Connect with us

Car News – Reviews, New Car Concepts and Car Design

Car News – Reviews, New Car Concepts and Car Design

2018 Porsche 911 GT2RS Review – The Fastest Car In The World

Car Review

2018 Porsche 911 GT2RS Review – The Fastest Car In The World



We go for a drive in the 2018 Porsche 911 GT2RS.

Support us on Patreon:
Sponsor us on YouTube!
Subscribe!
Facebook!

Buy our shirts! Profits go directly to burnouts:

Add us on Instagram @TheStraightPipes

Equipment we use that you can purchase on Amazon:
GoPro Hero 4 & 5 Black (
Sony Action Cam (
Sony A6000 (
Sony A7S (
Sony RX100 IV (
Manfrotto Video Tripods (
DJI Phantom 3 Pro Drone (
DJI Inspire 1 Drone (
DJI Osmo (

Our reviews give you two perspectives. Jakub takes the perspective of the car enthusiast, while Yuri represents the interests of the general consumer. You won’t find details about engine compression ratios here, instead you’ll have real world opinions on what it’s like to drive and own cars.

Genius, Innovator, Voice Actor, The Original Imposter, Cat Stroker. I like to step on crunchy leaves.

41 Comments

41 Comments

  1. steuer

    June 10, 2018 at 8:11 pm

    Somethings up with Jakob

  2. Jiany Star Massa vich

    June 10, 2018 at 8:23 pm

    I need a real pilot to describe the driving experience

  3. MATHAIAS OFFICIAL

    June 10, 2018 at 9:26 pm

    IM talong the delivery tommorro abs IM so excited

  4. hector Sanchez

    June 10, 2018 at 9:52 pm

    Unsubscribe

  5. The Moose

    June 10, 2018 at 9:59 pm

    300k$ i think id prefer the 720s

  6. Joshua Kaminski

    June 10, 2018 at 10:02 pm

    I loved watching this. You guys geek out like all of us would 🙂

  7. Keith Doran

    June 10, 2018 at 10:20 pm

    Canadian channel!!! Subbed

  8. Oresti Taulla

    June 10, 2018 at 10:20 pm

    Hey Guys, I’m just wondering the Locations you guys found these backroads. Just moved to toronto and I would like to find some backroads to rip my R34 GTT around

  9. Already Taxed; The Middle Class

    June 10, 2018 at 11:05 pm

    Uri either has the shortest legs of any person alive or he needs to sit in the proper position.

  10. Richard Catchlove

    June 10, 2018 at 11:13 pm

    Your product knowledge is 2nd to none. So many journos drive and are either impressed or express some observations but rarely note facts and figures as you 2 do. This is easily the most impressive 911 ever.

  11. Matthew

    June 10, 2018 at 11:31 pm

    This is a Great video!

  12. StinkyTofu

    June 10, 2018 at 11:42 pm

    Ugly color combo

  13. Penis

    June 10, 2018 at 11:43 pm

    i should have been a DR..

  14. Penis

    June 10, 2018 at 11:44 pm

    the guy in the white shirt looks like the guy from the funny sonic commercials.

  15. Steve Elliott

    June 11, 2018 at 12:33 am

    Like your enthusiasm. Enjoyed this video.

  16. Dexter Sullen 'TRUTH'

    June 11, 2018 at 1:04 am

    "The gt2 the fastest car in the world" woaw I love the gt2 but let's not get ahead of ourselves

  17. Leon

    June 11, 2018 at 1:06 am

    Posche is the best ever

  18. MrDaishee

    June 11, 2018 at 1:20 am

    sry but you guys dont know how to record a good Carsound

  19. Mohammed Alshamai

    June 11, 2018 at 1:32 am

    You don't need to own any other cars and this car is a time limited car not a quantity limited car they will do an undisclosed number in a year

  20. woody walton

    June 11, 2018 at 1:39 am

    1963 Ferrari GTO is the most expensive car without auto climate

  21. Elan Jacobs

    June 11, 2018 at 2:42 am

    Chiron speedo goes to 500

  22. Trey Mohr

    June 11, 2018 at 2:55 am

    not that I wouldn't buy it in a second, but honestly, this car kinda sounds like shit

  23. Sinister 6.2

    June 11, 2018 at 3:10 am

    Where are the roads that you were driving on? Look nice and bendy!

  24. paul khat

    June 11, 2018 at 4:01 am

    So it's the quickest car…?

  25. Like A Sambu D

    June 11, 2018 at 4:09 am

    Why dont u guys review Audis?

  26. Bob Dillahunty

    June 11, 2018 at 5:35 am

    100% Uruguayan engineering. Don't let the jealous Germanists and Italianists dissuade you from loving this car and giving this video a big thumbs up.

  27. Rob C

    June 11, 2018 at 5:39 am

    Yes please. I want this as my daily driver.

  28. shaesham

    June 11, 2018 at 6:08 am

    2 ads DURING the video. I don’t give a shit about Mercedes vans or batteries. Goddamn I might have to dump the app and just ad block on desktop. Great video guys.

  29. tigerbiterhater

    June 11, 2018 at 6:13 am

    Just put in my order. Can’t wait to get my 2001 Toyota Corolla.

  30. vasenpolvi

    June 11, 2018 at 8:00 am

    A very well done review. U guys are hilarious! ……. From the 911 Purist. Did you notice that at 14:35 you can see the PDK stick has – and + action the other way (the sequential way) compared to the normal PDK. It really makes sense!

  31. Dave T

    June 11, 2018 at 8:28 am

    the roof is carbon with weisach

  32. John Silverstone

    June 11, 2018 at 8:43 am

    Perhaps Christian Koenigsegg might take umbrage with your title fastest car in the world. But it appears you refer to Nurburgring record lap time and that would be the NIO EP9 not the GT2RS.

  33. Albert Ferreira

    June 11, 2018 at 9:20 am

    Awesome hosts! Haven't seen such entertaining hosts on a car channel for a very long time now.

    Definitely looking forward to more content from you guys!!

  34. Mohamad Al Yousuf

    June 11, 2018 at 10:03 am

    the roof is not magnesium, you can clearly see the carbon fiber….

  35. Greiguci Wootchie

    June 11, 2018 at 10:13 am

    The fastest car in the world? ah hahahahahahahahahahahahaha

  36. stateniland

    June 11, 2018 at 10:21 am

    LOL U2 said the E63 AMG Wagon was the BEST IN THE WORLD . 🙂

  37. Woo Stallion

    June 11, 2018 at 11:38 am

    GT2RS vs McLaren 720S

  38. grkhunter123

    June 11, 2018 at 12:00 pm

    Fastest car in the world? Come on dude 🙁

  39. Silent But Dudley

    June 11, 2018 at 12:16 pm

    I would rather have a Volkswagen Beetle sleeper car. Basically the same thing.

  40. Farzul Ali

    June 11, 2018 at 12:46 pm

    They leave room for upgrades which should increase your top speed…

  41. roll limbo

    June 11, 2018 at 1:42 pm

    Where in Ontario are these guys?

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

More in Car Review

To Top