Connect with us

Car News – Reviews, New Car Concepts and Car Design

Car News – Reviews, New Car Concepts and Car Design

2014 BMW 320i F30: Regular Car Reviews

Car Review

2014 BMW 320i F30: Regular Car Reviews



we drive and review the one of the cheapest modern BMW’s you can buy: the 320i.

Merch:

Hats:

Keytags :

Shirts, hoodies, stickers

Patreon

How to submit a car

Genius, Innovator, Voice Actor, The Original Imposter, Cat Stroker. I like to step on crunchy leaves.

31 Comments

31 Comments

  1. wopalongcassidy

    July 11, 2018 at 6:15 am

    Thank god you had that chick DRIVING SHOTGUN!

  2. youran1

    July 11, 2018 at 6:22 am

    Non xenon and woodtrim. Yuk

  3. tackytrooper

    July 11, 2018 at 7:01 am

    I drive a Saab and I often find it hard to imagine a douchier driver than myself. Then again, I rarely encounter BMW drivers in the wild where I live.

    I theorize that it is not the brand of the car, but the capabilities of the car combined with the particular will of the driver that contribute to the overall douchiness of the driving experience. Turbos and superchargers double the chance of douchy driving just by being present, for example. Why would you want to settle for a second-class position on the road when you're first at the light and you know you have the means and the desire to easily overtake whatever is next to you as soon as the light turns green? But if you're naturally one of those people that's never blown a stop sign or red light, accidentally or otherwise, no amount of mechanical douche supplements are gonna do it.

    Non douches though…take heart. Many things exist that physically hurt douches, such as having to drive slow vehicles, or vehicles that can't corner well, or have garbage turn radiuses, or, well you get the idea. Once you have become a performance addict, only certain cars will ever allow you to be happy on the road again.

  4. Patrick Rostker

    July 11, 2018 at 7:15 am

    nice payphone

  5. Adam Blaknovski

    July 11, 2018 at 8:27 am

    320i always designates a 2litre or close to it engine, like a 2.2 detuned 323i engine, 330i's had 3litre nat engine

  6. Trev Dakine

    July 11, 2018 at 10:34 am

    I try not to follow the stereotypes. But most of the douchebags taking up two parking spots are BMWs.

  7. jontheballer

    July 11, 2018 at 11:43 am

    Eurotrash

  8. TheKiltedYaksman1

    July 11, 2018 at 12:27 pm

    How rank is the interior of that car that it needs an air freshener in every vent?

  9. Katie Figiel

    July 11, 2018 at 12:28 pm

    I think mr. Regulars voice turned into don draper's during the quote before the outro 😂

  10. derbigpr500

    July 11, 2018 at 2:05 pm

    Why are americans so stupid when it comes to car brands? You talk about these "brand stigmas" when YOU are the ones creating them.

  11. Despicable Me

    July 11, 2018 at 7:48 pm

    It's videos like this is what I like , not your vacations.

  12. MrSkitsTV

    July 11, 2018 at 8:31 pm

    Its time to
    T O U C H B A S E

  13. Anthony

    July 11, 2018 at 9:03 pm

    If you honestly just want the name the BMW X1 is a far better value and is $1000 CHEAPER!

    What you get on the X1 vs 320i
    – X1 has 28i engine so it’s faster
    – X1 0-60: 6.6 (sdrive FWD) 6.3 (xdrive AWD)
    – compared to 320i 0-60: 7.1 (both)
    – standard power seats on X1
    – compared to 320i $995 option
    – more space
    – I mean it is an “SUV” so…
    – 40-20-40 folding rear seats
    – $475 option for 320i (60-40 standard…. I think)

    The catch is it’s not a “true” BMW, it is FWD based and not RWD like every other BMW.

  14. The Lobsterdome

    July 11, 2018 at 9:44 pm

    Is that a Sega Saturn controller?

  15. Schmidt54

    July 11, 2018 at 10:19 pm

    I found that not the car brand makes the dumbass driver. That is, until you get onto the Autobahn. Oh boy. Better not block that left lane at 180 km/h because muh BMW Mercedes Audi needs that with 200 km/h. VAG drivers also fit into that (as in VW brand). Idiots are always idiots, too bad that they managed to brand whole car manufacturers.

  16. william 4God

    July 11, 2018 at 10:42 pm

    BMW stand for' Break My Wallet especially when you have to get repairs done.

  17. Jonathan Hansen

    July 11, 2018 at 10:49 pm

    Video intro has F40 listed. Should be 2014 F30!

  18. AmmunitionLive

    July 11, 2018 at 11:32 pm

    I came here to TOUCH BASE with Mr.Regulars videos.

  19. Nicky Lb

    July 12, 2018 at 12:49 am

    At least get the sport line

  20. WBizarre

    July 12, 2018 at 1:07 am

    Hey, Mr. Regular is starting to kind of get BMW! That last part of the video? That's the key part of the aspiration of the braaaaaaaaand. Even the "cheapest" BMW will handle well and will work on a track. Most people will never take them to the track, but the cars are still built with the capability. Many Jeep Wranglers never see anything more than a gravel driveway, but they are still built to be some of the best off-road vehicles out there.

    Not that it's at all critical to your review, the 2 series is the cheapest, smallest batch of US BMW's with the 3er just above. Also, the e36 3 series was sold with a 1.8L I4 into the late 90's.

  21. Teodor Georgiev

    July 12, 2018 at 1:32 am

    You sound like Corey Taylor(slipknot) when you scream.

  22. Christopher Johnson

    July 12, 2018 at 2:14 am

    So, did you need to touch base? I couldn't really tell…

  23. Gobbersmack

    July 12, 2018 at 2:27 am

    The owner isn't helping your point…

  24. Miles Wells

    July 12, 2018 at 2:49 am

    fine. if no one else will do it, I will…

    FUDGEMAN

  25. Recklessly Arrogant

    July 12, 2018 at 3:12 am

    Since regular revealed his face. The channel has lost something that it will never get back.

  26. Craig L

    July 12, 2018 at 4:39 am

    junk

  27. Ben Wallace

    July 12, 2018 at 5:46 am

    I rode in a newer 4 series and was very impressed. Stock handling and torque was really really really good.

  28. Benjamin Naismith

    July 12, 2018 at 6:17 am

    IS that fucking SAVAGE GARDEN!!

  29. coalie roller

    July 12, 2018 at 6:38 am

    wtf is a f40?

  30. Nicholas Mercer

    July 12, 2018 at 6:43 am

    i love how they put the traction control off button right above the engine start stop button so you can turn it off immediately after starting the car.

  31. Dominance

    July 12, 2018 at 6:51 am

    When you drive a BMW, every road is your racetrack.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

More in Car Review

To Top