Connect with us

Car News – Reviews, New Car Concepts and Car Design

Car News – Reviews, New Car Concepts and Car Design

2018 Kia Stinger GT: Regular Car Reviews

Car Review

2018 Kia Stinger GT: Regular Car Reviews



We review and drive Kia’s twin turbo luxury sports sedan, the Stinger.

Merch:

Hats:

Keytags :

Shirts, hoodies, stickers

Patreon

How to submit a car

Genius, Innovator, Voice Actor, The Original Imposter, Cat Stroker. I like to step on crunchy leaves.

38 Comments

38 Comments

  1. mat2000100

    June 11, 2018 at 9:05 am

    People don't actually believe its a Kia, it's too muscular.

    FTFY

  2. Roshake 11

    June 11, 2018 at 9:07 am

    MY SECRET BIDET

  3. Gypsy

    June 11, 2018 at 9:09 am

    It’s far from a winga dinga but I’ll watch it anyway cuz RCR is life

  4. Randy Gareth

    June 11, 2018 at 9:10 am

    "Bro-off valves" Holy shit I don't even know how I never heard that before.

  5. Chrisco_96

    June 11, 2018 at 9:10 am

    Main Travelled Roads? MAIN TRAVELLED LOADS!

  6. Bill Freedman

    June 11, 2018 at 9:12 am

    The with pee had me fucking dying at work at 5am at the hospital. So fucking funny

  7. Matte

    June 11, 2018 at 9:13 am

    It's sad to think that by the time I'd be old enough to afford cars either gasoline cars would be taxed to all hell making it near impossible for regular people to buy anything but hydrogen/electric cars or such good looking and pure cars like the Stinger won't exist anymore.

  8. Brandon Dollar

    June 11, 2018 at 9:14 am

    that Bork Laser quip at the end was magic.

  9. Waka Tipu

    June 11, 2018 at 9:14 am

    I know there’s more, I know there’s more, there’s always more.

  10. Mikko Kaipainen

    June 11, 2018 at 9:15 am

    Brown carpet.

  11. Jake Takahashi

    June 11, 2018 at 9:16 am

    Damnit Roman, now I gotta watch Tangled again.
    Not that I don't like it, I do. But otherwise I'll be whistling "Now I see the Light" all day at work.

  12. Bob Saget

    June 11, 2018 at 9:16 am

    D I C K D E T E N T I O N

  13. Zapi Sisma

    June 11, 2018 at 9:16 am

    please remove the "jokes"

  14. AFK.blazing

    June 11, 2018 at 9:18 am

    No.

  15. John Candycorn

    June 11, 2018 at 9:21 am

    Oh wow. Honda sure has gone up market

  16. TURTLE HIMSELF

    June 11, 2018 at 9:25 am

    Kia Stinger.
    Asian M5.
    Korean Charger Srt.
    Fast sedans existed since 1950s.
    Nothing new.

  17. karl atkins

    June 11, 2018 at 9:25 am

    what about a Charger SRT 8, 4 doors, big engine…

  18. Moksum

    June 11, 2018 at 9:27 am

    The Kia stinger gt looks to me, like it got the front of a modern BMW and just connected the kidney grills. Even the headlights look almost identical. And the tail is from an Audi A7.

  19. TURTLE HIMSELF

    June 11, 2018 at 9:27 am

    So Kia is trying to be new Subaru.
    Most basic option turning into something desirable.

  20. waderedsox

    June 11, 2018 at 9:27 am

    but…………… ITS A DAMN SLUSHBOX

  21. Ben Wittenauer

    June 11, 2018 at 9:28 am

    MAIN TRAVELED ROADS?
    MAIN TRAVELED LOADS

  22. Mint-Flavoured Sand

    June 11, 2018 at 9:29 am

    I think this is your best video since the PT Cruiser review

  23. Syvill8

    June 11, 2018 at 9:29 am

    Intro song: Lume – Tip of the tongue

  24. EmperoroftheArctic

    June 11, 2018 at 9:30 am

    20 minutes until I have to punch in for work, 10 minute video, 8 minutes drive to work, 2 minutes to spare…. guess I’m watching the video plenty of time to spare

  25. jonny f5ve

    June 11, 2018 at 9:31 am

    Not for nothing but I feel that Pennsylvania made you the person you are

  26. saglike93

    June 11, 2018 at 9:36 am

    You couldn't get an m3 for the money of a stinger, not even close

  27. high flier

    June 11, 2018 at 9:38 am

    With pee.

  28. Hansen Murray

    June 11, 2018 at 9:39 am

    Real G A M E C H A N G E R hours.

  29. black bean

    June 11, 2018 at 9:39 am

    Goldeneye nintendo64 reference ok now i am on board

  30. Vverzo

    June 11, 2018 at 9:41 am

    Body designed by former Audi designer. Engine designed by former Bmw M engineer. Amazing car at a great value

  31. MikeyToon Prod.

    June 11, 2018 at 9:43 am

    Twin turbo v6 with 365 hp?? Sounds like an ecoboost doesnt it??

  32. thereve

    June 11, 2018 at 9:43 am

    I’m not racist but I’ve never heard of this “not for nothing” business. Must be a yankee thing.

  33. [Cykoid]

    June 11, 2018 at 9:44 am

    KIA really nailed it with this car.

  34. Z-Series

    June 11, 2018 at 9:45 am

    D I C K D E T E N T I O N

  35. trap4dafu2k0fit

    June 11, 2018 at 9:47 am

    Kia stinger, the car you jack off in at the Burger King drive through.

  36. StrawB0ss

    June 11, 2018 at 9:48 am

    If I drink Soda it's a Mexican coke in a glass bottle. Fucking treat yourself.

  37. Korbinian Rieger

    June 11, 2018 at 9:48 am

    Main travelled loads.

  38. Norbo

    June 11, 2018 at 9:49 am

    Is Mr Regular a watch nerd?

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

More in Car Review

To Top