Connect with us

Car News – Reviews, New Car Concepts and Car Design

Car News – Reviews, New Car Concepts and Car Design

Avengers Hot Wheels with Chase Car Review 2018

Car Review

Avengers Hot Wheels with Chase Car Review 2018



Hot Wheels TV takes a close look at the 2018 Avengers Hot Wheels with Chase Car! Don’t miss out on all the latest Hot Wheels cars, events and news! Subscribe to Hot Wheels TV and you will know what the newest Hot Wheels Cars are before they hit the stores!

Genius, Innovator, Voice Actor, The Original Imposter, Cat Stroker. I like to step on crunchy leaves.

12 Comments

12 Comments

  1. Jesse Johnson

    July 1, 2018 at 8:47 pm

    Thanos is the chase car

  2. REHJR2008

    July 1, 2018 at 8:50 pm

    in all the years i ever collected hws or chase cars all had 1 thing in common. all chase cars had realrider rubber tires. not plastic. i switched from chase cars to just convention cars. i am much happier i did. now i hardly ever collect. if i am in the store i will look. but even then its 95% no 5% yes.thank you for the video.

  3. Pete Dizbon

    July 1, 2018 at 8:52 pm

    Sorry to say they're pegwarmers here

  4. JohnSTF72

    July 1, 2018 at 9:25 pm

    I only got Hawkeye's Purple Passion from this set, it was the only one worth for me. The artwork is cool though.
    Thanks for the detailed presentation!

  5. Classic Cord

    July 2, 2018 at 12:45 am

    Awesome. More stuff for the scalpers to get, and leave us collectors out in the cold.

  6. HOT WHEELS SQUIRREL

    July 2, 2018 at 12:54 am

    The card art is awesome, I only picked up the purple passion because….well because the passions are just a cool casting. Awesome review Mike.

  7. Big Donkey

    July 2, 2018 at 1:45 am

    Good video…. is the chase car a limited number

  8. Samuel Ace

    July 2, 2018 at 2:00 am

    Awesome Marvel Avengers Cars You Reviewed Mike Zarnock Congrats Thumbs Up. I Have All 8 of Those in My Collection Thumbs Up.

  9. Ike Stoddard

    July 2, 2018 at 6:26 am

    The artwork is from famous issues of comics. Thor is by Jack Kirby. Iron Man might be by Rob Liefield.

  10. Fex Deth

    July 2, 2018 at 8:45 am

    Awesome review, i was lucky eneough to find these plus 2 chase cars in one day, thumbs up

  11. Doug Paulson

    July 2, 2018 at 1:30 pm

    those are sweet cars for the avengers series.love the thor and the iron man

  12. Paul Wooten

    July 5, 2018 at 3:30 am

    sweet set got a set for the grandson hey do you need the looney tunes set from Kroger

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

More in Car Review

To Top