Connect with us

Car News – Reviews, New Car Concepts and Car Design

Car News – Reviews, New Car Concepts and Car Design

2018 BMW X3 2.0 L Turbocharged 4-Cylinder Review

Car Review

2018 BMW X3 2.0 L Turbocharged 4-Cylinder Review



Like Us on Facebook!
Follow Us on Instagram: cameronscarreviews
Snapchat: camscarreviews
Camerons Car Reviews Score; 4.5/5
Powertrain Options: 2.0 L or 3.0 Turbocharged 4-Cylinder or 6-Cylinder with an 8-Speed Automatic AWD
Competitors: Mercedes GLC, Audi Q5

Genius, Innovator, Voice Actor, The Original Imposter, Cat Stroker. I like to step on crunchy leaves.

14 Comments

14 Comments

  1. 123chunhou

    November 14, 2017 at 5:06 am

    Long overdue redesign. But it looks great!

  2. Scarmax20I8

    November 14, 2017 at 5:48 am

    Nice german high-quality car 🙂

  3. Akhil Bolla

    November 14, 2017 at 11:04 am

    The styling will age better than the Mercedes GLC, Jaguar F-Pace, Alfa Romeo Stelvio, and Volvo XC60 which seem to be overdone

  4. Larry Rogers

    November 14, 2017 at 2:05 pm

    I'm going to be trading in my 2010 x3 now

  5. Luis Castillo

    November 14, 2017 at 6:36 pm

    I hate the sports car noise, the CRV also has the same noise and it's terrible.

  6. GBraidi78

    November 15, 2017 at 7:07 am

    Nice car, I wonder if this model is also recalled for fire risk!

  7. Sebastian Hermann

    November 16, 2017 at 1:28 am

    Wonderful car for men with small dicks 😉

  8. Mitchell Pritsker

    November 16, 2017 at 10:59 pm

    The brand new 2018 BMW X3 has been completely redesigned.

  9. Curtney Louis

    November 17, 2017 at 4:20 am

    what camera are you using?

  10. RCBR

    November 17, 2017 at 5:56 pm

    According to BMW Genius, there are 3 types of headlights in the new X3:

    -base LED with halogen high-beam
    -Adaptive LED with LED high-beam
    -Icon Adaptive LED with LED high-beam

    Looks like you reviewed one with the Executive tier which gets the Icon Adaptive LEDs (you can tell because the daytime LED DRLs are hexagons rather than the old circular corona style).

  11. canonlybeme4life

    November 19, 2017 at 3:07 am

    Great Review Cameron. I really like this redesign. The interior quality seems much better than the previous one.

  12. valentin marin

    November 19, 2017 at 8:00 pm

    Buena presentación…

  13. Oleg Golovliov

    November 21, 2017 at 12:26 pm

    Blue jeans- look if you left spots on the seats ))

  14. XtaticVideo

    November 22, 2017 at 11:53 pm

    0:581:28 – dude, don't hold one picture 1/2 minute, get overview 360 degrees

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

More in Car Review

To Top