Connect with us

Car News – Reviews, New Car Concepts and Car Design

Car News – Reviews, New Car Concepts and Car Design

2017 Ferrari GTC4Lusso Car Review

Car Review

2017 Ferrari GTC4Lusso Car Review



With all-wheel drive and V12 power, the GTC4 Lusso provides the kind of performance most Ferraris lack- the ability to haul four passengers. Just don’t call it a station wagon. Tom Voelk drives a Ferrari GTC4Lusso optioned to the $377,000 level.

SUBSCRIBE! ► | ★ PORSCHE 911 TURBO S REVIEW! ►

TURN ON NOTIFICATIONS BY CLICKING THE “BELL” BUTTON AFTER SUBSCRIBING!

— MORE CAR REVIEW VIDEOS! —
2012 Range Rover ➜
2015 Land Rover Discovery Sport ➜
2012 Audi A6 ➜
Dodge Challenger ➜
2017 Porsche 911 Turbo S ➜
2017 McLaren 570GT ➜
2016 Ferrari 488 GTB ➜
2016 Lamborghini Huracán LP 580-2 ➜
2017 Porsche 911 Carrera S Cabriolet ➜

— FOLLOW TOM VOELK AND GET DRIVEN GEAR! —
MY SITE ►
TWITTER ► Voelk

Car Reviews (2012, 2013, 2014, 2015, 2016, 2017, 2018, etc.) on Lamborghini, McLaren, Ferrari, Dodge, Porsche, Range Rover, Audi, and more!

About Tom:
Tom Voelk is an award-winning automotive contributor to The New York Times. His podcast was the first to win an Emmy Award. He also married way out of his league. Now, stop reading this promotional copy bragging about Tom’s photography and editing skills and watch a couple episodes. It’s much more interesting.

Genius, Innovator, Voice Actor, The Original Imposter, Cat Stroker. I like to step on crunchy leaves.

42 Comments

42 Comments

  1. Robert Blake

    July 26, 2017 at 12:08 pm

    it got a lot of eyeballs wherever it went? while looking like a mazda? thats crazyTalk at its best

  2. M Lee

    July 26, 2017 at 2:41 pm

    Gorgeous car, different is a good thing

  3. djbrianc

    July 26, 2017 at 3:33 pm

    You could do a lot worse. A Quattroporte or a Ghilbi gets my vote for AWD Italian family haulers. That way from the money I save from getting the GTC, I could also get a 488. Just sayin.

  4. William Scott

    July 26, 2017 at 4:14 pm

    Another great review Tom. My absolute favorite Ferrari. My four year old would love this car!

  5. Rob Ctrc

    July 26, 2017 at 6:55 pm

    dude you look like the Iron Fist villain on Netflix lmaoo

  6. Sun Lee

    July 26, 2017 at 8:05 pm

    Loved your review Tom! Thumbs up and subscribed. "Hug like a mom on a first day of kinder" LOL!

  7. PD Lynch

    July 26, 2017 at 11:05 pm

    Funny!

  8. arodri313

    July 27, 2017 at 1:05 am

    Tom. read several review of the GTC and the one criticism everyone has mentioned is the seats are rock hard. was that true for you?

  9. innerpurpose

    July 27, 2017 at 4:57 am

    Hugs tighter than a mom on the first day of kindergarten.. Nice one!!

  10. Mojalistic

    July 27, 2017 at 11:22 am

    really like what you do 🙂

  11. 254915796

    July 27, 2017 at 2:21 pm

    вот это струя самая красивая

  12. individual 1

    July 27, 2017 at 10:10 pm

    This test will bump up the numbers. 🙂

  13. Blake Swan

    July 28, 2017 at 12:32 pm

    This is a lot better than the prius prime.

  14. Blake Swan

    July 28, 2017 at 12:34 pm

    Talk about a overly complicated car. Servicing this thing will be a nightmare with two trannies

  15. RL Trading

    July 28, 2017 at 4:46 pm

    My favorite Ferrari

  16. Phineas T Birdpocket

    July 28, 2017 at 10:45 pm

    my god

  17. kiwicant

    July 29, 2017 at 12:02 pm

    This has to be my favourite Ferrari… love it!

