Connect with us

Car News – Reviews, New Car Concepts and Car Design

Car News – Reviews, New Car Concepts and Car Design

2018 Bentley Continental GT review

Car Review

2018 Bentley Continental GT review



Tony jets to Europe for a first drive in the all-new 2018 Bentley Continental GT. It might be an evolutionary design, but this is an all-new offering. So, is it any good?

————————————————————-

CarAdvice.com is where Australians turn to for the most comprehensive independent reviews of new cars.

Our videos are created by expert and unbiased journalists who are passionate about their work. We have fun making these videos and we hope you enjoy them too.

We welcome the opportunity to answer your questions and encourage discussion. Don’t hesitate to ask us a question in the comments section.

Subscribe to CarAdvice for your regular fix of automotive news, reviews and entertainment.

SUBSCRIBE TO OUR YOUTUBE CHANNEL HERE

CONNECT WITH US



JOIN OUR EMAIL NEWSLETTER
Get the latest news, reviews and videos fast-tracked to your inbox by registering for ‘The Shortcut’ here:

LINKHERE/?utm_source=YouTube&utm_medium=text&utm_campaign=YT_DESC – Read the article here.

Genius, Innovator, Voice Actor, The Original Imposter, Cat Stroker. I like to step on crunchy leaves.

29 Comments

29 Comments

  1. YX Yang

    May 11, 2018 at 3:21 am

    OMG that digital dash looks exactly like a Passat….

  2. Jono King of DE Shaving

    May 11, 2018 at 3:22 am

    What a beautiful car it is just want one

  3. Geoff Fieldew

    May 11, 2018 at 3:26 am

    Some closeups of the fine details he was describing were needed badly.

  4. Siquan Wu

    May 11, 2018 at 4:03 am

    I know this guy co-founded the caradvice, but it shouldn't mean he should always be in front of the camera (particularly to review all the luxury cars?), in fact ban him, go home, sit on couch and let others do the review. He totally single-handed destroyed the video. Just can't stand him.

  5. R Soul

    May 11, 2018 at 4:23 am

    Nope, this thing will never sell these days, it isn’t jacked up into mutant SUV proportions, that is what every person looks for in their status symbol in modern times.

  6. E-B-M-M R-L

    May 11, 2018 at 4:28 am

    This is another level of luxury

  7. mixalis

    May 11, 2018 at 4:36 am

    I want one, but being a carer, i have no money ! my getz will have to do !!

  8. Raof KGN

    May 11, 2018 at 4:54 am

    Fixed camera shot meh.. 😏

  9. Raof KGN

    May 11, 2018 at 4:56 am

    Awesome car, bad review.

  10. Hayden Davis

    May 11, 2018 at 7:01 am

    Tony: “this is the benchmark in hand craftsmanship of interiors in the modern context”

    Me: “two words; Rolls Royce”

  11. zagonde

    May 11, 2018 at 8:53 am

    Pointing out stuff without closeups is annoying. Guess you don't want to do it and you can't afford someone else on the camera.

  12. Blake Swan

    May 11, 2018 at 9:08 am

    Talks about details and knurling on the vehicle, doesn't show any with camera …get this guy a camera guy or cut away editing skills

  13. Jiho Kim

    May 11, 2018 at 10:13 am

    I rather watch caraguide videos these days =/ Wonder why Matt left

  14. Jason DeMel

    May 11, 2018 at 11:02 am

    Really love the design inside and out. Looks like the pinnacle of a future retro luxury coupé

  15. Shane Isaacs

    May 11, 2018 at 1:00 pm

    Absolutely stunning

  16. Sonst nichts zu tun ??

    May 11, 2018 at 3:09 pm

    Its not a v12 its a w12 ! 😂

  17. Tore Hansen

    May 11, 2018 at 7:41 pm

    2+2 GT that are not close to the new Rolls-Royce in weight…

  18. Chris Bentley

    May 11, 2018 at 7:56 pm

    Presenter did my head in 😭

  19. Anthony Brennan

    May 11, 2018 at 8:22 pm

    48 valve electrical system? Gee Bentley have gone old school! Lol.
    So whoever set up the camera couldn't quickly do some close ups? Regardless of how many journalists to cameramen, if you're showing off a car like this, show the bloody thing off!
    And can Tony shut the fuck up for 5 minutes and take a breath? I've never heard someone babble over a car so much…..

  20. Bayley Davis

    May 11, 2018 at 11:00 pm

    This review could have been better. Talking about details like the headlights and doesn't show it. Rambles on about the detailing on some dials. You could have elaborated about the design more professionally rather than say "it almost looks handmade, it looks magnificent."

  21. Nicholas Koufopoulos

    May 11, 2018 at 11:11 pm

    Terrible review, switched off after 2:44, if everyone else can manage closeups then there is really no excuse as to why you cannot….

  22. jarrod

    May 12, 2018 at 2:43 am

    Are you guys hiring? This review is babble

  23. man snazzy

    May 12, 2018 at 3:10 am

    The best GT by far, absolutely gorgeous and seductively amazing.

  24. Martin Ivanovski

    May 12, 2018 at 8:03 pm

    Australian guy in the US army
    The horn is sounded and all the soldiers wake up and stand in line
    The general comes in and asks the first soldier
    -Did you come here to die?
    -No sir!
    -Well, then get ready for hell if you want to survive maggot
    He walks to the 2nd soldier and asks him
    -Did you come here to die?!
    -No sir!
    -Then be ready for hell maggot
    He walks to the Australian soldier and asks him
    -Did you come here to die?!
    -No sir, I came here yesterdai

  25. Titus Joseph

    May 13, 2018 at 2:34 am

    Im sure the camera had a Zoom button for those unique details you mentioned 👎🏼

  26. VINAY MANI

    May 13, 2018 at 4:08 am

    I love Bentley

  27. Puzzoozoo

    May 13, 2018 at 7:13 am

    Nice car, but I'll wait for the Mulsanne replacement.

  28. Thabo Saudi

    May 13, 2018 at 4:52 pm

    This video is about the reviewer and not the car, he made sure that he shows his face and not the little details of the interesting gadgets of the car, horrible video.

  29. Mark Perkins

    May 13, 2018 at 8:14 pm

    48 volt not valve!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

More in Car Review

To Top