Connect with us

Car News – Reviews, New Car Concepts and Car Design

Car News – Reviews, New Car Concepts and Car Design

2017 Chevrolet SS 6MT: Regular Car Reviews

Car Review

2017 Chevrolet SS 6MT: Regular Car Reviews



We review the American Holden Commodore: The Chevrolet SS. This one has the 6-speed manual transmission.

Merch:

Hats:

Keytags :

Shirts, hoodies, stickers

Patreon

How to submit a car

Genius, Innovator, Voice Actor, The Original Imposter, Cat Stroker. I like to step on crunchy leaves.

30 Comments

30 Comments

  1. FNTony 496

    June 9, 2018 at 8:33 pm

    There were over 52K on dealer lots new with some dealers adding up to 5k over sticker for kicks.

  2. Jochem

    June 9, 2018 at 9:57 pm

    I love the idea of this car, but there is almost no equivalent in Europe.. nearly al stealthy performance sedans here are automatics..

  3. Jochem

    June 9, 2018 at 10:02 pm

    The craziest thing is that this is a descendant from the Opel Omega.

  4. that slow goat

    June 9, 2018 at 10:28 pm

    I'd like to either own this or the g8 gxp 6spd sometime in the future

  5. Emre5 JDM

    June 9, 2018 at 11:16 pm

    My chevy is best holden

  6. CLP

    June 10, 2018 at 1:04 am

    The SS was marketed about as well as the Chevy Aveo. GM wanted it to fail.

  7. CLP

    June 10, 2018 at 1:06 am

    It would have been funny if Bruce gave you the brand new price and then gave you a lower price if he could find a G8/SS donor car.

  8. TemplarGold

    June 10, 2018 at 1:24 am

    It was released in 2014 ….. God bless all creatures big and small

  9. TK

    June 10, 2018 at 4:30 am

    Great closer, Roman. Sad how the Holden thing went down. Good review.

  10. Kelnick 22

    June 10, 2018 at 10:54 am

    It's a Holden commodore made in Australia with a yank engine,
    Check out the ford falcon xr6 turbo and GT also Australian made

  11. Robert Cornia

    June 10, 2018 at 1:24 pm

    If chevy was to advertise it to Camero fanboys that needed a family car they would have sold more. I don't think I have ever seen a single ad for this car.

  12. Ben Chesterman

    June 10, 2018 at 3:21 pm

    Move to Australia , 2015 ssv is $22,000usd at Auction

  13. Ben Chesterman

    June 10, 2018 at 3:34 pm

    vf 2014 ss auto $17000usd down under at a Dealership

  14. DJ

    June 10, 2018 at 6:53 pm

    Just reminds me of the Pontiac GTO
    On paper a great idea, falls short on styling to match the performance.. And it flops of course

  15. DeadNoob

    June 10, 2018 at 7:19 pm

    This is the VW Phaeton of the V8 sports sedan world.

  16. Neo Pantoja

    June 10, 2018 at 9:09 pm

    If the Fine bros were to react to you what group should it be?

  17. Chujam

    June 10, 2018 at 11:11 pm

    Thanks, Harry.

  18. ivan moody

    June 11, 2018 at 11:18 am

    Why don't you tell people the truth that's an Australian car redone for the American Market

  19. eyes_in_the_sky _and_space

    June 11, 2018 at 11:23 am

    The badge is so damm ugly

  20. Benny Shayler

    June 11, 2018 at 11:44 am

    Fffffuckin commodore

  21. ShadyJay

    June 11, 2018 at 12:05 pm

    sometimes i really question your mental health , are yo ok ? do you need any help ?

  22. Clint Collins

    June 11, 2018 at 1:36 pm

    I'm always happily surprised at how much I learn when I watch these masterpieces of entertainment.

  23. pontiacGXPfan

    June 11, 2018 at 2:31 pm

    Get this car for the LS engine

  24. Boxrocks

    June 11, 2018 at 10:07 pm

    This car will cost more as time goes on. But it will be a car that's so invisible that f-22s will blush

  25. easterferret

    June 11, 2018 at 11:55 pm

    Harry…. Plinkett??

  26. RedBirdAuto

    June 12, 2018 at 12:02 am

    If this car was AWD I would be ALL OVER IT!

  27. Mad Matt Drummer

    June 12, 2018 at 4:56 am

    If I were to get any modern car, itโ€™s this right here

  28. SPcamert

    June 12, 2018 at 7:08 am

    I live in Rochester, NY and I see these things all over the place. It always makes me smile.

  29. Chris Lemaster

    June 12, 2018 at 7:33 am

    I would rather have a Oldsmobile 98 Touring Sedan

  30. Leo Gilbert

    June 12, 2018 at 1:18 pm

    Cough holden cough

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

More in Car Review

To Top