Car Concepts and Car Design

Bentley Continental GT 2019 in-depth review | Mat Watson Reviews

Car Review

Bentley Continental GT 2019 in-depth review | Mat Watson Reviews



This is the Bentley Continental GT. The name is synonymous with luxury, extravagance… and price! With such a hefty price tag, the question is whether the new Continental GT can justify the cost? Watch my latest in-depth review to find out everything you need to know!

Subscribe –

Save –

Facebook –

Insta –

Twitter –

Refer A Friend –

Read our full Bentley Continental GT review –

Bentley Continental GT infotainment and interior review –

Bentley Continental GT practicality review –

Awkward haggling is a thing of the past with carwow. Choose your perfect car with our configurator tool and let the country’s best dealers compete over you. Compare the five best offers by price, location and dealer ratings and choose the one that’s right for you – no hassle, no haggling, just a great deal.

Visit our site to save money on your new car –

Oder auch in Deutschland Geld beim Autokauf sparen –

Genius, Innovator, Voice Actor, The Original Imposter, Cat Stroker. I like to step on crunchy leaves.

38 Comments

38 Comments

  1. gautam dutt

    July 10, 2018 at 1:18 pm

    900K viewed / 9 sold ! somehow, nobody earned the £50 Amazon voucher for recommendations/ As usual, top order review, of a Wowsie Car !

  2. SHUBHAM TRIPATHI

    July 10, 2018 at 1:29 pm

    https://youtu.be/tzi8qPdmEkM checkout to solve your hot car

  3. ThunderWindz

    July 10, 2018 at 5:30 pm

    Pays 210.000£ for that car so you can let your passengers enter like an old golf II

  4. Shona MacKenzie

    July 10, 2018 at 7:01 pm

    who would rev any engine, especially this one up to the rev limiter ??? only an idiot !! VERY disappoiting ! I would let YOU test GOLF ONLY !!!

  5. S K

    July 10, 2018 at 7:05 pm

    shittiest most overhyped piece of fucking junk… I have no idea how someone can be so fucking blind and a stupid cunt to buy this brand

  6. Rover Waters

    July 10, 2018 at 7:56 pm

    0:23 you cant make these in carbon fiber

  7. If you know what I mean...

    July 10, 2018 at 9:36 pm

    I prefer the other version exterior, interior, this much better

  8. Jacko

    July 10, 2018 at 9:36 pm

    i got a ride in it today while i am on work experience at bentley and all i have to say is that it is rapid

  9. Kezzaa

    July 10, 2018 at 10:54 pm

    I saw "Mat Watson" and thought Supermega…

  10. xxdee1nonlyxx

    July 11, 2018 at 12:35 am

    Funny how in the UK 22 mpg is considered horrible lol…here in the US thats great especially for a w12 engine.

  11. darragh Doyle

    July 11, 2018 at 1:06 am

    Cringing at the amount of 12 yr olds saying 'my dad just bought one of these' like just please stop😂

  12. Raw2929 Will

    July 11, 2018 at 2:52 am

    Better than a iPhone X r u fucking stupid apple is the best android have a lot of stuff don't work good u say that I am unscribe from u fuck u iPhone is the best

  13. Ravi Teja

    July 11, 2018 at 9:53 am

    Hi Mat, that was a great review. Also watched your reviews on the Bentayga. Could you give a more detailed spec review (for ex: you mentioned that the spare wheel is a space saver. But, is it an alloy or steel?). Thank you and All the best

  14. Simon Coulthard

    July 11, 2018 at 11:32 am

    'Hand Stitched' the most pretentious automotive term of them all.

  15. Lewis H

    July 11, 2018 at 12:24 pm

    Gorgeous car, the rear slopes like the Audi a7. I wonder if they took some design cues from that?

  16. black guy

    July 11, 2018 at 12:40 pm

    …but what about the quirks and features?

  17. Ali Alsarhan

    July 11, 2018 at 12:58 pm

    Could you please test the new peugeot 508

  18. Anurag Rana

    July 11, 2018 at 2:31 pm

    Nobody can afford it in this comment section

  19. Kronos

    July 11, 2018 at 2:41 pm

    The only reason anyone would buy a Bentley over a Rolls is…….because they can't afford a Rolls.

  20. Kronos

    July 11, 2018 at 2:44 pm

    You've always got your ass hanging out in ever review. You're a big boy now, start wearing some underwear, cowboy.

  21. Miroslav Havlas

    July 11, 2018 at 2:55 pm

    Carwow you are absolutely the best channel about cars ever, I love that humor of yours. I love the show or whatever you call it! Keep it!!!

  22. Surprize Toyz Collector

    July 11, 2018 at 5:13 pm

    Mercedes is better !

  23. george panagopoulos

    July 11, 2018 at 5:54 pm

    Very sexy car

  24. Alex N

    July 11, 2018 at 6:45 pm

    Love the UK flag on that german made car :))))

  25. thehiltongirl

    July 11, 2018 at 8:36 pm

    I love the video, light-hearted, and informative. If I could afford one of these, I wonder could I bin that plastic grill off and go for the same as the one below the bonnet. 🙂

  26. Comedy Kings

    July 11, 2018 at 11:57 pm

    Bout time they redesigned lol but thats nice

  27. russ g

    July 12, 2018 at 12:06 am

    Plastic boot lip scuff plate painted chrome to look like metal?

  28. Jason D

    July 12, 2018 at 2:53 am

    I’ve wanted a Bentley for as long as I can remember, every new continental I love more and more.. I WILL GET ONE SOME DAY

  29. jrag1000

    July 12, 2018 at 4:59 am

    What did he say?

  30. Ian Sloan

    July 12, 2018 at 5:06 am

    Car is a work of art. Was the driver speaking english?

  31. hanzo hasashi

    July 12, 2018 at 6:01 am

    Android person

  32. AppleSick 78

    July 12, 2018 at 8:18 am

    2:07 Matt be like “if you don’t know what is meant by the word OCD click the top right corner to check carwow meaning”

  33. Jamal Ibadov

    July 12, 2018 at 9:15 am

    8:30 is very beautiful

  34. Daniaez Hash

    July 12, 2018 at 10:26 am

    I love Bentley!

  35. Craig Heslop

    July 12, 2018 at 10:40 am

    I think Mat likes it……good job the seats are already white 🤣

  36. 黄伟明

    July 12, 2018 at 11:34 am

    Look sick but still would buy a huracan

  37. Stuart McDowell

    July 12, 2018 at 11:51 am

    I like it more than the old one but I would still have a wraith before any Bentley.

  38. Sridhar Gouru

    July 12, 2018 at 2:45 pm

    SUPER CAR

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

More in Car Review

To Top