Connect with us

Car News – Reviews, New Car Concepts and Car Design

Car News – Reviews, New Car Concepts and Car Design

2018 Dodge Durango R/T Review!! From A Hellcat Owners Perspective..

Car Review

2018 Dodge Durango R/T Review!! From A Hellcat Owners Perspective..



Check Out Out This **IMPORTANT** Shit, Click More INFO!! GO FOLLOW ME ON INSTAGRAM @ Slimsworld__ (Or Click The Link)
GO FOLLOW ME ON SNAPCHAT @ Coreybarrett
GO FOLLOW ME ON TWITTER @TallGuyCarRVWS (Or Click The Link)
GO FOLLOW ME ON FACEBOOK @ Corey Barrett (Or Click The Link)

Wanna Buy Some Of My Merch (Merchandise)?? Each Shirt Cost $32 Plus Shipping & Handling ($8 If You Live In The UNITED STATES) So $40 total .. If You Want To Purchase One Here’s My PayPal Link (Below)

MAKE SURE YOU INCLUDE WHAT SHIRT YOU WANT (WHITE OR BLACK FOR NOW..) & ALSO WHAT SIZE SHIRT YOU NEED WHEN YOU PLACE YOUR ORDER PLEASE
IF YOU WANT A CUSTOM MADE SHIRT EMAIL ME AT:
www.tallguycarreviews.com
WE CAN MAKE THAT HAPPEN.. BUT IT WILL COST EXTRA.

If You Want To Mail Me Some Dope Shit You Think I May Like, Send It Here!
Corey Barrett
PO Box # 47112
Plymouth, MN 55441

WANT TO WRAP YOUR CAR OR MOTORCYCLE LIKE THE WRAP ON MY HELLCAT & MOTORCYCLE CLICK THE LINK BELOW!!

FOLLOW THEM ON INSTAGRAM @PRISTINEDETAIL (Or Click The Link)
ALSO FOLLOW THEM ON FACEBOOK @PRISTINEDETAIL (Or Click The Link)
ALSO, GO CHECK OUT THEIR SHOP LOCATED AT..
743 Snelling Ave N, St Paul, MN 55104
CONTACT THEM AT: (651) 706-9895

Go Subscribe To My MINNESOTA YOUTUBE SQUAD!!
My Best Friend/My Little Guy Ethen YouTube Channel :

My Dawg Mr_Organik YouTube Channel :

If You Wanna Buy Some Merch From Mr Organik Email Or PayPal Him At The Link Below
ballornothingelse@yahoo.com

Continue Reading
You may also like...

Genius, Innovator, Voice Actor, The Original Imposter, Cat Stroker. I like to step on crunchy leaves.

22 Comments

22 Comments

  1. Alexfyeah

    October 22, 2017 at 3:17 pm

    Durango review from a hellcat LEASERS perspective. Mook mook buy my garbage $40 t-shirts! I have no idea what I'm doing but look at this bumper! What a fucking joke this dude is.

  2. scopez1117

    October 22, 2017 at 3:32 pm

    Review the 2017 challenger rt

  3. Isaiah Ford

    October 22, 2017 at 7:47 pm

    It's an srt 392 version

  4. Austin Ferguson

    October 22, 2017 at 8:02 pm

    Do a trailblazer SS if you can find one!

  5. Steven silverman

    October 22, 2017 at 8:18 pm

    pa-no-ram-ic.

  6. Steven silverman

    October 22, 2017 at 8:26 pm

    GOOD ON YOU, TALL. quoting displacement and horsepower and torque. i also agree that the jeeps look better, but of course, haul less stuff. if i needed a vehicle like that, i'd be happy with either. better value than the euro suv's.

  7. the great all mighty G

    October 22, 2017 at 9:18 pm

    buying one of that

  8. Louie 9000

    October 22, 2017 at 11:17 pm

    Wish we had hellcats in the uk

  9. franny bsa

    October 22, 2017 at 11:53 pm

    Hey tall guy can you give me your number something so I can buy some merch

  10. Rose Hill

    October 23, 2017 at 1:25 am

    Nice vid. This is a clean Durango and makes me want to upgrade mine.

  11. Jaylon Hampton

    October 23, 2017 at 1:54 am

    No more Mohawk

  12. Oj Nene

    October 23, 2017 at 2:35 am

    If you don’t mind me asking you get money by making YouTube videos

  13. umer junejo

    October 23, 2017 at 3:51 am

    That Durango looks fucking badass. But it sucks how it gets dumped in rental fleets, most brand new durangos i see on the road are rentals. PLus i have already seen a shit ton of durangos with that new hood in rental fleets. Fucking embarrassing , Come on Dodge your better then this.

  14. Braden Nielsen

    October 23, 2017 at 4:10 am

    I own a 2002 Dodge Durango R/T, these things are killer. Definitely gonna have to buy a newer gen R/T whenever I need to get rid of my 2002

  15. Ryan Belden

    October 23, 2017 at 2:17 pm

    badass looking paint the brake s red

  16. Ryan Belden

    October 23, 2017 at 2:18 pm

    Bose sound system is better beats sucks

  17. Ryan Belden

    October 23, 2017 at 2:28 pm

    great vid tall guy

  18. Jose Valadez

    October 23, 2017 at 7:53 pm

    Yo slim what brought you to do YouTube boss?
    And can you make a living out of it?

  19. Jonny P

    October 23, 2017 at 9:42 pm

    It's all about that 2018 Dodge Durango SRT 392 fool.

  20. Jagr Green

    October 24, 2017 at 2:24 am

    Lol I got a ranger

  21. bobo dodo

    October 24, 2017 at 4:06 am

    What is the apocalypse thing?
    What is he talking about at 13:02?

  22. Bobby Stevens

    October 24, 2017 at 4:23 am

    How long until u get the track hawk

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

More in Car Review

To Top