Connect with us

Car News – Reviews, New Car Concepts and Car Design

Car News – Reviews, New Car Concepts and Car Design

2018 Jaguar E-Pace first drive review

Car Review

2018 Jaguar E-Pace first drive review



The Jaguar E-Pace is a small prestige SUV that’s plays rival to the likes of the Audi Q3 and BMW X1. It aims to be that sportiest car in the class, and it certainly looks the part, but does it deliver the driving experience to live up to the hype?

Subscribe for more videos from Auto Trader every Friday:

Don’t forget to click the notifications button so you’ll be the first to see any new videos.

Auto Trader is the UK’s biggest, best and most trusted car buying website, and our YouTube channel will help make finding your next vehicle easier than ever.

Every week, we’ll present the latest new car reviews, covering everything from supercars to superminis. Our motoring experts write jargon-free verdicts, cover real-world practicality, recommended specifications and reveal the real cost of ownership.

We also ask some of Britain’s most passionate drivers to share their stories, along with news, advice, Best ofs, used car guides and motorcycle reviews.

Auto Trader:
Facebook:
Twitter:
Instagram:

Genius, Innovator, Voice Actor, The Original Imposter, Cat Stroker. I like to step on crunchy leaves.

12 Comments

12 Comments

  1. fsneto

    November 19, 2017 at 12:21 am

    To me it's ugly.

  2. Vamsi Pabbineedi

    November 19, 2017 at 12:52 am

    Uninspiring, dull interior design

  3. Scott Seager

    November 19, 2017 at 1:08 am

    Imagine paying close to £50,000 and the 0-60 time is just a tad under 10 seconds😂😂😂😂

  4. Anthony Dayspring99

    November 19, 2017 at 2:05 am

    Lazy fucking journalism! Talk about this car in context of an X1/X2/Q2-3/GLA-C and it fucking spanks them all! LED lights (front and back): standard, 10"screen: standard and (for me) those F type looks! It's not perfect but a lot better than this shit review suggests…GTF out of here…

  5. renewer

    November 19, 2017 at 2:54 am

    Dumb name.

  6. animalutz00

    November 19, 2017 at 8:30 pm

    Not even The Queen will pay 50k for this over a Macan. CmonBruh

  7. J Fern

    November 19, 2017 at 8:56 pm

    The front and the center console are hideous. And the car propositions look so wrong…

  8. Denis Calvert

    November 20, 2017 at 10:36 pm

    Lovely looking motor

  9. Adam Wainwright

    November 21, 2017 at 5:55 pm

    Are these guys on the right planet it's a great car always comparing everything with porches come on!

  10. John Geddes

    November 21, 2017 at 11:17 pm

    I'm afraid these are not proper jaguars would never buy this modern rubbish.

  11. Paul124 what

    November 24, 2017 at 5:49 pm

    An Indian owned company making the e-Pace in Austria – nothing British about this at all…..just like Chinese MG. Paying £10k less for a similarly specced Kia Sportage is just as bad, but at least you've saved ten grand!

  12. Rosalie Bent

    November 25, 2017 at 8:11 am

    It's a truly stunning and beautiful car. I wish the 300bhp engine was available in lower (and cheaper) versions or that there was the fabulous 3.0L V6 available, but the 300AWD looks like an incredible car.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

More in Car Review

To Top