Connect with us

Car News – Reviews, New Car Concepts and Car Design

Car News – Reviews, New Car Concepts and Car Design

2007 Nissan Versa, Car Review.

Car Review

2007 Nissan Versa, Car Review.



View Live Webcast at
Take a look at the new 2007 Nissan Versa.

Genius, Innovator, Voice Actor, The Original Imposter, Cat Stroker. I like to step on crunchy leaves.

15 Comments

15 Comments

  1. fmonk

    April 12, 2008 at 7:16 am

    It is. Nissan has a partnership with Renault.

  2. BIG SHAQ

    April 25, 2008 at 3:52 am

    lol At the porn music.

  3. Gerardo Gomez

    June 30, 2008 at 10:06 pm

    its a good car, i cant argue that, it saves gas, the only thing i dont like about it, its how its shaped from the back,other than that its good

  4. nelson4568

    July 1, 2008 at 3:52 am

    the guy narrating this could be one of forest gumps cousins

  5. AVA Magnetic Levitation

    October 15, 2008 at 11:22 pm

    I work for nissan and have been loyal for 25years this car is a misstake and garbage when compaired to a pulsar the way nissans going it will have to sell alot of new GTRs to stay in bissness

  6. passiveMenis

    December 7, 2008 at 3:08 am

    This car looks great. nice

  7. mfmix2004

    December 16, 2008 at 4:30 am

    oh yea..lol to dat dude sayin u can have sex in em. i actually test drive one..ha..gona buy 1 to help build my credit then get a TC..

  8. zerglin87

    June 4, 2009 at 8:00 am

    LOL 6.8? That is horrible, you need to shoot yourself in the head for wasting all that money on a POS like this, Get yourself some real power like a BMw or a Fairlady or even an American V8.

    You can get a used Mustang GT that does 0-60 in 5 seconds flat for 14k than this POS

    And no im not a BMW/Ford fan boi.

  9. zerglin87

    June 4, 2009 at 8:05 am

    Oh I thought you where the one who bought one of these POS called a versa. Sorry. Anywho Only the M3 GTR is well built for track racing in mind, the M3 itself from the dealership isnt the "best" but I love my 328i, lots of fun.

  10. zerglin87

    June 4, 2009 at 8:08 am

    it was a 96, TBMw has the most mods for that car than any of them from what I heard, personally all BMWs are good, except their I4s

  11. Carlos Pagani

    August 18, 2009 at 3:34 pm

    is similar , tiida

  12. davidmonta

    March 9, 2010 at 6:40 pm

    I own one love it!

  13. Briana Cunningham

    June 26, 2010 at 5:51 am

    The narrator reminds me of Cleveland from Family Guy.

  14. RB20ANDY

    July 27, 2012 at 12:32 am

    This guy has brain damage LOL

  15. Ronnie Bayle

    June 24, 2015 at 5:45 pm

    BMER'S,GT'S doesn't matter as long as you get to where you goin safe..they are all the same when you get stuck in traffic….

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

More in Car Review

To Top