Connect with us

Car News – Reviews, New Car Concepts and Car Design

Car News – Reviews, New Car Concepts and Car Design

2018 Kia Stinger Review | CarTell.tv

Car Review

2018 Kia Stinger Review | CarTell.tv



In this video, Jenny reviews the often headlining all-new Kia Stinger. We review the middle spec Stinger 330S trim which is probably one of the better choices in terms of performance and value.

The engine in this Kia Stinger is a 3.3L V6 twin-turbo with 272 kW and 510 Nm of torque and it accelerates to 100 in just 4.9 seconds with the launch control feature on. There is also a 2-litre petrol available in lower trim levels like the GT-Line.

The Stinger is really a statement by Kia to say that it can produce a performance vehicle that is at least worth considering when comparing it to at least some of the more prominent luxury European brands.

For more information on the Kia Stinger as well as other car news and car review videos, visit:

Website:

Facebook:
Twitter:
Instagram: @cartelltv
YouTube:

Subscribe on YouTube:

Show your support on Patreon:

#kia #stinger #cartelltv #kiastinger #kiastingerreview

Genius, Innovator, Voice Actor, The Original Imposter, Cat Stroker. I like to step on crunchy leaves.

29 Comments

29 Comments

  1. gpierre90

    June 9, 2018 at 2:47 pm

    Has Kia surprised me. Well yes and no. Why? Yes, it does look like an impressive machine, outside at least. No, to me kia makes the most boring drab interior. The seating position looks spot on for the driver but the rest doesn't look that interesting or clever. If I were to compare the car manufacturer that has surprised me more so far this year. Thats goes for hyundai and their i30N. That interior looks more interesting with comparison. I know some ppl will not agree but thats just my personal opinion. Great review though Jenny! Very intuitive.

  2. Shivam Jay Tandon

    June 9, 2018 at 5:30 pm

    Next time please show the exhaust sound as well for these types of cars

  3. natnut2008

    June 9, 2018 at 6:44 pm

    Jenny always brings a high class feel to the reviews.

  4. PussMag

    June 9, 2018 at 6:51 pm

    I need both hot Jenny and Stinger in my life

  5. Matt Gamcsik

    June 9, 2018 at 7:46 pm

    It would be nice to see a review of the Honda HR-V, Honda Civic Hatchback, Toyota Corolla Hatchback, Subaru Forester, BMW M2, BMW X2, and Mini Cooper. I think that all of those vehicles would be interesting to see in future CarTell.tv videos. Anyway, I do have to say, from my point of view, Kia is killing it with some really great looking vehicles. I remember when Kia vehicles were very cheap and not very attractive looking, but that is not the case with the Stinger. I hope that Kia will do what Hyundai did with the Genesis and turn Stinger into a sub brand for Kia. I really feel that CarTell.tv produces really great content. The in depth looks at vehicles is really great and the presenters give so much detail about the vehicles that CarTell.tv gets. I really want to thank the people at CarTell.tv for producing the best videos on YouTube. Also, thanks to Jenny, Simone, and Amelia for presenting the vehicles with such great enthusiasm.

  6. Gary Iacono

    June 9, 2018 at 7:47 pm

    Finally saw one on the road it was a GT and approaching this car from the rear its a huge car and its not that nice looking because of its size. Its no wonder there are none on the road. All this youtube hype you reviewers must be getting some nice deals for promoting this car. I bet it will have a short life its not a nice looking car in person.

  7. Brian M

    June 9, 2018 at 7:56 pm

    the features on this car… it's very underrated

  8. Mastafa Ahmed

    June 9, 2018 at 8:09 pm

    سياره كيا رهيبه

  9. shoryukenpower

    June 9, 2018 at 8:31 pm

    Blue is beautiful.

  10. Bryan Samuel

    June 9, 2018 at 10:44 pm

    Good try, but awkward rear design and poor fit and finish.

  11. Sead Biberovic

    June 9, 2018 at 11:22 pm

    Jenny
    You are wonderful.
    You just good to be true
    can't teak my eyes off you.

  12. Kevin Niemi

    June 9, 2018 at 11:37 pm

    GREAT REVIEW OF A GREAT CAR THAT WILL ONLY GET BETTER – THANKS JENNY 🌹😍💚🧡🌹

  13. Abs Hassan

    June 10, 2018 at 12:28 am

    Beautiful, car is nice too

  14. W-_-T

    June 10, 2018 at 1:11 am

    I love how they say "Cahhr"

  15. Darth Vader

    June 10, 2018 at 1:25 am

    Aftermarket tuners will have a field day with that engine!

  16. Christopher Salmon

    June 10, 2018 at 3:16 am

    Review a 2018 gtr and a hsv gtsr

  17. fayaz syedz

    June 10, 2018 at 5:08 am

    I want to buy it but I'm from India is there is any option available to import this beauty to India?????

  18. fanofsongs

    June 10, 2018 at 6:39 am

    2019 Veloster when it arrives in Australia please! Looks funky

  19. Michał Rumcajs

    June 10, 2018 at 7:08 am

    Absolutely stunning and breathtaking! And the car looks not bad too!

  20. J. M

    June 10, 2018 at 9:58 am

    Is she half-Asian?

  21. Abraham Al- HatMi

    June 10, 2018 at 12:36 pm

    This stinger looks Horrendous compared to ours, nice review btw.

  22. Pedal Pumping

    June 10, 2018 at 1:38 pm

    I want to hear her rev up that Stinger's engine. What does it sound like do the turbos spool up when revved.?

  23. hksigman

    June 10, 2018 at 11:13 pm

    Jenny ❤️❤️

  24. D Rock

    June 11, 2018 at 4:46 am

    Now I’m curious about the 2019. More power coming next year?

  25. rajTrondhjem10

    June 11, 2018 at 11:30 am

    Hi.. great review.. how is the build quality though? Will it stand the test of time? Thanks

  26. Rick y

    June 11, 2018 at 12:45 pm

    Jenny, you need to fire your fashion artist! What your wearing is a dead set shocker! I've left at 0:31, cant take you seriously talking about cars!

  27. Paul Magson

    June 11, 2018 at 1:29 pm

    Yeah kia is ready sting somebody 🤣

  28. Miudo de souza

    June 11, 2018 at 7:08 pm

    Vc é linda

  29. Sam Chak

    June 12, 2018 at 3:28 am

    I don't like car reviews by women….they can strip in front of them though

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

More in Car Review

To Top