Connect with us

Car News – Reviews, New Car Concepts and Car Design

Car News – Reviews, New Car Concepts and Car Design

2018 Isuzu D-MAX Review | CarTell.tv

Torque

2018 Isuzu D-MAX Review | CarTell.tv



It’s Amelia with a review of the latest 2018 Isuzu D-MAX in the top LS-T 4×4 Crew Cab trim.

It received improvements in suspension setup, torque figure, some safety perks, exterior colours and interior perks. The Isuzu D-MAX is the number one selling ute in Thailand and is quickly growing in popularity here in Australia as well.

The engine is a 3.0 litre turbo diesel with 4 cylinders that produces 130 kW of power and 430 Nm of torque. The D-MAX has the same engine that can be found in the MUX and it’s good.

For more information on the Isuzu D-MAX as well as other car news and car review videos, visit:

Website:

Facebook:
Twitter:
Instagram: @cartelltv
YouTube:

Subscribe on YouTube:

Show your support on Patreon:

#isuzu #dmax #cartelltv #isuzudmax

Genius, Innovator, Voice Actor, The Original Imposter, Cat Stroker. I like to step on crunchy leaves.

16 Comments

16 Comments

  1. NIRANJAN HANSDAH

    June 30, 2018 at 8:52 am

    I think she got confused at 0:52 about the chrome door handles… anyway great video Amelia…

  2. Mr T

    June 30, 2018 at 9:07 am

    Does this car have autonomous parking ? And if so can this car park itself on the other side of the road ?

  3. Dra Tempest

    June 30, 2018 at 9:27 am

    Great review with no personal likes or dislikes about the vehicle just a good honest review , well done.

  4. Richard Barrett

    June 30, 2018 at 10:33 am

    I want more of Jenny……

  5. Jose Luque-Bermudez

    June 30, 2018 at 10:55 am

    Great review!
    The truck looks very appealing, I just like maybe more power.

  6. reethesh cm

    June 30, 2018 at 1:10 pm

    Best car review channel in YouTube.

  7. Yasir

    June 30, 2018 at 3:25 pm

    Please turn down the background music a little

  8. davidkuinov

    June 30, 2018 at 4:11 pm

    bring back Martine and Jenna

  9. faten altawil

    June 30, 2018 at 4:23 pm

    PLEASE where's jenna

  10. jay benwa

    July 1, 2018 at 2:50 am

    I have the 13 model, only car I have ever owned that I would recommend to family and friends

  11. Actarus 123

    July 2, 2018 at 10:21 pm

    Drive barefoot,for me

  12. redskyline1

    July 3, 2018 at 8:31 am

    Hey Ladies. Could you please grab a MG ZS and GS for review please. These things look 50% the goods, but let's get your opinion. Good chat 😁

  13. ravinder singh

    July 3, 2018 at 11:31 am

    Bibi okha tera

  14. Nickobooy

    July 4, 2018 at 8:02 am

    Do not buy an Isuzu dmax you will be extremely let down with the way the manual drives and the customer service is fuc*ing ATROCIOUS. Spent over 40k on mine and its fking useless. Don't waste your monet

  15. Viren vs

    July 5, 2018 at 11:55 pm

    "Eyesuzu" 😂

  16. CHWI

    July 6, 2018 at 11:34 am

    Is it RWD or FWD in 2WD High?

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

More in Torque

To Top