Connect with us

Car News – Reviews, New Car Concepts and Car Design

Car News – Reviews, New Car Concepts and Car Design

2017 BMW 530i Car Review

Car Review

2017 BMW 530i Car Review



Does the 7th generation BMW 5 Series have what it takes to hold off Audi A6, Cadillac CTS, Mercedes E-Class and for significantly less money, the Genesis G80. Take Voelk drives the 2017 BMW 530i with sDrive. This version fixes an audio issue.

๐Ÿ˜ƒ SUBSCRIBE โ–บ | โ˜… PORSCHE 911 TURBO S REVIEW! โ–บ

TURN ON NOTIFICATIONS BY CLICKING THE โ€œBELLโ€ BUTTON AFTER SUBSCRIBING!

โ€” MORE CAR REVIEW VIDEOS! โ€”
2012 Range Rover โžœ
2015 Land Rover Discovery Sport โžœ
2012 Audi A6 โžœ
Dodge Challenger โžœ
2017 Porsche 911 Turbo S โžœ
2017 McLaren 570GT โžœ
2016 Ferrari 488 GTB โžœ
2016 Lamborghini Huracรกn LP 580-2 โžœ
2017 Porsche 911 Carrera S Cabriolet โžœ

โ€” FOLLOW TOM VOELK AND GET DRIVEN GEAR! โ€”
MY SITE โ–บ
TWITTER โ–บ Voelk

Car Reviews (2012, 2013, 2014, 2015, 2016, 2017, 2018, etc.) on Lamborghini, McLaren, Ferrari, Dodge, Porsche, Range Rover, Audi, and more!

About Tom:
Tom Voelk is an award-winning automotive contributor to The New York Times. His podcast was the first to win an Emmy Award. He also married way out of his league. Now, stop reading this promotional copy bragging about Tom’s photography and editing skills and watch a couple episodes. It’s much more interesting.

Genius, Innovator, Voice Actor, The Original Imposter, Cat Stroker. I like to step on crunchy leaves.

25 Comments

25 Comments

  1. Nathaniel Ross

    July 6, 2017 at 12:59 am

    Space saver spare tire is listed as a $150 option. I would not get a car without it. Run flats can only get you 50 miles.

  2. Matthew Andersen

    July 6, 2017 at 4:59 pm

    Nice review! Any chance you could get your hands on the Mini Countryman Electric for a review?

  3. Yabby Gideon

    July 6, 2017 at 10:42 pm

    That wood looks suspicious.

  4. SNSD Sunny

    July 7, 2017 at 2:53 am

    The back looks like the 3 series now.

  5. buckjohnson

    July 7, 2017 at 4:48 am

    Does anyone else have an issue spending +$50K for a car with a 4-cylinder engine?

  6. nahush shriranga

    July 7, 2017 at 4:31 pm

    competition also includes the Volvo s90

  7. Dave auf dem BMW

    July 8, 2017 at 5:51 am

    Great design and details. Super clean cockpit. I'd have to have the straight 6 tho.

  8. ๆŽไน‹้ฃŽ

    July 9, 2017 at 4:54 am

    BMW beats benz in this class again!!!!!!!!

  9. Brian Miller

    July 9, 2017 at 11:27 am

    It's something about these Driven reviews that I can't stop watching lol. I started watching while shopping for a pre owned vehicle and went with a 2013 Buick Lacrosse. I've been hooked ever since, great reviews.

  10. James Wisrik

    July 9, 2017 at 1:59 pm

    boring vid and car

  11. Giom Mouton

    July 9, 2017 at 3:08 pm

    The photography in this video looks just as good as the review is. Complements to the videographer as well as well as you, Tom!

  12. abdul muaeed

    July 9, 2017 at 7:01 pm

    I'ill Wait 5 yrs to buy one under 30k

  13. jonny5777

    July 9, 2017 at 11:07 pm

    Can't fault that review, charming host, good knowledge and funny. Do Americans like diesels as much as we do in the UK?

  14. Mitch B

    July 11, 2017 at 3:00 am

    That is a very nice interior. I bet with all those options that car was not cheap. Great touring car

  15. Jordan L

    July 11, 2017 at 5:38 pm

    Hey which neighborhood is this? It looks nice I live in Seattle too so just curious. Also at @3:54 would you mind telling me which phone case is that? Haha thanks!

  16. Naughtysauce

    July 14, 2017 at 7:20 am

    BMW dropping off & getting lazy. Audi & Merc's leaving them in the dust.

  17. Naughtysauce

    July 14, 2017 at 7:23 am

    Rather get an E

  18. Gucci Vibes

    July 20, 2017 at 1:32 am

    Nice Car Reveiw โ˜บโ˜บโ˜บโ˜บ

  19. primeholyassasin20

    July 20, 2017 at 6:20 am

    It seems the first tier luxury cars are first tier for a reason. They just feel extra special with the legacy they've left, their craftsmanship and feel. Yes, the Genesis G80 offers similar features, but it doesn't look and feel as special. Sometimes I think 2nd tier luxury cars are what people buy to tide themselves over until they can make the big move for a BMW/Merc/Audi.

  20. colderbeer

    August 2, 2017 at 5:50 am

    Out the door for nearly 80 grand…..for your 4 cyl Bimmer….yipee.

  21. Christian Genwright

    August 8, 2017 at 7:25 pm

    Looks like this guy has diarrhea

  22. Commando Master

    August 10, 2017 at 3:57 am

    That car looks bad. Like really old, something in the early 2000s

  23. leinadem2

    August 17, 2017 at 6:04 am

    I loved the last 5 series, this generation looks fatter and less aggressive. it seems like they designed it with old people in mind.

  24. TheLanard

    August 19, 2017 at 7:42 pm

    Tom, while I love the look of beige leather seats in luxury cars, they always catch the blue dyes from jeans. Since you're into jeans, like me, does your personal car have beige seating? If so, how often to you have to clean it? I ask because I noticed the driver's seat in this BMW has already blue stains. Personally I only buy black interiors, but would love to have beige.

  25. 7

    September 12, 2017 at 8:18 pm

    Meh

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

More in Car Review

To Top