Connect with us

Car News – Reviews, New Car Concepts and Car Design

Car News – Reviews, New Car Concepts and Car Design

1991 Honda Beat Kei Car (USA Import) Japan Auction Purchase Review

Car Review

1991 Honda Beat Kei Car (USA Import) Japan Auction Purchase Review



Honda Beat Purchased and Exported from Japan

Import a vehicle from Japan – www.pacificcoastjdm.com

Email me – info (at) pacificcoastjdm (dot) com
Facebook –
Our online community – import-era.com

***Extra Channels***

Derek Weldon’s Personal Vlog –

Drive Japan – Car Culture Channel from Japan

For more information on how to purchase a vehicle from Japan, please see our website or email Derek directly.

We are a company dedicated to customer satisfaction. We value long term relationships with our customers and we strive to make every sale a memorable one.

Purchasing from Japan is quite simple and even first time buyers can manage to purchase with just a little time and some enthusiasm.

We look forward to hearing from you.

Derek Weldon

Genius, Innovator, Voice Actor, The Original Imposter, Cat Stroker. I like to step on crunchy leaves.

35 Comments

35 Comments

  1. Renault Twingo

    January 26, 2018 at 9:05 am

    Beat

  2. Octollo

    January 26, 2018 at 9:06 am

    she beat

  3. #AJ 15

    January 26, 2018 at 9:08 am

    Just Beat it

  4. pena.pirimyyjä

    January 26, 2018 at 9:08 am

    Beat

  5. Seiko The Neko

    January 26, 2018 at 9:10 am

    Beat

  6. Salle 02

    January 26, 2018 at 9:22 am

    Simple title 👍

  7. FarhanAxiq

    January 26, 2018 at 9:28 am

    Beat!

  8. Danial Mahdi

    January 26, 2018 at 9:28 am

    The best title I've ever seen

  9. Acc0rd79

    January 26, 2018 at 9:35 am

    Short title, you normally have the year and the country of export in the title:) I know, i'm being a bit technical!

  10. Roberto Buenrostro

    January 26, 2018 at 9:55 am

    Not bad.🎶

  11. Van Sama

    January 26, 2018 at 9:57 am

    I bet the new owner of this car going to beat the crap out of it

  12. R33Racer

    January 26, 2018 at 10:19 am

    If the owner is clever, you could just stuff some foam and sew the rip back together.

    That red paint should be able to be renovated to one colour with some elbow grease too with the right stuff.

    Really tidy car and easy fixer-upper.

  13. Steve S

    January 26, 2018 at 10:54 am

    I remember when these were selling in Japan. Funky little car like the Suzuki Cappuccino. Both only for the JDM I think.

  14. Azri Fadli

    January 26, 2018 at 11:01 am

    I like to owned the Honda Beat in Malaysia because I can pay cheap road tax every once a year due to this car has 660cc but I remember I spotted the brand new Honda S660 in Seremban

  15. Benjamín Valenzuela

    January 26, 2018 at 11:22 am

    Poor Passat always gets used as a large dent demonstration ☹️

  16. Raymond Villeta

    January 26, 2018 at 11:36 am

    I looove mine!

  17. sefhyro

    January 26, 2018 at 11:48 am

    the dent is a bit of a warp right before the corve on the lower part of the door, thats the a3

  18. Jeff Stuehling

    January 26, 2018 at 1:15 pm

    I wish I knew what it cost to get some of these cars.

  19. dawicked2k8

    January 26, 2018 at 2:25 pm

    B E A T

  20. Syncopia

    January 26, 2018 at 2:39 pm

    beet

  21. Kevin Woodard

    January 26, 2018 at 2:57 pm

    This has to be one of the oddest gauge panels I have ever seen. While the speedometer and tachomter are red on white, the fuel and temperature gauges are white on black. Hopefully, someone has a CLOSE EYE on them!

  22. NotAsian

    January 26, 2018 at 3:30 pm

    aaaaaand its going to be k swapped…. that would be sick lmao

  23. talldude123

    January 26, 2018 at 3:34 pm

    Why do nearly all vehicles imported from Japan have custom steering wheels? Do the originals just get worn out?

  24. Michael Coffey

    January 26, 2018 at 4:33 pm

    Cool 🙂

  25. Guilherme Valentim

    January 26, 2018 at 5:09 pm

    This headlights are so weird and so sweet at same time xD

  26. thisislaifu / 인생삼아

    January 26, 2018 at 7:55 pm

    Ok I will change the oil

  27. ApplE fan

    January 26, 2018 at 9:19 pm

    Do the VW Passat w8

  28. Nick Bruno

    January 26, 2018 at 9:45 pm

    That U3 that you couldn't find, could it possibly be the dent on the sill under the door where the two sill pieces meet?

  29. maxhamer

    January 26, 2018 at 9:52 pm

    Is that a Passat W8 wagon I see? Video perhaps?

  30. EF7 and a PP1

    January 26, 2018 at 11:31 pm

    That thing has all the options: fog lights, special gas cap, cigarette lighter, ash tray box and a light on the passenger side of the dash. Yes….all optional.

  31. Aaron Elsen

    January 27, 2018 at 12:57 am

    IT IS NOT ZEBRA SKIN! According to Honda, it's "white tiger skin."

  32. apostate001

    January 27, 2018 at 5:25 am

    So needs a CRB1000 motorcycle engine swap.

  33. Johan Karreman

    January 27, 2018 at 8:55 am

    Maybe it said V3 on the auction sheet "big vent" 😛

  34. Baron Riasaka

    January 27, 2018 at 11:14 pm

    I wonder if this is the one Corbin Goodwin bought 🤔

  35. Cartroversial Inc.

    January 28, 2018 at 2:52 am

    Can I get more subscribers please ? I've only got 12. The channel is based on car+Truck stuff. Thank you to those that help

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

More in Car Review

To Top