Connect with us

Car News – Reviews, New Car Concepts and Car Design

Car News – Reviews, New Car Concepts and Car Design

$184,000 Mercedes AMG GTR Review – BETTER Than A GT3RS?

Car Review

$184,000 Mercedes AMG GTR Review – BETTER Than A GT3RS?



SUBSCRIBE TO VEHICLE VIRGINS ►
YESTERDAYS VIDEO! ►

Check out Alejandro’s app:
FANTASY CRYPTO on iTunes:

FANTASY CRYPTO on Google Play:

THE $184,000 MERCEDES AMG GTR IS INCREDIBLE – Better Than A GT3RS?

Follow VV on Instagram for behind the scenes! @VehicleVirgins

PO BOX / Shipping Address
Parker Nirenstein
2708 Wilshire Blvd #184
Santa Monica, CA 90403

Like us on Facebook!

Family friendly

Vehicle Virgins seeks to provide the most informative, relatable, funny automotive videos and reviews every day of the week. No matter what you drive, if you have a passion for cars or want to learn more about the amazing automotive community, join the VV community for a hell of a ride!

Genius, Innovator, Voice Actor, The Original Imposter, Cat Stroker. I like to step on crunchy leaves.

29 Comments

29 Comments

  1. sLoth

    June 10, 2018 at 4:58 am

    Who's corvette is that in the back ground??

  2. Reagan Orchard

    June 10, 2018 at 7:33 am

    Lol you have to make the Trex sound 😂😂😂😂

  3. tohara1991

    June 10, 2018 at 8:55 am

    Dude the shadows are terrible. Don’t film at sunset if you want to present next to the car

  4. Lawrence Fearon

    June 10, 2018 at 10:03 am

    The better car will have the better track times and so far the GT3RS has quicker times. The GT2RS is on another level unmatched by ANY Mercedes.

  5. Rian O Luasa

    June 10, 2018 at 10:29 am

    Did anyone else notice the corvette ZR1 in the background @3:28

  6. Dominic Campanella

    June 10, 2018 at 2:54 pm

    Based off of track times it is better lol

  7. Emm Chief

    June 10, 2018 at 3:20 pm

    Its decited I'm gonna have this car as my daily var

  8. Emm Chief

    June 10, 2018 at 3:29 pm

    Why was there a Vett following you??

  9. jay Day

    June 10, 2018 at 7:07 pm

    Reminds me of a dodge viper with a classy feel.

  10. throdown117

    June 10, 2018 at 7:13 pm

    That's a badass car. Had to stop the video half way because dude kept using blocky talk (sounds like a robot) and it was driving me nuts. Why does every review I watch have the dude use blocky talk? It takes away from the review.

  11. Kevin Ledbetter

    June 11, 2018 at 1:46 am

    I am just about done with the commercials piling up in Parker's videos.

  12. mastalee

    June 11, 2018 at 2:22 am

    Really 10k and the huracan paint option 15k.
    Why does it cost so much

  13. jevon martinez

    June 11, 2018 at 2:29 am

    Parker is really good reviewer👍👍👍👍👍

  14. Eddie Xu

    June 11, 2018 at 3:51 am

    What is the difference between amg gtr and amg gts?

  15. Harvey Galura

    June 11, 2018 at 4:42 am

    lol that's salomonsdrin's car

  16. M Yaz

    June 11, 2018 at 4:44 am

    T Rex Parker GT R

  17. mhlonishwa mkhize

    June 11, 2018 at 5:21 am

    This car qualifies to be called Hulk, the gt3rs is a laprechaun small in size but the Hulk is a muscle car, a German muscle car at that so to me it is a car and a half.

  18. Panagiotis F

    June 11, 2018 at 9:36 am

    what a great car fast lap times but all the amenities

  19. Brian Himmelman

    June 11, 2018 at 3:51 pm

    Why compare times to the previous 991.1 RS?

  20. elshadow

    June 11, 2018 at 6:24 pm

    Next vid 10 things I hate about 10 things I hate

  21. Andrew Rediker

    June 11, 2018 at 7:25 pm

    Salomondrins car

  22. mena seven

    June 11, 2018 at 8:43 pm

    The Mercedes AMG GTR is a beautiful front engine sports car with a cool design, nice interior and dashboard. The AMG GTR is very practical with a backseat and trunk. It is more beautiful and faster then the Ferrari 488 and the Porshe GT3RS. McLaren Mercedes won many Formula One championship so Mercedes know how to build sports car.

  23. Nicholas Brown

    June 12, 2018 at 2:38 am

    Why compare it to the gt3rs…I feel as though the better comparison would be the Porsche 911 turbo if any Porsche due to the luxury that goes behind both cars. I find as though the gt3rs hp/ weight reduction wise you really cannot compare it to the GtR. Please advise ?

  24. Zachary Grubbs

    June 12, 2018 at 4:07 am

    It is a gts not gtr

  25. Kyle Gordon

    June 12, 2018 at 5:17 am

    nope your wrong about the SLS. the SLS AMG Black Series although at 300k, was an awesome on track performance, actually more tame on track than the AMG GT R

  26. GunsAndStuff

    June 12, 2018 at 8:59 pm

    Stunning car but doesn't beat Porsche

  27. Easty027

    June 12, 2018 at 9:03 pm

    Dude. Why so shouty ! Chill.

  28. Kevin Mathy

    June 13, 2018 at 2:41 pm

    Fargini

  29. Mohannad Qawasmeh

    June 13, 2018 at 3:42 pm

    He keeps saying Oble instead of Able

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

More in Car Review

To Top