  18. TL

    July 29, 2017 at 6:40 pm

    The interior is very beautiful.

  19. Dave auf dem BMW

    July 30, 2017 at 4:28 am

    Love wagons and this. Always dig classic Italian GTs. AWD Fire-breathing V12 crazy good.

  20. Steeler Chuma

    July 30, 2017 at 5:28 am

    Wow Tom so you have a new car to drive around in every week and there us a chance it's exotic…and am thinking you don't have to pay for gas. Wow your life sucks.

  21. Mario Dalla Riva

    July 30, 2017 at 3:39 pm

    NYTimes, please give Tom that well deserved raise.
    He needs this car. Helps to keep him fit.
    Forza!!

  22. M Lee

    August 1, 2017 at 10:57 pm

    Agreed about Mazda, most underrated car company..

  23. Jim M

    August 2, 2017 at 12:11 am

    I wish Ferrari would produce a sedan

  24. paul hunter

    August 5, 2017 at 1:40 am

    ANOTHER UGLY FERRARI

  25. canonlybeme4life

    August 9, 2017 at 1:31 am

    Hey Tom. This is a Ferrari, first and foremost. It has 4 seats and still has a stupid high top speed. And…You will not see a ton of these everyone.

  26. Paul Thomson

    August 9, 2017 at 1:22 pm

    Ugliest car to wear a ferrari badge

  27. Anthony Snook

    August 15, 2017 at 2:04 pm

    Thank you Tom for your usual entertaining and informative video. Can you confirm the paint and interior colours: canna di fucile and cuoio?

  28. Simon Vuille

    August 16, 2017 at 2:13 pm

    Very good review, subbed! I've never heard of someone comparing that GTC to a Mazda, even looking at it under different angles there is no comparison possible.

  29. rideordieguy rideordieguy

    August 19, 2017 at 3:37 am

    1:07 yea really why dont you show us with the drivers seat placed in the drive position

  30. Abhishek Waghmare

    August 19, 2017 at 3:02 pm

    take my like for the name explanation of gtc and ff

  31. bigmooti

    August 21, 2017 at 1:22 am

    F F or tune Mazda3.

  32. Jonathan Richmond

    August 23, 2017 at 5:08 am

    Tom, u crack me up & the car is gorgeous also.

  33. Supreme Etnel

    August 23, 2017 at 12:26 pm

    This car probably cost 150k but the rape prices for add on make it 300k+ 😂 Apple car play 4K c'mon.

  34. christdragon

    August 23, 2017 at 5:29 pm

    I love this car, and I have configured one on Ferrari's web site on occasion. Sadly I'm not a millionaire yet. Thanks.

  35. John G

    August 23, 2017 at 11:03 pm

    Fun review as always. I've been following your vids on NYT for years, but what's happened since July?

  36. sideswipe kazuto

    September 7, 2017 at 3:07 pm

    Just the fact seeing a video 1 of my fav car satisfy me

  37. Aby

    September 9, 2017 at 11:41 pm

    I have never seen such an idiot reviewing a almost half million dollar that should not be purchased by any american for touring in the US, due to the pathetic speed limits you have in your country……..
    1 You are trying to sell this car to be driven in circuit, when it is NOT a circuit car.
    2 Your driving is so incompetent, that You will never know what it is to drift with this V12.
    3 You mention people who never saw this car in their life comparing it to a mazda.
    4 Do not mention going to ski with this car if You have not driven this or a lamborghini on snowy covered mountain narrow roads, in the alps.
    5 Go cut Your hair
    6 Stop using you wife's hair lacquer
    7 Consider reviewing Mazda instead of Ferrari

  38. Edward Reese

    September 20, 2017 at 10:58 am

    Damn good review brother.

  39. XboxCarsForza

    September 22, 2017 at 4:37 am

    I want a honda accord type r shooting brake

  40. freshfade28

    October 6, 2017 at 9:13 am

    12 mpg!?

  41. Louis Smith

    October 12, 2017 at 1:48 pm

    I like this Ugly piece of car 🙂

  42. Jim M

    October 20, 2017 at 7:33 am

    Porsche Panamera blows this away in every aspect for less than half the price.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

More in Car Review

To Top